4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

nintendo kopitiam v37, i keeping it real

bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:15 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 20 2009, 03:14 PM)
OKK always pre-order.
hinting at urself? hmm.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:15 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 20 2009, 03:14 PM)
Nah, just let it be.. I'll only pre order Atlus stuff from PA from now on
http://cgi.ebay.com/KNIGHTS-IN-THE-NIGHTMA...p3286.m20.l1116

what do u think? hmm.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:24 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 20 2009, 03:16 PM)
For US buyers only
Really? Cannot try to contact him and see if he is willing to ship outside of usa? Since we both want it, we can share on shipping. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:25 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 20 2009, 03:25 PM)
i want buy srw og saga also sad.gif
play asia ada la shakehead.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 20 2009, 03:27 PM)
I have the game already, not going to spend for the extras sad.gif
Got pre order Mana Khemia 2 DE for PS2 or not?
too bad, i tot u dont have it yet. tongue.gif

guess i have to settle for the normal edition. sad.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:45 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 20 2009, 03:43 PM)
I thought Ooj has the bonus stuff?
are u sure? as far as i know, cd alone is not considered as the bonus bcos it comes with every game practically.
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 03:52 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 20 2009, 03:47 PM)
Really? I don't think I've got the CD.. unless the CD is inside the NDS game case hmm.gif
i notice knights in the nightmare is slightly longer in size, maybe that is bcos there is a cd inside.
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 07:06 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 20 2009, 05:11 PM)
Knights in the nightmare sampai lambat at my side. I got OST free to give.
free? i tot it is included with every game?

Added on August 20, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 20 2009, 05:55 PM)
huh? apa list ini?
'dont wanna wait for price slashed? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Aug 20 2009, 07:07 PM
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 07:54 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 20 2009, 07:49 PM)
morning yawn.gif

kh 179 day.. im going to skip, OMM years for me nowadays D:
I tot i can get it from you after you wanna sell it again. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 08:16 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 20 2009, 07:57 PM)
laugh.gif im going to save my money for gh band kit nao.
next year for wii pula

so kh later2.
lama tu. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 20 2009, 10:26 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 20 2009, 10:21 PM)
^ yeah, going with kawan smile.gif
wah, can help me get something la.
bidfordun
post Aug 21 2009, 08:02 PM

2,234 posts

anyone interested in a part time job? you will have to spend around 2 to 3 hours per day helping me and the wage is rm15 per day.
bidfordun
post Aug 21 2009, 08:06 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 21 2009, 08:05 PM)
doing what? brows.gif
go to a website and copy and paste stuff. interested? but you will be having spm soon wor.
bidfordun
post Aug 21 2009, 08:12 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 21 2009, 08:10 PM)
im free on this weeks, holidays~
but anyway, why copy paste stuff can get money one @,@
this week only? i was hoping to look for someone who can do it on a longer term.

actually this is my part time job but now i need someone to help me out bcos i dont have sufficient time to do it alone everyday . so it is great if i can find someone who can manage to help me until the job is done.

2 or 3 hours per day(depending on your speed) should not be too long i guess.
bidfordun
post Aug 21 2009, 08:18 PM

2,234 posts

too bad. anyone? yellow pika or hafez? hehe.

Added on August 21, 2009, 8:20 pmor maybe your siblings can do it, viledante?

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Aug 21 2009, 08:20 PM
bidfordun
post Aug 22 2009, 01:05 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 21 2009, 10:11 PM)
can I know the detail about the job?
I nvr knew it would end that soon. Vile, i might need your help 2 days next week. can you help me?
bidfordun
post Aug 23 2009, 01:12 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 22 2009, 07:08 PM)
eh, silap Oendan, mistaken O for Q =/

anyway, I'll be MIA for several days due to PC at shop D:
will online once awhile at my mum lappy.
omg, u cannot help me with my part time job then? blink.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 23 2009, 01:52 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Aug 23 2009, 01:19 AM)
sf4 liga later
my pc is transforming to bumblebee nod.gif
eh, i would liek to, really, cause im kinda short on money right now, when do u want me to do it? I'll try using my mums pc tomorrow. and i'll probably get my pc back this monday.
omg, no need already. another worker has quit and the job is put on hold. maybe i should tell her that i have to quit this job as well due to insufficient time for this job. sad.gif

try to work part time while u r studying and it is harder than i tot. sad.gif

Added on August 23, 2009, 1:57 amwhere is gundamalpha when i need him? hmm...

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Aug 23 2009, 01:57 AM
bidfordun
post Aug 23 2009, 12:45 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 23 2009, 10:37 AM)
unsure.gif
bro, interested in atelier series?
bidfordun
post Aug 23 2009, 12:58 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 23 2009, 12:55 PM)
Sort of, but can live without.. got good deal?
interested in this? brows.gif

atelier annie.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Aug 23 2009, 12:59 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1191sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:05 AM