Tales of Monkey Island: Chapter 1, WiiWare
greyshadow
Aug 6 2009, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(paige.pc @ Aug 6 2009, 05:38 AM) Rated in Nintendo SHop Channel today NO.1 Wiiware game for the week ... walao What is this game all about ? Isit something like Zack and Wiki sort ? you haven't play Monkey Island series before??? It's a all time classic on PC! One of the most famous adventure series from Lucasart! I'll suggest you try out the The Secret of Monkey Island:Special Edition, the first part of the Monkey island series, which was re-released not long ago for PC and XBLA (no wii version  )
greyshadow
Aug 6 2009, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(penman @ Aug 6 2009, 11:09 AM) ya~lah! I hope LucasArt will bring back Full Throttle! the whole project was scrapped half way... dunno why...  There's rumors flying around they MIGHT revive Full Throttle project, let's keep our finger cross There's even a very high possibility of Lucasart re-release X-Wings Vs Tie-Fighters  let's wait for the actual announce
greyshadow
Aug 6 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Aug 6 2009, 04:20 PM) YES!!ZOMG!!MY CHILDHOOD GAME!! I USED TO PLAY THAT WHEN I WAS FREAKING 3!! I still have it on my laptop and play it now and then :3 There was supposed to be a sequel called "Hell On Wheels",but it was scrapped,which sucks because THE TRAILER WAS AWESOME!! Also I doubt it could come back,due to Roy Conrad's death(he's the actor for Ben). they can use other actors mah...