16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Singles Club v202, ~ Welcome Welcome ~ ♥ Ish All Around ~

eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:20 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:17 PM)
I had mine usually in Bondi.Darling Harbor's one is pretty good,from what i heard.

I cant find any nice naan around here. sad.gif Same goes for mamak food.

Where am i from? Im inclined to say Italy. laugh.gif. Where do you mean actually? Home? Or what?
I saw my friend's photos taken in Sydney. He went there for a short trip. The ribs were enormous and it makes me drool. drool.gif

hmm.gif Weird. Haha. We have a few nice Indian cuisine's shops here. Yummy. *lures Cheesie on purpose

Home, yes. Which part of Malaysia?
Why are you inclined to say Italy?
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:24 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:19 PM)
Oh.......single or not, you are welcomed in SC
Why left hand when one can be innovative in paf
doh.gif People's asking for your advice laaaaaaaa.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:20 PM)
Fatimus's influence la. rolleyes.gif

Why are you feeling perasaan now? sweat.gif

Thats what i always think.Inner beauty > outer beauty.

Not like i look like Shia Labeof or Christian Bale.Hot girls wont want me,anyway.
I feel perasan cos I'm not hot. Can or not? tongue.gif

eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:26 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:22 PM)
cheesenium..u r absolutely right about the friends got attached part. majority of my friends already got hitched up and kinda have lesser time to hang out with me cry.gif  summore now i'm having 3 days off n doing nth at all...really make me looks like a lifeless person.. cry.gif thought can find one at SC here..but too bad SC girls are enjoying their single life wub.gif actually i'm more like looking for someone to kill off the time. but since i cant manage to find tht kind of ppl, i might hav to resolve the issue now by getting committed in a relationship which i dun really anticipate it at all.. icon_question.gif
Go clubbing. Lotsa chicks there don't mind this kinda 'time-killing' relationship.
If you're not prepared for commitment, just don't go for it. You would have nightmares.
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:30 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:24 PM)
Yes,it's huge and i cant finish it on my own.Thats the whole rack of a pig.One side la.

I still remember the first time i went,me and my friends ordered a full rack and 3 main course,the guy on the opposite table look at me and ask me whether i can finish it or not.It was meant to be shared.

Now,you want to lure me to go Adelaide.

Im from KL.KL lang.

Cause cheese is mainly produced in Italy. laugh.gif
Of course. I think I'm gonna share with the 'Big Mac' you-know-who.

HAHA. Didn't you guys notice the orders taken by people from nearby tables?

Adelaide is boring. One day is good enough.

Oh really? Do you know Hokkien? I doubt it. biggrin.gif

sweat.gif Do you name yourself cheesenium because you simply love cheese?

eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:33 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:27 PM)
u r right..but go clubbing alone ar..??summore weekdays sweat.gif
Haha. Switch to a 7-day job. thumbup.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:36 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:35 PM)

Can.

Why not hot? Weather too cold ar?
Does A cup make you feel cold? biggrin.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:37 PM)
swt....101% got turned off  rclxub.gif
vmad.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:40 PM)
You are sharing it with Xin Lee?

Nope,but we manage to finish it.I know one guy who can finish the whol full rack.

Wah,i come so far and call me to stay one day? Meh. dry.gif

I know Hokkien.Hokkien lang la.

Nope,you know my real name wat.I choose cheese because it represent my real name in a some way.It used to be Cheeseman,but it's taken most of the time.So,change the "man" to a "nium" so that i have a unique nick where no one use whenever i go.

Except on Games on Windows Live.Have to add a 2 behind it. doh.gif
WEI. Edit it. I don't care. EDIT IT. lol.

I believe some guys can finish it.

Adelaide's boring. I don't wanna waste your time. biggrin.gif

Si meh? Lu sure lu eh hiao boh? tongue.gif

OHHHH. Cheeeeeeeeeeesenium.

Hmm why?
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:41 PM)
i'm applying to work OT but not sure can get the slots or not coz lot of my colleagues also wan to work OT too sweat.gif  majority of them is also single and leading a boring lonely life especially during the off days.. blush.gif
IT field?

Pity.

Added on July 30, 2009, 7:46 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:44 PM)
What is A cup gonna do with cold? sweat.gif

Small la,not warm enough. rolleyes.gif
Go play some games la.WoW is a good start to end your lifeless life.
WAH. Cos I was talking about 'hot'.

FINE. I get lost. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 30 2009, 07:46 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:48 PM

171 posts

KAMPUNG naughty ahhhh.
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 07:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:48 PM)
Edit already. sweat.gif

Nah,dont say like that la.Adelaide sure got some nice views to see one right?

Wa eh haio la.Lu pun si Hokkien lang?

Cause i made the first account and the system dont allow me to login in Malaysia.
Good boy. *pats

Very far from the city unfortunately. You need somebody to drive you down. It's really boring. Whenever I say I'm in the 2nd most boring city in Australia after Tasmania, everybody knows where I am. doh.gif

Wa beh hiao hokkien uah toh cham liao. Wa tih Penang chut si eh ok? Tapi wa em si hokkien lang. biggrin.gif

sweat.gif Cheesenium sounds too Italian without '2'. laugh.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:49 PM)
Which hot? sweat.gif

Hey,dont la. sweat.gif
That 'hot' la.

JOKING. A cup ma A cup lor. sad.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 30 2009, 07:52 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 07:56 PM)
There must be something to do there right?

It cant be that boring.

Penangnites,most of them are Hokkien.My Hokkien suxs,to be honest. doh.gif

I still like Cheesenium alone,without the 2.

Oh,that hot.

Why suddenly talk about A-cup. sweat.gif
Other than studying, shopping and going to Chinatown for food and groceries, I don't see what else I've done here before. laugh.gif

Even if they're not Hokkien, they sure know how to speak, except for a few minority of them (whom I despise). yawn.gif

I don't know. I just happened to think of that. Haha. Now I know all guys go for B or above.

Added on July 30, 2009, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 30 2009, 07:58 PM)
bb guys n girls..i'm goin out to date n kill off my time. brb 2molo
doh.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 30 2009, 08:02 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 30 2009, 08:05 PM)
I am no naughty.
You sure? Which thread were you looking at just now? tongue.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 30 2009, 08:09 PM)
Hello! I is happy!
GWEENIE!!

What makes you so happy?
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:16 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 08:04 PM)
Thats pretty much what i do too.Other than occasionally go to The Rocks to enjoy the view.I mean the scenery of the environment.

So,now,you despise me then? sweat.gif Only can speak a bit. sweat.gif

B or C is ok,i think.After that,too much la.Like 2 giant melons.sweat.gif  Waste space.
Scenery. I think the uni itself is scenery to me. laugh.gif

Nope. I despise people who's born and grown up in Penang that can't speak Hokkien.

So A not ok??

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 30 2009, 08:11 PM)
I had ice cream! Hahahahaahhah!
thumbup.gif I am gonna grab some ice cream NOW.
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 30 2009, 08:19 PM)
Eat ice cream! Grow fat! Be merry!
Woohoo. icon_idea.gif I rike to grow fat. YES!!

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 08:20 PM)
Ah,which uni are you in again?

Oh,i was borned in KL,so im safe. biggrin.gif

A ar? Prefer not but it's not that important la.

I know a guy who reject dating any girl that have less than C. doh.gif His reasoning is scared next time not enough milk. sweat.gif
Adelaide Uni.

Yes. You're safe, NOT. lol. Do your parents speak Hokkien?

Wah, Cheesie is very demanding regarding boobs size. laugh.gif

sweat.gif This guys is immature.
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:30 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 08:26 PM)
Yeah,they do. sweat.gif

*saw flame coming from far...

Nah,im not that demanding la.If A,then A la.Enlarge it meh? I rather keep my money for a new com. tongue.gif

sweat.gif

Immature,but now,his gf is is fuiyo hot.Doesnt seem that immature to me.
Then how come you pick up?

*burns your arse

She can sponsor it herself. lol.

A cup can't be hot? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nezzy @ Jul 30 2009, 08:27 PM)
weee~~~

wait

ouch!!!!
NEZZY!!!
I'm overreacting, just in case you're wondering what's with the caps. tongue.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:33 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jul 30 2009, 08:33 PM)
Can I insert the steel bar up your anus?
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif No time to even camwhore.
Wao. That's a bit hard to swallow. *gulp
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:35 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 08:33 PM)
*fire fire fire!!!

Nah,give me better la.

Dunno,never seen one that is hot till nose bleed like waterfall. laugh.gif
You mean you haven't seen one A cup girl that is hot until that extend?
Or just any girl?
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 30 2009, 08:34 PM)
hi all wave.gif
Hi yeelin!!
eyhc89
post Jul 30 2009, 08:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 30 2009, 08:36 PM)
A cup girl la.So,pics or... You know the drill,mate. tongue.gif

It depends on proportion la.
Wah, now I know I can never be hot. doh.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(nezzy @ Jul 30 2009, 08:37 PM)
EYCH89, nao ... why did i use caps ??? hmm.gif
mega_shok.gif

Nezzy shows up more often today. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 30 2009, 08:39 PM

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top