really interested to all ur topic here..huhu..
happy to join all of u..
==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3<==, ~We Are Riders, Not Rempit~
Sep 26 2009, 11:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
hello all..i'm new here..
really interested to all ur topic here..huhu.. happy to join all of u.. |
Sep 27 2009, 08:24 PM
evo1288 / pahang / SS - black n white / jan 2009
tlg la add ea..huhu |
Oct 1 2009, 03:44 PM
bro..just want to ask ur opinions la kan...i use both front and rear tyre duro 90/80 in size...i need ur comment to know whether it is appropriate or not for me to use that size of tyre on my lc...???
Oct 3 2009, 11:11 PM
alexei: actlly aa..i dont really undrstand what u r saying..hehe..i dont really fmiliar with short word..haha..anyway..of coz la the tyre really wider than the stock..but i feel when cornering,'boleh tahan' la..just a little bit heavy la my moto tu,but control still ok..that's from my experience la...i dont know about the others cmne plak..hehe
Oct 8 2009, 06:20 PM
i wanna ask u all la..after how many km should i change the coolant, and the air filter..spark pug,what is the better brand for me to use??
Oct 20 2009, 02:50 PM
u guys all so excited la..its been a long time not in this place..
huhuhu..i have so many things to know about the lc but most of the time,i forgot what i want to ask u all..haha |
Oct 31 2009, 05:29 PM
hello guys..long time no see...seriously..huhu
i wanna ask if someone know.. how much the cost for tachometer/rpm meter installment?? please inform me.. i'm kinda interested on that thing..haha |
Nov 23 2009, 09:55 PM
breaker84 : i think la..
i've seen ur avatar picture that u use... hahahahaha... actually guys..i wanna ask anyone who know how much will it cost me to buy the racing coverset for lc??not the fully airbrush lo... i thought n always dream to have new coverset on my lc..hahaha |
Nov 24 2009, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Nov 24 2009, 04:44 AM) racing coverset? u mean da 1 dats been design? usually around rm300 to rm500 like that. aiyooo..blue..i dont know where that shop la..hehehebut if wan cheaper, better go to sticker shop like CS:motion art at Perda (BM). design the stripe or pattern urself or browse some of the collection, the do it on ur cover. more cheaper like this. my frens been there & usually they charge below rm250, maybe can get like rm190 like my fren. the stripe look nice also, kinda "garang" woo. i also design my wave100 there. i live in pahang..so far away from there..haha anyway..can you show me example for the sticker that ur friend have made?? i wanna see it la..mybe if i like it..i try to find it here at my place.. sounds interesting to me... |
Dec 6 2009, 01:18 AM
hye evrybody..
very fast go to the new page haaa.. @blue : thanks for the picts that u have share bfore... its really nice la...if can,i want to do the same..hehehe if i want to show u all my lc pict...will it be safe here?? hehehhee..actually,i just want to have ur comment about my moto u knoe... hehehe |
Jan 10 2010, 10:59 AM
hahahoho_hei : bro, ko duduk kuantan ke??
i'm not really fmiliar with bike shop in kuantn.. but,stakat yg aku tau ada la jgak kdai2 yg nmpk bez kalo nk maintain/repair ur lc.. yg murah cket pn ada,mhal cket pn ada... |
Jan 11 2010, 04:42 PM
to :hahahoho..--->aku pn blaja jgak kat kuantn tuh..
ko blaja mn? kalo ko nk tgk brang2 lc,ko try tgk kat kdai dkat traffic light bsat tgh bndar... xpn,dkat dgn kuantn parade..kat ctu byk kdai moto.. |
Jan 12 2010, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(hahahoho_hei @ Jan 12 2010, 02:25 AM) ak kat UMP... aku blaja kat u jgak kat kuantn neh..gambang ler...ko blaja mne lak?? kalo snang,dtg la bndr..usha2 sndiri kdai moto yg ko rs best.. byk je aku rs kdai yg ok nk mod n maintain lc neh.. |
Jan 24 2010, 09:00 PM
guys...anyone ever try the idemitsu eo??
is it better or just about the average rate?? give ur statement please....hehehe |
Jan 25 2010, 10:14 AM
@blue_decamax : now i'm using it,the idemitsu eo..since last 2 days...
i dont feel it's so heavy..but,my engine sounds a little bit slow... feels like my engine slightly light n sounds slow...make me feel uncomfortale bcoz bfore this.. my engine sounds quite harsh..huhu.. but...dont know what will happen after this....huhuhuh |
Jan 26 2010, 10:33 PM
@ blue_deca -----> i think,i buy the idemitsu 10w40...
that's if i'm not mstaken....huhu..rite now.. i feel like my bike slightly losing his power..when i pull the throttle.. its really hard to go byond 120..at 100km/j,the speed i feel just like the other kapcai... adoiiii...i dont know why la...mybe it is bcoz of my eo..but i'm not sure about that... anyone can share their opinion??pls... |
Jan 27 2010, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Jan 27 2010, 08:47 AM) huahua,....i think i'll change it just when it should be changed...nak xnk...kne wait till 2000km jgak la kot.. huhu..n then i plan to use yamalube for a little while... mybe it can help clean up the mess in my engine... the truth is...i never used yamalube before... hehehehe |
Jan 27 2010, 08:30 PM
bro...what is that HDEO???
i dont know la... huhuhuhu... @ blue_deca---->i dont think i will use that yamalube eo for a long term.. mybe i'll just use it for about 500km~ only.. by the way... what are the other eo that u guys suggest??? hope that u can give good suggestion... hehehe |
| Change to: | 0.0409sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:03 PM |