==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3<==, ~We Are Riders, Not Rempit~

danielchuah
post Jan 18 2010, 06:50 PM

any1 here who got paint the motor tire tread with colour?

Added on January 18, 2010, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(melton_steel @ Jan 13 2010, 08:29 AM)
thank bro rclxms.gif

because my rear tire is duro 90/80,
it got half tread to go, i feel dont want to waste it,
so planning to put in front and buy another 90/80 to put behind,
then i can switch it like car ^^ icon_rolleyes.gif
r u sure front can put 90/80?? i hear max can put 80/90 ONLY!
my LC front is 80/80 rear is 110/80, i felt safe when cornering at 80kph with out break

This post has been edited by danielchuah: Jan 18 2010, 07:01 PM
danielchuah
post Jan 19 2010, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Jan 19 2010, 08:14 AM)
I remember last time tackling simpang pulai corners with 70/90F 90/80R tyres at around 120-130kph (Lc meter)..  blush.gif 
Yeah, but Yamalube is a mineral based EO. U can try to search for motul ester 15w-50 or any other brand which is a fully synthetic based EO.
80/80 sure can fit la in 1.6, not much diff with 80/90, only the sidewall a bit taller. i believe 100/80 also can fit in rear rim (1.8).
wah 120-130kph corner cool, is that the road can fit 4cars size? i only try 80 corner on the road can fit 2 cars size .

0.0425sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:01 PM