Sep 1 2009, 05:04 PM
80 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
guys,im going to change my tyre tomorrow...... front and rear...... any suggestion? it willl be great if u know the price too.....
Sep 2 2009, 06:12 PM
hello, is duro tyre good?and the price?
This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Sep 2 2009, 06:13 PM |
Sep 3 2009, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Sep 3 2009, 05:35 AM) ok ar.. accelerate quite ok.. 15-34 415 chain.. Added on September 3, 2009, 5:40 amhuhu.. yesterday i change screw that 'ikat' my coverset.. cost me RM76.. i tought 1 plastic = rm2... but 1 screw cost me rm2.. Added on September 3, 2009, 5:41 am wah.. new lc!! u kena pancung kepala! |
Sep 5 2009, 07:01 PM
i have changed my tyre to front duro racing, and behind comet.....><
Sep 6 2009, 04:31 AM
i don know how much is comet.... the size is 90/80 or may be 80/90 for frong(not sure)duro and 100/80 for rear comet
both for rm170 |
Sep 12 2009, 03:37 AM
QUOTE(Yashiro @ Sep 12 2009, 01:52 AM) Please dont try this on the street, Even professional racers advised to maintain proper safety and alertness in the front,Please try at sepang f1 circuit ,open days or Melaka track,or Johor Pasir gudang,please safety first,remember think about ur loved ones.please. +1There's a reason why stock factory locked a few items ..and there's a reason why everything was made,but for speed madeness,safety risk is forgotten thus crashes and braking point becomes a factor. |
Nov 5 2009, 08:22 PM
Nov 7 2009, 12:35 AM
Nov 19 2009, 01:08 AM
Dec 10 2009, 03:45 AM
Dec 10 2009, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Dec 10 2009, 07:33 PM) oi..dont so fast go that fast..let ur bike run a while first...at least 500km then only u fly.. if not..dont..must take care of ur bike..
Added on December 10, 2009, 7:41 pm eh..u bought the aux light.. LED type right? i read before in the previous post.. 5 leds and 9 leds.. have to find in car accessories shop right? i today just bought 1 pair..zz 3led only..super small..not bright enough.. shit ler... waste rm25 bucks..lol.. i think next time go bigger accessories shop and buy like 5leds or 9 leds wan..ahh.. wasted my rm25.. in the pic is 2 leds..mine is 3..but still not bright..zz.. design is the same..but mine is 3 and the pic is 2.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « may be u need this, im using it^^T10 9SMD 1对 =RM28 http://www.jbtalks.cc/thread-548518-1-1.html sorry for those who cant read chinese |
Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM
yes, use post laju ...
depends on seller how much they want to charge u for the postage fees and the item's weight, the bulb i think only will charge you rm5 for the postage, no worry |
Dec 14 2009, 03:07 AM
kinwei3250 | Kota Bharu | ES - Black | Mar. 2009
I dont mean to spoil the thread, but this fellow left me no choice, he block my msn, no reply my pm(sometime i saw him online), and no reply my sms..... he owe me rm30, for more than 2 months already.... he promised to pay back, again and again, but he never do that...it is fine, just rm30, adopt to a BEGGAR his real name is WONG KIN WEI if not mistaken, and his phone number is 0179523216 he is located at kota bharu kelantan, i will post his address once i got back to my college, my resit left over there.. please remind other not to deal with him, as he is so call "SELLING" his CDI now if any of you using other forums which related with yamaha 135lc, pls copy my words and spread it..... thx sorry for the mess regards, FOOK |
Dec 14 2009, 03:23 AM
Dec 14 2009, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(PetaiMan @ Dec 14 2009, 03:43 AM) maybe he forgot to pay kot he promised to pay back not only 1 time already, if he forgot, he will not block my msn and dont reply my message and dont reply my PMrm30 eat pizza also not enough some pic of autoshow at pesta penang [attachmentid=1355334] [attachmentid=1355335] [attachmentid=1355336] [attachmentid=1355337] [attachmentid=1355338] [attachmentid=1355339] [attachmentid=1355340] [attachmentid=1355341] he is using a new lyn account now, i can see..... |
Dec 15 2009, 02:23 AM
Dec 17 2009, 04:38 AM
QUOTE(sleerpy @ Dec 17 2009, 12:54 AM) haha, dont be suprise laa, police also know how to rempit ba.. care to explain more? interested with this^^after remove the air filter, what need to be resetting? and how to reset? thx^^ my bike, with stock exhaust and stock tyres = 180 change to nob1 triovale + new big tyre = 165 now change back to stock exhaust = 150 only>.< damn slow nob1 triovale very good in acceleration, i can feel immediately the acceleration is a lot lesser now than before when i was using nob1 triovale |
Dec 18 2009, 02:36 PM
kinwei3250 | Kota Bharu | ES - Black | Mar. 2009
I dont mean to spoil the thread, but this fellow left me no choice, he block my msn, no reply my pm(sometime i saw him online), and no reply my sms..... he owe me rm30, for more than 2 months already.... he promised to pay back, again and again, but he never do that...it is fine, just rm30, adopt to a BEGGAR his real name is WONG KIN WEI if not mistaken, and his phone number is 0179523216 he is located at kota bharu kelantan, i will post his address once i got back to my college, my resit left over there.. please remind other not to deal with him, as he is so call "SELLING" his CDI now if any of you using other forums which related with yamaha 135lc, pls copy my words and spread it..... thx sorry for the mess regards, FOOK |
| Change to: | 0.0487sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:26 PM |