13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3<==, ~We Are Riders, Not Rempit~

TryX
post Sep 11 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Sep 11 2009, 03:13 PM)
??? Bee Hock at Paya Terubong??? At Gelugor nia ma.. The oposite of Post Ofifce nia ma... Penang got 2 Bee Hock meh??
Who say Bee Hock at Paya Terubong har? u just wake up arr.... doh.gif
TryX
post Sep 11 2009, 10:51 PM

Me uncle liao not koko anymore biggrin.gif Anyway no need sorry laa we kakilang maa biggrin.gif ( Penang Lang ) Btw i wanna ask something i wanna buy that 2 front small light White 1, like HID light. I want to find the one that very bright 1 de. i go ask at Tokico they say they dont have. They have de always blow off if on too long they ask me to find at car Accessory shop. Anyone know where i can buy in motor shop in Penang ma? Coz i donno how to DIY sad.gif

Added on September 11, 2009, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(POD @ Sep 11 2009, 10:48 PM)
Can anyone suggest me a nice crab for lc135 and it  cost around rm500+
You can try UMA racing. Easy to set and performance also ok. But it drink petrol like a thirsty camel tongue.gif Why dont u try Keihin PE28 since our Penang Drifter Takumi A.K.A Charge-n-go also use that for daily practice at Batu Ferringhi down hill and up hill time attacks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 11 2009, 11:06 PM
TryX
post Sep 12 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Sep 12 2009, 07:18 AM)
where can get in penang??? tokico ah?
Tokico dont have laa...... The shop that sell the chain not famous de. I forget what name d but you can check my recently post i got indicate how to go to the shop.

Added on September 12, 2009, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Sep 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
Or maybe tryx u can try the the bulb which contain 5 lead punya like samba using very bright..
Bro where to buy arr?

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 12 2009, 12:58 PM
TryX
post Sep 13 2009, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 12 2009, 09:42 PM)
that one is 9-LED type, costs around rm40++ IIANM but mine is 5-LED, rm20/pair. bought with that chongkiat guy last time smile.gif

colour not sure, but among them is white, blue and red. that one will lights the surrounding (as decoration) only,
not for lighting up the road forward brightly as the headlamp.
Bro where can buy that 9 LED headlamp from? today i bought mine 5 LED head lamp but 2 LED blow off ..... I dint check properly sad.gif So now i looking for new 9 LED head lamp:D

Added on September 13, 2009, 2:49 am
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Sep 12 2009, 06:03 PM)
Hey guys.

Who is using 58.5mm piston and above?

There is a new camshaft for bigger engine. I heard that, it accelerates from mid-low rpm all the way to high rpm.
What brand of camshaft arr ?

Added on September 13, 2009, 2:51 am
QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Sep 12 2009, 10:04 PM)
sounds interesting... can tell more bout the cam charge??  biggrin.gif

Added on September 12, 2009, 10:09 pm

jz would like share my opinion... if stock block, better go for RX-Z carb (26mm mikuni)... easy to set, easy to find ori mikuni mj n pj... onli disadv is starting in the morning... vmad.gif  if bigger block can go for keihin PE or better still is TZM carb(30mm mikuni)... fuel consumption is oso ok n good power in almost all rpm range... but quite exotic nwdays n hard to find ori ones... laugh.gif
Btw howbout the RXZ Crab Leg (Funnel) for LC135 easy to find ma?

Added on September 13, 2009, 3:03 am
QUOTE(Yashiro @ Sep 12 2009, 01:52 AM)
Please dont try this on the street, Even professional racers advised to maintain proper safety and alertness in the front,Please try at sepang f1 circuit ,open days or Melaka track,or Johor Pasir gudang,please safety first,remember think about ur loved ones.please.

There's a reason why stock factory locked a few items ..and there's a reason why everything was made,but for speed madeness,safety risk is forgotten thus crashes and braking point becomes a factor.
If need to go till so far to test bike i scared later my ass overheat LoL

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 13 2009, 03:04 AM
TryX
post Sep 13 2009, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 13 2009, 03:47 PM)
yea, using it on my bike now. looks attractive but not too bright until it can lights up the road infront.
been using it for 3 months, so far so good.
try to look at the garage sales there, use the keyword 'T10' since it's the size of the LED's base which can fit in nicely in our bike's aux lamp socket smile.gif
try to opt for those high flux LED one (not those usual LED bulb) since it's brighter and last longer.
Bro that T10 LED light can be use to light up the meter light ma? coz 1 of my LED bulb blow off d sad.gif so now plan to buy new 1 and put the remaining bulb on the meter light.
TryX
post Sep 14 2009, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Sep 13 2009, 09:38 PM)
haha, rot liao then change to R6.
its a 250-IN 250-OUT camshaft.
1mm higher lift on IN and OUT.
Overlaps a lot. stock is 30 degree, this one is 100 degree.
My guess is, this cam flatten the torque over a broad range of rpm. Peak torque will decrease, but the power curve will be very smooth. 250 deg duration is pretty good, not too high not too low.

by the way, I saw your camshaft. Bee Hock has helped you to get the mold done pretty well.
No brand one. It's from Thailand. The angle is nice, so far in Penang, most of the other camshaft will make the engine sound. This one won't. The overlapping is nicely done, symmetric. -50 deg TDC for IN, and 50 deg TDC for OUT.
Bro u fix that cam alrd maa?
TryX
post Sep 15 2009, 12:25 AM

Hi guys i got sell car Head Set Unit ( Stereo ) from Pioneer. All new !!! got warranty from Pioneer Malaysia. So no need to worry if got problem can find me back i can send to the factory to check. Other brand also have but price not so good laa coz my Pioneer i got more Quota. So anyone interested can click on my signature below and pm me for the price and the model u want. Thanks!!! And Sorry for the off topic smile.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 15 2009, 12:27 AM
TryX
post Sep 15 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Sep 15 2009, 02:58 PM)
My fren juz bought I-max belum install ko.. This thursday going bee hock change valve spring as well.. He live at Paya Terubong there punya flat and his cdi and his aerokits got stolen...
Waa i also live at that area, very dangerous lor if can kena stole ........

Added on September 15, 2009, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Sep 15 2009, 01:18 PM)
I dont know about exterior stuff. You can consult samba18, tryx. they know better.
For performance CDI, Bee Hock got sell. It has 3 variants. You just test which one suits u better.
Ehh Charge arr Bee Hock have Rextor adjustable CDI ma?

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 15 2009, 10:10 PM
TryX
post Sep 16 2009, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Sep 16 2009, 01:00 AM)
no man.. as far as i noe he sells BRT onli.. nod.gif
Hehe i see but i feel my BRT not as smooth as my stock CDI la. I just wondering the Rextor you using. How the feeling? After i read those Philippine people de post they say it have 3D mapping while other CDI just 2D mapping ( firing angle ) coz it support fully the TPS. Just curious.

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 16 2009, 01:22 AM
TryX
post Sep 16 2009, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM)
Hehehe Try wan get Rextor also ar?? Ei saran last time u say RM350 right?? Btw the aerokit means like the car punya side skirt like tat de it cums wif 7 pieces nose, eyes, 2 pieces beside, another piece is Y-shaped punya lo..
haha not yet, just planning to try one maybe end of the year.

Added on September 16, 2009, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Sep 16 2009, 04:03 AM)
overall good performance la.. but dun expect to get 180km/h wit jz rextor alone... but it does giv extra performance than stock... firstly u must re-set ur mj n pj if change to rextor to support the extra ignition power (nt really sure of the term) supplied by the racing cdi to get a smooth performance.. then about the TPS setting, must get the best possible setting(takes time though)...surely enuf to get some smile on ur face...  biggrin.gif
hehe no laa i never give so high hope on CDI. And CDI just a part of my plan nia. I plan to convert to big blocks and cam as well but have to wait untill the end of the year. But kns that Bee Hock wanna ask him borrow bike when i leave my bike for him do but he dont want borrow leh. sad.gif

Btw i got 1 question Saran who set the CDI for you arr? Bee Hock can set maa? Because the Rextor CDI can be use to set the TPS de wor im not sure he know how to use the feature or not? Or maybe he got other method to set it arr?

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 16 2009, 11:48 PM
TryX
post Sep 17 2009, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(DragonK @ Sep 17 2009, 09:23 PM)
bizzy/ tryx where i can get the hid mainlight n the two bright light below the signal n how much is de price? smile.gif
You mean HID with the bulb and ballast ma or Halogen light? And for the small white light ( Auxiliary Light ) i think better buy from car accessory shop laa i think they sell 1 more tahan than bike shop sell de. And for the Halogen light can try find at any bike accessory shop like Tokico arr or OCT alot shop also got sell.

Halogen Light around RM10

5 LED Auxiliary Lamp Around RM 20 ++ per pair

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 17 2009, 10:42 PM
TryX
post Sep 17 2009, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(suhail92 @ Sep 17 2009, 10:56 PM)
tryx.. the led Auxiliary Lamp ok ar? got how many color?
Ermm actually the auxiliary light that i show on my post not really good. Because got 1 bulb already blow off now left one bulb that can use so now i order new Auxiliary light from car accessory shop so onced it arrive i show u the picture and review.
TryX
post Sep 18 2009, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 18 2009, 12:31 AM)
the one you posted just now, i'm using it currently. good for panel meter,
since it will lights up the surrounding, not a single spot only..  smile.gif
Yaya i plan to put on my meter panel too. Since now only left 1 sad.gif 1 more blow off ler....
TryX
post Sep 19 2009, 03:59 PM

!!

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 19 2009, 04:06 PM
TryX
post Sep 19 2009, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Sep 19 2009, 07:19 PM)

Haha the bike no problem but the person got problem.... Actually i got see big bike use timing belt ( Replacing chain that pull the behind wheel to move ) Is Honda brand 650CC but i forget what name already. Actually use belting is more quiet compare to chain. But im not sure is good for our bike daily use or not coz i got see ppl from Indonesia sell aftermarket Belting system for LC135. So far never see anyone from Malaysia using yet. And also have bike like BMW using shaft and the engine sitting on the bike very weird. Normal bike the engine being mounted Vertically but BMW engine being mounted Horizontally. ermm Quite curious why they mounted it that way hmm.gif
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Btw just like to share with u all last few days i stop by at a motor shop i saw people fixing those Racing Boy swingarms is quit heavy too and it makes the bike rear look higher than normal and also i see he using very special size tyre which is 100/70. Pretty wide tyre and low profiles. But the best things is he using stock rim. It look damn cool.

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 19 2009, 08:17 PM
TryX
post Sep 19 2009, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 19 2009, 08:18 PM)
Ermm but our brother charge is using 100/80 tyre he seems to have no problem yet so far? Yar the maintenance will cost more but all BMW bike is using shaft to drive they behind wheel. But whoever that have money to owned the bike wont bother about the cost of the maintenance biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 19 2009, 08:23 PM
TryX
post Sep 19 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Sep 19 2009, 09:59 PM)
So we better stay in kapcai hahaha.. Last time i saw a guy with the Y-teq swing arm aww nice, prettier than the RB arm... Go bak to tire is tat ok with Front: 70/90 Rear:90/80???
Ermm Y Teq Tokico have leh. But around RM400++ but RB more expensive RM500++. But Penang sell 1 all no fender de....

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 19 2009, 10:37 PM
TryX
post Sep 25 2009, 11:37 PM

Hi guys if interested with exhaust pipe try the new Nob 1 Triovale AL Dual sound. Note the tip is triangle and also come with a DB killer. It sound better than the old Triovale which is round tip. Just my 2 cents no offense biggrin.gif Below is our bro Kinwei bike tongue.gif sorry for using your pic bro smile.gif Juz wanna to share with LYN Member notworthy.gif Cheers!!

Hot Picture!!!! Note: Please make sure you over 18 to click to view the picture below Thanks For your Cooperation. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 25 2009, 11:40 PM
TryX
post Sep 26 2009, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(Twist @ Sep 26 2009, 07:42 PM)

You ask that Hong Leong Yamaha foreman pay for u than u overhaul laa. Btw his Hong Leong foreman also advice him to change to that NOB1 exhaust too. He say the ori exhaust sound like chicken shitting biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Sep 26 2009, 08:08 PM
TryX
post Oct 11 2009, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(DontdoDRUG @ Oct 11 2009, 12:37 PM)
they gonna change the part for free???
or i have to pay ==??
Ask them put 150CC block ( Vixion Block ) biggrin.gif

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:23 AM