Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

SUSNew Klang
post Feb 28 2012, 11:20 AM

4,998 posts

In my opinion, these houses have large built up therefore can cater for large families. It is quite near and accesible to Subang Jaya town centre as well as NKVE. his location should be doing very well and can fetch premium. The completed ones have capital gains of 100%.

However I have a few questions in my mind.

I am quite surprise that the minimum price for 28X70 is only RM 1M. I wonder the indicative price for whether it will be already sold out before public launching.

Someone mentioned that houses with Shah Alam title is not that preferable. I wonder why? What is the quota for non-bumi?

I can assume that for high end property location like this one, gated and guarded should be made a standard feature. Wonder if the developer include this as a selling point.

Wonder whether the building quality is comparable with phase 1 completed units.

SUSNew Klang
post Feb 28 2012, 02:47 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Feb 28 2012, 02:20 PM)
over price....1 mil for the DST.......what a world now..
Think of what 1 Mil can buy you nowadays.

1. A new condominium 900 s.f. in KL city centre.
2. Subsale intermediate DST 22x75, 2000s.f. built up in most parts of Damansara.
3. A new condominium 1400 s.f. along SS16 road or Ara Green.

The list goes on....

I will try to ballot for one.

SUSNew Klang
post Feb 28 2012, 04:08 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 28 2012, 02:53 PM)
Anyone has enquired how I&P will treat this:- what if couldn't get enough loan margin later ?
I don't quite understand your question. Please ask I&P.

This is minimum 1 Mil property and have to be taken seriously and lots of planning and preparations need to done now. So I assume every purchaser already should know one's financial standing failing which a small amount need to be forfeited.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 1 2012, 09:45 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Feb 29 2012, 11:27 PM)
It required 85% of agreement for this to happened. And once G&G is completed...BOOM again. Look at the prices in the vicinity...Temasya is still consider the cheapest in the area at RM1.5M  sweat.gif
Definitely will not buy above RM 1.1M.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 5 2012, 03:10 PM

4,998 posts

Nowadays G+G is a necessity. So many other areas already have fenced up and guarded for years and the participation of the residents are generally good. The monthly charges are minimal if compared to how the quality of life has improved. I don't how this developer can close one eye on this.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 5 2012, 05:41 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 5 2012, 03:20 PM)
I was informed that I&P now realized the need for it but too bad, it's late and so they don't want to rock the boat and cause unnecessary delays.
Glenmarie is high class area so cannot afford not to have G&G. I&P guys need to work as apprentice at Mah Sing.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 7 2012, 11:09 AM

4,998 posts

Bank draft of 50K per invitation letter to qualify for ballot.

I fully support this method.

Well done I&P.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 15 2012, 08:32 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Mar 15 2012, 12:41 AM)
latest + hottest news, the semi d will be launched on this coming Friday, ie. tomorrow instead of 21/3/2012... no banker cheque needed, u can bring along your own cheque book and sales based on first come first serve...

Added on March 15, 2012, 12:43 ambro & sis, out of topic a bit... I&P Alam Impian Pentas 3 will be soft launched on 31/3/2012, min price 798,888
Thanks for the latest info. I wonder why I&P make changes to the DSSD and whether the DSSL launch date will be changed too.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 19 2012, 04:50 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Mar 19 2012, 04:34 PM)
Good luck. Is it really going to be thousand of applications? Is the market really so hot?
The financing cost is very low at BLR-2.5 now, but with tighter rules....net income policy. This is actually helping the rich to get more property/loan...with cheaper finance cost.
I am only curious whether there will be slight upward adjustment of the selling price based on an unexpected good sales performance of the Semi-D.

You need to bring bank draft of 50K to qualify for one lucky draw ticket.

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 19 2012, 10:48 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 19 2012, 09:47 PM)
Dun think a lot for sale..occupancy rate quite high and some banners only for rental

Added on March 19, 2012, 9:51 pm
Still puzzle why the semi d is almost sell out in 2 days....the 4 units that is left over is directly in front of htc really really bad units...and bear in mind have to sign snp on the spot hmm.gif  is these people in Glenmarie or going to move there so rich????

Added on March 19, 2012, 9:55 pm
The thing about this phase 1 price is that bank can value at 1.4 to 1.5m for the smallet unit...if bank can value this price why should the owner sell lower?? This is unlike some high price area why valuation is much lower than asking price ie DPC
Is the 1.5m valuation for the 28X120 ft units? New launching price from 1.7m.

Bear in mind there will be high end condo, tentative price similar to Isola.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Mar 19 2012, 10:51 PM
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 26 2012, 10:02 AM

4,998 posts

Congratulations to the successful purchasers of TG.

p.s. Not sure why Laman Glenmarie is discussed here but what the heck. I heard there will be a direct access from Temasya to Laman in future. I may be wrong but this came from reliable source.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 26 2012, 04:46 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 26 2012, 10:41 AM)
Oh really ? But what do you mean by "direct access" ?
I think we need to discuss this under Laman Glenmarie thread.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 27 2012, 10:06 AM

4,998 posts

It was alluded that there is a plan for MRT line and station. In order to make the station more accessible, a road will be connecting somewhere near Laman to somewhere at Temasya.

Please make your own confirmation with the authorities or developer.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Mar 27 2012, 10:10 AM
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 29 2012, 09:03 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(mellomm @ Mar 28 2012, 07:55 PM)
Lg is open at 830 k. Good ah?
I think only good if below 750K
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 29 2012, 02:42 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 29 2012, 02:17 PM)
hhhmmmm...
let's assume the scenario as such.
original purchaser = A
new purchaser = B

1. B offers to buy A at cost price + rm100k.
2. B pays on behalf for A the progressive interest vide back to back system.
3. B pays the rm100k upfront now to A
4. upon VP, A to transfer ownership to B
5. all the above clearly stipulated in legal agreement

if market good, A refuse to sell, go to court.
if market bad, B refuse to buy, just walk out of the deal losing rm100k + progressive interest.

boleh jalan or not? kekekeke. something new to me too. personally think it's quite brilliant and there will be a market for it. kekeke.
There were cases similar as described and some ended up with crime cases.

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 30 2012, 02:17 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 30 2012, 12:47 PM)
Cheras lang usually die die also want to stay in Cheras. Some dont evern can accept Sungai Long as part of Cheras and reluctant to move to project like Twin Palm there.

JH is not in the traditional Kajang compound. If it able to attract Kajang lang, the sales will not be so slow..........

SA is different. It is a township development, it able to attract ppl not only those from Klang, also Damansara/ Shah Alam, Subang. I know a few taikors move to SA from Old Klang Road.
Would SA be a success if it did not have the following:

DIBS (Developer’s Interest Bearing Scheme)
Low downpayment (5/95)
Free legal fees (SPA & loan documents)
Stamp Duty (MOT & loan documents) absorbed by developer

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 30 2012, 03:25 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kEMUNING @ Mar 30 2012, 02:24 PM)
throw too much promotion, time Frame too long (3.5year).
Majority buyer was investor.
After 1 or 2 year all house will complete, will a lot of empty house...
Thanks. Point taken. If you want to discuss SA, let me suggest this link.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/453405/+780

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 30 2012, 04:58 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 30 2012, 04:42 PM)
This is to fuel the fire.
Recently SA hv Jati/ Baiduri launching. No dibs also hv few thousands registrants.
I tot JH has DIBS?
Thanks. Point taken. If you want to discuss SA, let me suggest this link.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/453405/+780

SUSNew Klang
post Dec 19 2012, 08:34 PM

4,998 posts

Price still cheaper than Desa Park City.
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2015, 03:49 PM

4,998 posts

Mad about unsold probably...

0.0334sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:50 PM