Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

M2K2Land
post Mar 6 2012, 10:17 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

why not just post here? p&c? I hate PM thing...
M2K2Land
post Mar 16 2012, 03:03 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Mar 16 2012, 11:18 AM)
Is the SD next to the TNB sub-station?

Added on March 16, 2012, 1:45 pmMore than 50% sold around 1pm. And it's called Jalan Menteri U1/85
so expensive house also can 50% sold out... it consider real good since ppl say market moving slow
M2K2Land
post Mar 16 2012, 03:26 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2012, 03:18 PM)
Talk to the SA mostly vip and some vvip( datuk tan sri ) buyers...that is why can move ahead of market trend...was told this morning q nearly end up quarels among early buyers
QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 16 2012, 03:21 PM)
Quarrels ? Why ? People cut queue ?
VVIP got privilege ?
M2K2Land
post Mar 16 2012, 03:44 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(CLK_108 @ Mar 16 2012, 03:41 PM)
Been following up on the reports and looks like though mentioned everywhere that the property market will be slow in 2012, but seems that it is other wise.

Just  wonder for those early bird, any discount on this development? Any Sifu can comment or have any information regarding this?
yeah, who go early today, DIBS? discount? freebies? SPA Legal?
M2K2Land
post Mar 19 2012, 02:35 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Mar 19 2012, 02:25 PM)
Is this true? There is bumi discount for all the units and fully transferable to non-bumi. Therefore there is a guaranteed 7% profit.
This question is repeating and I personally thing is not a easy thing. Alot procedure and you are not 100% successfully for this kind of case.
M2K2Land
post Mar 20 2012, 03:02 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(CLK_108 @ Mar 20 2012, 02:22 PM)
It seems to me that  the market does not slow down at all. Looks like many people have deep pocket and the price of 1 million seems nothing to most of the people nowadays.
It should be rich become richer and poor stay poor... cry.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 24 2012, 10:10 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Mig29 @ Mar 24 2012, 10:08 PM)
Ya, it was 28*70. Anyway is not convenient to review which unit of my purchase, but i still TQ for your congra. Today is my lucky day. i start Q up at 10am, get register by 11am sharp, around 12.30pm i done the whole process~  laugh.gif
i saw all the people over here is so experience, i doubt for the aged group for the people over here.happy.gif
Congratulation for your purchase... Hope everything will smooth like a silk icon_rolleyes.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 24 2012, 10:18 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 24 2012, 09:58 PM)
Where to find 4k here?

Both the guy in front and back of me got a number, talk about luck.

congrats mig29
I also dont think got 4k but it enough for sold out then ok lor...

0.0307sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:37 AM