QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 30 2013, 12:14 AM)
LoL... Like tht they've wasted 5ยข on me.Any transaction on Citra 28x120 during con tht u know of?
Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012
Mar 30 2013, 12:36 AM
1,973 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Mar 30 2013, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Mar 30 2013, 04:21 PM) I've seen some units being advertised for sale in iproperty some weeks back. RM2 mil++ Yes, ridiculous. They always ask for the sky, but real transacted figure no one knows. But I must add, Temasya is THE place!Those 28' x 70' are going for RM1.7 mil a pop. A bit ridiculous I must say. RM590 psf May be this Temasya Citra 3 semi-d wannabe isn't too overpriced after all. |
Mar 30 2013, 09:55 PM
Mar 30 2013, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 30 2013, 08:42 PM) Dun know...but temasya suria end lot agent is asking 2.3 M 28x120...inter unit 2 mil U mean last unit for Citra 3?Pass by today...left last unit...may be gone by today...Temasya !! how come Subang Jaya price tak boleh match?? Who say 3 stories r hard to sell. Open ur eyes. |
Mar 31 2013, 10:23 AM
Great place for both investing & also own stay. Not sure if there's any place out there that can come close to this sort of growth besides DPC.
Bright bright future. I'm envious |
Mar 31 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 31 2013, 11:32 AM) Last transacted for 28x70 1.6M non bumi with a very premium house no according to a very reliable source from agent...after that almost no one selling already Premium hs no? 8? 18? 28? ... 88? Great I hv one of those but not in Temasya If the supply for smaller units is so limited, what do u think? This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Mar 31 2013, 11:52 AM |
Mar 31 2013, 03:11 PM
Any latest pix of Citra w.i.p houses? Is the quality & worksmanship good?
Mar 31 2013, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 31 2013, 05:41 PM) Where is the showhouse of citra 3? As for the current citra, it is building quite fast, some of the units looks like is completed from the outside. Yeah it's being completed in an amazing speed.Don't think there's a show unit. It's all on site. Reference to quality is made from those almost completed lots. It looks seriously good. |
Mar 31 2013, 07:35 PM
80% vs 20%, my guess by looking at those who balloted.
Mar 31 2013, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Mar 31 2013, 07:42 PM) Wow! So much?!? Thought it'll be like 60:40 or at most 70:30. Wonder how many of them had done a private deal before VP like the lucky owner who sold for 1.6 mil Tht's just my guess la. Maybe coz most people there looks like flippers. Some came in groups with a stack of checks to ballot (RM50k/cheque). For people like me & my wife, just 2 cheques doesn't stand a chance la. |
Apr 1 2013, 11:45 AM
Why isnt 0-Lot getting the same glory?
Apr 1 2013, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Coconut @ Apr 1 2013, 10:13 PM) You are referring to O-Lot for the above reply? Sad but true, but is better that way, not so crowded, more peaceful Yeah was also wondering if tht's the reply to my 0-lot question.20 mil ? that is just shop houses right? Whts the price like for 0-lot nowadays? This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Apr 1 2013, 10:21 PM |
Apr 4 2013, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 1 2013, 11:20 PM) Very good security but very so so workmansip Whts d price for the new phase? The width of the streets r standard rite? Just Temasya's roads r extra wide. But yes, I'd place my $$$ in Temasya anytime given the chance.Narrow street with hill slope make it looks very compact |
Apr 5 2013, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Apr 5 2013, 12:43 AM) Yeah! Wuz referring to O-Lot in my earlier post. Asking price from RM2.4 mil onwards. May be those units closer to the HTC though. Overall, demand really subdued. Anybody knows about the occupancy? Pretty tough to get in for a quick look at any lots for sale. Just kepochi. |
Apr 6 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Apr 6 2013, 07:10 PM) I believe occupancy at best 50% compared to 80% to 90% in temasya. Both projects VP almost the same time rite? Not surprised if its only 35-40% occupancy for 0-Lot. Looks quite deserted & they r ever trying so hard to hv advertising presence on billboards in most areas. |
Apr 9 2013, 10:45 AM
Apr 13 2013, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(spydermind @ Apr 10 2013, 09:46 AM) Agree to a certain extend especially on house size and accessibility. When i mentioned DPC, it is more of just the overall development which is more pleasant in my personal opinion. The town plan of DPC made it very comforting for many people. ...& SJCC just across the overhead bridge.In that aspect, i feel TG is more closer to typical link house environment. For DPC, once you enter the so-called guard house, you feel reaching home, with the decent and nicely planted tree and good landscape. This is to me missing in TG in my opinion. House alone, DPC is miles away actually, smaller typically. TG is not really G&G in my opinion. In fact, USJ heights perhaps is better. Guys, not seeking a fight here, but even though i like it somehow, but when it is transacted at RM2mil and above, i may turn to other (not DPC) but other options like semi-D or even corner or other G&G area. Of course, if subang factor is very strong, this is one of the best only if one could afford this. I like the fact that kencana is there. |
Apr 13 2013, 06:56 PM
Well Temasya & DPC each has its own attractiveness. I'm a huge fan of Temasya since Suria honestly. But if I hv the $$$ to spare I'd opt for a smaller built up lot in DPC over a super link in Temasya for own stay. For investment, I'd kill for a unit in Temasya.
Apr 23 2013, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Apr 23 2013, 12:31 PM) Breaking news: Temasya Glenmarie upcoming 2 storey Semi-d launch 56' x 110'. Super big land size. Built up about 4,500 sf. Only 24 units. But pricing of > RM3.3 mil a bit out of budget WOW!!! From Superlink comes Super Semi-D!!! Any artist impression / scale model in the sales gallery? May be just stick to the Temasya Kasih condo. Heard there's a commercial area next to it with exactly the same concept as Giza. The place is just getting better and better |
Apr 23 2013, 04:35 PM
Was at the gallery earlier... Scale model is already there. Land area is super large, but built-up smaller than Anggun. Design wise, I'd personally go for Anggun
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:44 AM |