60 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

BigMan123
post Mar 10 2012, 02:06 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(darthvest @ Mar 10 2012, 12:44 PM)
Can share why would people buy 120ft long house for? There is no extra rooms, only empty space in the middle, probably hv to spend extra bucks to do renovation later. Also family size nowadays is quite small liao
Create a room in the middle. Having the option to do so......

nkhong
post Mar 10 2012, 03:28 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 10 2012, 12:34 PM)
Yeah instead of goreng the property, later become kena goreng by the property.

If I were so lucky to get one through balloting, then I will have to quit LYN forum for 2 years at least. LOL. If you still see me around in LYN for next 2 years, meaning I probably did not go for balloting, or my ballot has failed.
U go for this one notworthy.gif ... If me, probably have to quit forever, need to find two more jobs to cover ... Work round the clock for next 30 years ....
poorchinaman
post Mar 15 2012, 12:41 AM

53 posts

latest + hottest news, the semi d will be launched on this coming Friday, ie. tomorrow instead of 21/3/2012... no banker cheque needed, u can bring along your own cheque book and sales based on first come first serve...

Added on March 15, 2012, 12:43 ambro & sis, out of topic a bit... I&P Alam Impian Pentas 3 will be soft launched on 31/3/2012, min price 798,888

This post has been edited by poorchinaman: Mar 15 2012, 12:43 AM
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 15 2012, 08:32 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Mar 15 2012, 12:41 AM)
latest + hottest news, the semi d will be launched on this coming Friday, ie. tomorrow instead of 21/3/2012... no banker cheque needed, u can bring along your own cheque book and sales based on first come first serve...

Added on March 15, 2012, 12:43 ambro & sis, out of topic a bit... I&P Alam Impian Pentas 3 will be soft launched on 31/3/2012, min price 798,888
Thanks for the latest info. I wonder why I&P make changes to the DSSD and whether the DSSL launch date will be changed too.
noswear
post Mar 15 2012, 09:15 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(darthvest @ Mar 10 2012, 12:44 PM)
Can share why would people buy 120ft long house for? There is no extra rooms, only empty space in the middle, probably hv to spend extra bucks to do renovation later. Also family size nowadays is quite small liao
play area for children....lol.....or for big party to put your food in the middle...like a buffet...

rclxms.gif
puchongite
post Mar 15 2012, 09:17 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Mar 15 2012, 09:15 AM)
play area for children....lol.....or for big party to put your food in the middle...like a buffet...

rclxms.gif
Make a roof top swimming pool which runs along the house, decent enough for a good swim.
noswear
post Mar 15 2012, 10:28 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 15 2012, 09:17 AM)
Make a roof top swimming pool which runs along the house, decent enough for a good swim.
haha rooftop swimming pool...good idea...inside got water means can act as cooling system...house wont be so warm inside.......the water in swimming pool can absorb the heat.... rclxms.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 15 2012, 08:08 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Mar 15 2012, 12:41 AM)

Q already started now rclxub.gif
Bahkuteh
post Mar 15 2012, 10:52 PM

777 posts

Saw citra buntings along Jln glenmarie today. They must still have unsold units,no need to queue lah.
simonh
post Mar 15 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Mar 15 2012, 10:52 PM)
Saw citra buntings along Jln glenmarie today. They must still have unsold units,no need to queue lah.
Citra is the brand name for the super link ?

cheahcw2003
post Mar 15 2012, 11:49 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(simonh @ Mar 15 2012, 11:27 PM)
Citra is the brand name for the super link ?
yes, Citra 1 = 28 x 70"
Citra 2 = 28 x 120"
Citra 3 = 56 x 58" superlink
nkhong
post Mar 16 2012, 12:10 AM

2,442 posts

So Citra is the name for the superlink that going to be launched. Then off coz they have unsold unit, coz havent launched yet tongue.gif
kochin
post Mar 16 2012, 08:38 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

they should have save the cost of the banners. no need advertise lah.

hhhmmmmm.... my boss going on leave today. wondering whether is he going for the semi-d??? kekeke.
cheahcw2003
post Mar 16 2012, 09:03 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 16 2012, 08:38 AM)

hhhmmmmm.... my boss going on leave today. wondering whether is he going for the semi-d??? kekeke.
Your boss= your wife.
She buy u buy also the same lah
Coconut
post Mar 16 2012, 09:09 AM

1,268 posts

Pass by there just now...doesnt look like a lot of cars is there..
darthvest
post Mar 16 2012, 09:25 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 16 2012, 08:38 AM)

waa kochin boss, so yr "boss" going there with loads of bankdrafts or saving for the next coming round?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 16 2012, 09:32 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 16 2012, 09:09 AM)
Pass by there just now...doesnt look like a lot of cars is there..
Rm2.3mil. exp item
kochin
post Mar 16 2012, 10:46 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

pundek... i say my boss. dunno how to read kah. to those who know me, definitely know i am a very honest person. when i say my boss it means my boss lah, unlike someone i know who refers my boss lah, my fren lah, my yee ma ku cheh but actually meaning ....
puchongite
post Mar 16 2012, 10:53 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 16 2012, 10:46 AM)
pundek... i say my boss. dunno how to read kah. to those who know me, definitely know i am a very honest person. when i say my boss it means my boss lah, unlike someone i know who refers my boss lah, my fren lah, my yee ma ku cheh but actually meaning ....
Honest ? 担屎唔偷食 ?
kochin
post Mar 16 2012, 11:11 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

anybody got live update or not?
PS: i am not going for temasya superlink.... smile.gif
no $$$ lah

60 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top