8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Stock Market V36: Return of the Bull, Part IV, Bull defies Newton's Law of Gravity

debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 12:05 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 31 2009, 12:01 PM)
But I cannot sleep well with Future contracts hmm.gif
grand pa, i thought i'm the one who playing it? sad.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 12:10 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 31 2009, 12:07 PM)
Sold or not yet ?
soon!! drool.gif

don't worry lah grand pa, later i sold already i buy you sweets
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 12:14 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 31 2009, 12:13 PM)
Do not forget to buy yourself a new Modem after this.

using phone to track  is very expensive, not worth the money.
ok ok...

next time i use phone to sms and urgent call only

and i don't phone chat with bf also
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 12:16 PM

4,458 posts

i'm not having the same surename with SKY 1809, i think

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jul 31 2009, 12:24 PM
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:01 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 31 2009, 01:54 PM)
frankly, yesterday was my first time get to know about this counter - CCB (Cycle & Carriage Bintang Bhd).

honey CCB, i should have known you earlier  cry.gif
i will take note of CCB brows.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:02 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Jul 31 2009, 01:56 PM)
I have screened it on high dividend counter but forgot about it later.  heizzzzz. Must accumulate slowly next time.

Today so greeennnnnn, but TM red...
earlier on TM was green while other stocks were red, right? tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:30 PM

4,458 posts

i sold already

debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:33 PM

4,458 posts

reminser told me i sold at 1176.5pt instead. earned extra 1.5pt

debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:37 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Jul 31 2009, 02:36 PM)
So how much is in rm you dont mine to tell.
RM785 (deducted commission) rclxms.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:43 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 31 2009, 02:41 PM)
I thought you got few k profit on it... Anyway, little profit lama lama jadi bukit!  rclxms.gif Good Job! icon_rolleyes.gif
i buy 1 contract only

later when got enough profit then only go for 2 contracts rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 31 2009, 02:41 PM)
1 pt is how much? RM50 right?
yes, 1pt = RM50
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:45 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Jul 31 2009, 02:43 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

So your future software can pakai?  laugh.gif
i sudah lama tak pakai itu software rclxms.gif

i just open it to trace back the market records tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:46 PM

4,458 posts

but thanks to adam generously guiding me laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:48 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 31 2009, 02:47 PM)
repay him & his gf withTai Tong laugh.gif
alamak

you saw his reply earlier on tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 02:59 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jul 31 2009, 02:55 PM)
Debbie,

I'm glad you are recovering some; keep up the good work. Today no newsletter because i am busy with some other work.
it's ok...

today is the last day of the contract, 3 Aug is a brand new day~!! rclxms.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 03:51 PM

4,458 posts

CI closes in red today....
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 03:54 PM

4,458 posts

Peinsama, sold at 1176.5pt laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 03:58 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 31 2009, 03:55 PM)
Naise. Got on the spot short also? laugh.gif
no....... tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 04:12 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 31 2009, 04:02 PM)
Nvm, you can have a rest right now. biggrin.gif
yes, indeed.

debbieyss
post Jul 31 2009, 07:44 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 31 2009, 05:39 PM)
IF FF ever comes , if not still be able earning some pocket money.

A time frame is needed.
Grand pa, take care of your health, don't go for dangerous stock, later your heart can't afford grumble.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jul 31 2009, 11:43 PM
debbieyss
post Aug 1 2009, 04:29 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Jul 31 2009, 08:01 PM)
This source mention there was a major dip and an U turn due to this

" FBM KLCI was steady most of the time but news that PAS wanted its one million members to take part in tomorrow’s Anti-ISA Rally caused it tumbled by about 11 points around 3:50pm. However, the Index managed to regain some losses at closing and ended at 1,174.90 gained 14.24. Total Volume increased by 468 mln shares to 1,256 mln shares.
Today, market enthusiasm was spoilt by the PAS movement with the Oscillator fell by about 300 pts around 4.20 pm. But the Oscillator hooked up to close at +844.87 lost 330.25 from the starting.The Average recorded a gain of 936.01."
shocking.gif
http://sensecents.blogspot.com/

Tomorrow it is going to have a big traffic jam sweat.gif
You're so right.

Traffic jammed since early morning 9am, i think it may be earlier than that.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:00 AM