cause wanna get the mh3 US version one...dunno how to read jap n dun feel like learning
Games Monster Hunter Tri: Offline (Wii), Retirement
Jun 2 2010, 02:15 PM
44 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
r most of you guys on jap mh3 ?
cause wanna get the mh3 US version one...dunno how to read jap n dun feel like learning |
Jun 2 2010, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Jun 2 2010, 02:43 PM) yeah.wana join u all soon after i decide what to do. cause my wii, is jap mod english one. bought mod one cause 1 thing melaka all sell mod ones, then i wanna play my AUS region GC games.But i read somewhere in this thread i cannot play online jap mod wii..even loading mh3 will brick my wii, cause it will upgrade my firmware. anyone can double confirm this? or got other alternative use old wii play? because wanna play mh3 need to buy new one...very pain oh the wallet. 2nd question is...if i do play online. can i just search random guys on the game to play together? or do i have to add u all first in the mii thingy then only can? cause my fren also wanna play. but he wants to make sure he can play with random guys here in msia, rather than wait for me. if not he wanna buy AUS wii n play with his aus frens. |
Jun 2 2010, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 2 2010, 03:32 PM) I'm using JP Wii for both JP & US MHTri. Had problem loading the US MHTri initially, but that was a quick and easy fix. Thanks gundamalpha for reply. how should i get about to load US mhtri? pls enlighten me. Can easily search for people online, but the names are case sensitive so just remember that. i actually called up the store i bought the wii ask them about it. he ask they can upgrade software for me with a small fee, but dont guarantee work worh... melaka shops' staff mostly noobs like me also |
Jun 2 2010, 03:40 PM
| Change to: | 0.0420sec