Foundation Day? huh.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 12:34 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 12:29 PM)
Fat. Nyx is FAT. whistling.gif

Why am i eternally short of amber tusk+??? I need two more sad.gif
As for mohran parts, yeah they would be sweet - damascus armor or something like that right? the black with red trims evil looking one right?

Both alatron and vangis gunner sets aren't my cup of tea.
Next time do Barioth with me, I need them too and should be faster as well brows.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 01:30 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Lunch? unsure.gif

Feel like slaying something now.. no dogs/cats in my office cry.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 01:39 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I feel like seeing less para effects on monsters these days hmm.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 02:09 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Increased resistance after each infliction, there's no recovery
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 02:28 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(tigerporc @ Jun 7 2010, 02:19 PM)
Just FYI, since I doubt anyone gets poisoned as much as me... hunters get more poison resistance over time as well after multiple poison tail whips blush.gif
Increase endurance, not resistance tongue.gif

1 tail whip will you poison you no matter laugh.gif

Monsters also increase their endurance, from para to traps. That's why I try to use traps only when they are exhausted, or flashing while they are on the air nod.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 02:26 PM)
now this is good to know. i get poisoned a lot too sad.gif and i know its the way i position myself - just that sometimes i go for the legs, and someone is there. i move to the shoulders, los/ian backflips, i turn purple  blush.gif
sorry sad.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jun 7 2010, 02:29 PM
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 02:37 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 02:34 PM)
no no no no noooooooooooooooo  sad.gif
its totally my fault. too impatient wanna slash, see first opening terus go in instead of being patient and running to a more strategic spot to slash. i also simply hantam because i carry 10 antidote pots, can easily heal myself.

but i usually only heal myself if one other team mate is also poisoned - so that both get healed biggrin.gif
That's why I hardly use LS, lancers and SnS won't like me cry.gif

But I'll be flying very often when using GS.. if Hiro is around sad.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 02:50 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 02:48 PM)
no woh. the way i see it ya, SnS is the most mobile. that means i should be the last to pick a spot, since its easier for me to move about and position myself. on top of that SnS damage is the lowest, which means whether i get to slash or not is not so important, compared to high damage weapons like LS, GS, Lance.

if i am good enough, i should be able to get in there and slash enough to effect a para, and do this without tripping anyone.

with monsters like joe ya, my para rate plummeted. number one - i find myself moving out more often to heal me/others. number two - the only place i can really reach him, are his legs. and his legs are so small compared to his entire body. everyone is at his legs, which means less combo from me (because i don't want to trip anyone). he also moves crazy fast, so the number of times i am actually at his legs is low.
And spent too much time absorbing his breath laugh.gif

I see some times you block, sometimes roll, but hardly able to roll out sad.gif

TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 02:57 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 02:54 PM)
sometimes wrong position - sideways block still kena tongue.gif hehe
sometimes my sword is in sheath, so i cannot block - that is when i fail roll.
i am improving my blocking skills tho....hehe. yesterday play barioth i purposely block here block there instead of slashing...haha.
i also make it a point to run with sword out while joe-ing so that i can block his **** breathe
but this makes me move slower loh sad.gif

i am going to carry dragonfall berry to cure us of the dragon blight  flex.gif
I so kesian you healing us at one corner and targeted by Joe when you do the Hercules move sad.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jun 7 2010, 02:58 PM
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 03:08 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Hercules = flex.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:32 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 04:27 PM)
my 'dream' equip is complete (for now anyways) so now it's me tagging along to whatever you guys wanna kill tongue.gif

thanks peeps.
Finally become a man and fight with your bday.gif suit? cool2.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(WIlds @ Jun 7 2010, 03:43 PM)
Hercules move  gets you kill  for me at least !

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:16 pmWorking on Morpheus Knife ( just go tit earlier lucky number 5 bird wyern Gem ) with HG Earplug, Status Attack Up and Bombardier  ! Anyone know how to achieve this ...
You'd need some Selene/Giginox/Uragaan parts to achieve those, not sure how you'd mix it though.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jun 7 2010, 04:35 PM
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:38 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Is there a +7 hearing charm? I thought the highest value would only be +4.. unsure.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:56 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I would love to do some dual Agnaktor.. unsure.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:00 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 04:57 PM)
yeah i like that one too, meal voucher biggrin.gif
no randoms wanna do with me tho, they all say its a waste of time sad.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:58 pmmozzy, you have evade distance or evasion? am gonna revamp my armors. not sure which to go for between the two.
Which 2?
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Need those stupid claws vmad.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM)
evade distance versus evasion. leaning towards evasion because it grants a tad bit of immunity.
Evasion of course nod.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:10 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 05:06 PM)
lol. barrioths outleap the 'make belief' guy in barrioth armour, hence the faint.

but our dual barrioth success rate seriously needs some work. We seem to fail that one more than any other quest. Are the cats really much tougher individually at 6*, cause the normal single barrioth we can finish (in niks words) in 2 minutes tongue.gif

gunner armour seems to top up at mid 250s, so will never be able to withstand much, so I'm going down the roll like mad route. I have both, from the aforementioned barrioth set. IIrc evade distance is a pain to gem in as it takes 3 slots.

Added on June 7, 2010, 5:07 pmhunter+ armor gives evasion iinm either.
I haven't even attempted that quest yet sad.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Jun 7 2010, 05:03 PM)
So who can I get to tag along for Alatreon tomorrow night at 9pm?
Finally wanna do it? icon_rolleyes.gif

I wouldn't mind
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:19 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Draxius @ Jun 7 2010, 05:18 PM)
Can we do it at 9pm++?
I'm kinda sleepy here...
gonna take a nap  yawn.gif
Go nap, we hunt Agnaktor first flex.gif

33 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top