Fairy Tail, into anime series
emino
Oct 4 2011, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 2 2011, 12:28 AM) The girl could probably be: 1. Mavis 2. Real Fairy 3. Brand new char She could be helping fairy tail guild transport them to the future. The boy could be Romeo I think I think the mysterious girl is THE fairy of Fairy Tail. Look at teh logo:  And now look at the girl: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « In my opinion, the girl is the creature in the logo. 2 pointy top part of the creature could be her 'winged ear'. The pointy part number 3 and 4 could be her long sleeves. The logo is probably how she look like if she glides around sideways.
emino
Oct 7 2011, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 7 2011, 12:10 PM) Since Maxis create that logo, this girl could probably be Maxis. Or a real fairy of fairy tail Mavis was referred to as He by Laxus before. So Mavis most likely a male. Of course there could be a possibility of mistranslated words. My opinion: Mavis created the logo/Fairy Tail when He saw the fairy's silhouette/bayang dancing or whatever from a far, during his training or whatever at the island. Hence the question: Does Fairy have tails? He wouldn't know if it is from a distance. This post has been edited by emino: Oct 7 2011, 12:21 PM
emino
Oct 15 2011, 08:42 PM
Lol, this really explain why one of the move name was Fairy Glitter.
emino
Oct 15 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 15 2011, 10:59 PM) Just abit sad they Wendy didn't get old. :\ Fixed for you!
emino
Oct 17 2011, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 17 2011, 11:17 AM) who is romeo btw? he appear b4 in previous arc? Romeo is Macao's son. He's the young kid that is always around at Fairy Tail before. I personally think this change is interesting. 7 years had passed, and FT are no longer the strongest group. We can only assume dark guild and zeref had went rampant, and a lot more could have happened. We still doesnt know what happened to the Magic Council, Jellal, the missing dragons. Plus, new enemies can appear without disrupting the story. If they appear 7 years ago it would make no sense considering FT was the strongest, so where the frack did they hide at that time?
emino
Oct 30 2011, 02:46 PM
Today's chapter: MANLY TEARS ARE SHED!
emino
Oct 30 2011, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Oct 30 2011, 03:11 PM) to gain something u must sacrifice something. To gain 7 years of rent we must sacrifice Lucy's father? Anyway, what is in that box? Apart from the rents? NEW KEYS?
emino
Oct 30 2011, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Oct 30 2011, 04:32 PM) except for Loke I believe the rest should have pass 7 years. We might not know that, as time might passed differently on their realm. Also: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  This box is small enough for a key, right? RIGHT?!!! This post has been edited by emino: Oct 30 2011, 05:28 PM
emino
Nov 20 2011, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Nov 19 2011, 09:31 PM) asuka so cute, nice battle mage game plot procede Alzack now quite mature and really becoming obe of my fav char.  Not to mention he looks good compared to before too!
emino
Dec 3 2011, 08:19 PM
No wonder Aquarius always rushed Lucy so that she can go back to her bf. A day here pun dah 3 bulan. LOL
emino
Dec 10 2011, 07:16 AM
QUOTE(darosha @ Dec 10 2011, 12:47 AM) now this is better than training i think what ultear want to say is that the 2nd container of magic is something that can be open and utilize slowly through training and experience, which ultear can just sort of open it for use without need to train. damn cheat code. Gajeel will RAGE! Hahaha
emino
Dec 10 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Nekochan @ Dec 10 2011, 04:04 PM) I bet there's a side effect to this Ultear's magic other than extreme pain later on. Maybe they will aged up to their 7 years form. Since Ultear's magic is time.
emino
Jan 28 2012, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jan 28 2012, 08:50 PM) Lol at the description. Happy is a dog. Salamander is a dragon killer.  Well, Dragon Slayer does mean Dragon Killer if translated to Malay. However, HAPPY a DOG?
emino
Feb 17 2012, 11:01 PM
Lucy can now use combo spells! Whee~
emino
Apr 3 2012, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(naznaz95 @ Apr 3 2012, 02:35 AM) I hope that their anime will really catch up fast with the manga.... I hope not. Or else we will either get a riddiculous filler arc, or we get some made up story like the first Full Metal Alchemist.
emino
May 4 2012, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 4 2012, 02:30 PM) Got a feeling » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fro and its master, the dragon slayer will end up at Fairy Tail guild soon  Got a feeling... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The ex-Sabretooth celestial mage will ends up dead and Lucy will inherit all her keys.
emino
May 12 2012, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(emino @ May 4 2012, 03:39 PM) Got a feeling... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The ex-Sabretooth celestial mage will ends up dead and Lucy will inherit all her keys. THIS FEELING IS GETTING STRONGER!!!
emino
May 19 2012, 07:03 PM
A bit off topic from Manga/Anime discussion: Just some Fairy Tail cosplayers from C2Age event. Me as Gray on Day 1 and me with some FT cosplayers on Day 2 (Day 2 I cosplay Makenouchi Ippo from Hajime no Ippo) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I know my rambut a bit fail. LOL
emino
May 19 2012, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(micpling @ May 19 2012, 07:12 PM) Haha emino always with his shirtless character! Your hair is very funny dude lol! Tomorrow Portgas D. Ace. Also shirtless lol. Yeah, about the hair, WILL NEVER EVER USE OWN HAIR AGAIN! Wig next time. Hard, spiky hair + Helmet = Nightmare.
emino
May 26 2012, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Alone @ May 26 2012, 11:33 PM) ..... crazily amazing... i wished i could see more of the fight... but with this.. Erza is stronger than the 10 saint mages lolz Tunggu anime la!