88 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Fairy Tail, into anime series

ray123
post Sep 3 2010, 03:42 PM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 3 2010, 11:27 AM)
Yo, I've just started watching this yesterday and I must say I'm loving every bit of it drool.gif And out of the many fansubs out there, which would be the best? Or better still... Anywhere I can buy the original complete series? Since I think it'll be worth keeping.
The series is still current in Japan. 45 episodes and ongoing. The manga is 21 volumes and ongoing.
Itu_Dia_Man
post Sep 3 2010, 09:28 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Sep 2 2010, 09:41 AM)
Omg, the latest manga... they showed someone from Edolas, its

merru
post Sep 3 2010, 11:18 PM

57 posts

hmm? ..they did ..natsu did
Leo the Lion
post Sep 7 2010, 01:03 AM

6,358 posts

Maybe "this" Lisanna really from Edolas. Or maybe after she get hit from overtake body elfman, she were taken to Edolas?? Man, Im confuse here....

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Sep 7 2010, 01:09 AM
sakuradesune
post Sep 7 2010, 06:19 AM

72 posts

hoh not bad loke, not bad. lulz at the end of loke battle -___-"

and oh wow mirajane! that is just super awesome! @_@
Leo the Lion
post Sep 7 2010, 12:06 PM

6,358 posts

Here's Lisanna in chapter 192.

metaloid
post Sep 7 2010, 07:22 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

Yupp thats edolas lisanna alright..interesting.. hehe
now if this could turn mirajane back her badass self..that would be awesome
mirajane vs. ezra ftw~~
Pennywise
post Sep 7 2010, 08:50 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Sep 7 2010, 07:22 PM)
Yupp thats edolas lisanna alright..interesting.. hehe
now if this could turn mirajane back her badass self..that would be awesome
mirajane vs. ezra ftw~~
Oh yea, that's a possibility. Lisanna comes back, Mirajane power up...
hirano
post Sep 7 2010, 09:05 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,332 posts

I don't see Mirajane going back to her old personality, that'd be kind of odd actually.

But her 'demon' transformation power might be back permanently and S-class for her!
FidelisGVR
post Sep 7 2010, 09:41 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Sep 7 2010, 09:05 PM)
I don't see Mirajane going back to her old personality, that'd be kind of odd actually.

But her 'demon' transformation power might be back permanently and S-class for her!
haha, i won't like that, i think we're all used to the cheerful Mira..

but really, Mira's demon take-over is total pwnage! flex.gif
metaloid
post Sep 7 2010, 10:50 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

if u see certain flashbacks here and there...and the anime ending. u can somehow see ezra probably being rivals with her. now Thats interesting. the old mirajane was probably a rule breaker in contrast to the disciplined ezra ftw~ i hope they show that past.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 8 2010, 05:49 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2010, 02:03 AM)
Maybe "this" Lisanna really from Edolas. Or maybe after she get hit from overtake body elfman, she were taken to Edolas?? Man, Im confuse here....

Ok, So i was half correct. In the latest chapter, Lisanna was taken by Anima to Edolas. So it really is earthland Lisanna. And im guessing we could see Mira in action.
Pennywise
post Sep 8 2010, 10:03 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 8 2010, 05:49 AM)
Ok, So i was half correct. In the latest chapter, Lisanna was taken by Anima to Edolas. So it really is earthland Lisanna. And im guessing we could see Mira in action.
Wow, you are right! She is not Lisanna from Edolas but from Earthland!
Amazing, simply amazing! Prediction to the dot. Now that she is back, I wonder what awaits.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 8 2010, 10:54 AM

6,358 posts

I hope we could see bad @ss Mira in action. Coz the current are too cheerful, useless and crybaby. doh.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 10:57 amIts illogical that a bad @ss guild like fairy tail, a member can die from 1 hit of a monster.

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Sep 8 2010, 11:13 AM
emperor_kiva
post Sep 8 2010, 11:39 AM

257 posts

am i the only one who tihnks we should have separate threads for the manga and anime? To avoid spoilers for anime watchers (like myself).
chizzu
post Sep 8 2010, 11:54 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

use spoiler tag for manga whistling.gif
Leo the Lion
post Sep 8 2010, 12:29 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Sep 8 2010, 12:39 PM)
am i the only one who tihnks we should have separate threads for the manga and anime? To avoid spoilers for anime watchers (like myself).
yup. I think we should
Sesshoumaru
post Sep 24 2010, 11:39 AM

1,190 posts

Edit: Meh, the manga did that too.

This post has been edited by Sesshoumaru: Sep 24 2010, 11:45 AM
emperor_kiva
post Sep 26 2010, 12:00 PM

257 posts

After watching the current episode a few days back,im starting to think the art quality has lowered.Compared to the first few episodes. sad.gif , also the episode was FILLED to the brimm with cliche's.

Frens all fighting againast one another.Lucy comes out with the frenship nonsense.Everyone smiles heroically.Everyone fights and gets owned by laxus's lacrima. tongue.gif Funny how Erza so pro can tank 200 of the lacrima by herself. and still be one of the first few to gain consciousness as compared to the other regular memebrs of the guild who only broke ONE lacrima. lol
sakuradesune
post Sep 26 2010, 03:11 PM

72 posts

erza too geng xD cant be help ><

ya can see the quality lowered a bit. realize on lucy hair drawing @@

88 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:28 AM