5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

siles1991
post Sep 7 2009, 08:34 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

Me likey biggrin.gif
siles1991
post Apr 1 2010, 02:42 PM

1,861 posts

No matter how many times I read this post I tell myself oh my god why did I never followed these steps tongue.gif but I need a bit more elaboration T.T
siles1991
post Apr 3 2010, 12:09 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(spadecrew @ Apr 1 2010, 08:45 PM)
done all the step n became more like bff rather than bf.. doh.gif  doh.gif
maybe coz you didnt show your feelings the right way~like you just cincai ask her out must be like...more romantic kind la tongue.gif
siles1991
post Oct 20 2010, 02:41 AM

1,861 posts

Note IMO steps 1 and 4 are the MOST crucial of all steps. Because when you make eye contact it is important that you give the impression that you like her, you cant just look at her eyes for a few secs and look away it doesnt work that way.

No.4 is quite important for the fact that most close friends have a very close proximity. I've known best/close friends who link arms and arms over shoulder even if theyre not dating(yes boy and girl). Any friend can guide you around but what you want to show is that you want to be more intimate. But not too much touching...
siles1991
post Apr 22 2011, 12:23 PM

1,861 posts

why isnt this pinned yet D: its good material
siles1991
post May 12 2011, 11:51 AM

1,861 posts

Guys remember this is a guide to let her know your "INTERESTED" in her without confessing. It aint a guide for getting a girl biggrin.gif
siles1991
post May 27 2011, 03:21 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 15 2011, 04:01 PM)
I have, and it worked.  biggrin.gif

What's so hard to understand? Girls get crazy about guys too. Girls fantasize about guys too. Girls get horny about guys too. If she really liked you (and it sounds like she did), she was probably aching inside for your kiss. Every time you brushed against her, she probably got goosebumps. Girls are like that also laa. Stop treating them like fragile little flowers. They're human, just like you.
Yes this is true...girls aren't fragile flowers they want your kiss, they crave it as much as you do. They feel as much as pleasure as you when you hold them in your arms and embrace them. They want you to hold them tight and not let go.
siles1991
post Jun 6 2011, 12:29 AM

1,861 posts

I'd like to point out. Doing THE FIVE does not mean she will love you. It is a way of testing whether your interest is getting over to the girl, which is then tested whether she is interested in you.

Most of you pass the 1st stage, which I have lots of time but you have to understand there is NO 1 way or 5...to get a girl. You show interest and if she nibbles go ahead for it. If she doesn't move on or wait.
siles1991
post Sep 7 2015, 07:16 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Sep 4 2015, 06:30 AM)
when asking a girl out, don't put the pressure of making the decision on her... girls hate to decide and hate men who can't decide, but like to be respected (you decide and then inform her, not decide and just expect her to get along).

instead of saying
"hey, can I go out with you for a movie this Saturday?"
say
"hey I'm going for this movie on Saturday, it'll be great if you can join"

It may sound the same but it's different. The former is 'asking for permission' and the latter is 'extending an invitation'. So ask yourself, is she your potential mom or potential girlfriend?
how bout "hey wanna watch a movie together this saturday?"
siles1991
post Nov 3 2015, 05:42 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:32 PM)
Why doesn't she want to talk to you? Surely you can tell the reason why.
wanna ask something, this girl i like, we usually only hang out with friends, I wanna treat her nice you know like pay for her movie tickets or small little gestures, but im afraid she might be put off because i'm doing specifically for her in front of our friends and will maybe put her under a spotlight? Or am I just overthinking things and should just do it.
siles1991
post Nov 5 2015, 01:48 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Nov 4 2015, 03:26 PM)
shakehead.gif  No, don't do this. If you want to do something special for her, it should be between you and her and not in front of the whole world. Ask her out on a date, then do 1-4.
Alright duly noted!
siles1991
post Apr 12 2016, 01:27 PM

1,861 posts

Should you ever ask a girl out a second time, after getting a no first time around?

This post has been edited by siles1991: Apr 12 2016, 01:28 PM
siles1991
post Apr 17 2017, 06:28 PM

1,861 posts

What does it say when a girl seems to go out of her way to sit in front of you. Like she has the option to sit next to you, but she obviously takes the roundabout way to sit in front of you, like directly in front.

I catch her looking at me sometimes, and she looks away when I catch her doing it. Also she's a girl that turned down a date few years back.

This post has been edited by siles1991: Apr 17 2017, 06:30 PM

0.0436sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:15 AM