5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

jacktai
post Jul 29 2009, 09:28 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(gugugaga @ Jul 29 2009, 10:08 PM)
No need to tell you like her. Go out indirectly with her for few times and she will get the hints. Moment you tell them you like them, they will start to act sombong.
+1

Yes, when you tell her u like her, she will start avoid you and act differently as before. Most girls are shy, so try to give hint 1st, then observe her reaction, if she show interest of you then only confess when the time is right.
jacktai
post Dec 2 2009, 08:55 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Lilynn @ Dec 1 2009, 08:31 PM)
Yeah, I knew it was something like your experience, that maybe he did like me but I guess either I was just not suitable or the timing or both.
Or he is just a nice person who treats everyone that super nice.

But, I couldn't stand the mix signals of over a period of 1-2 years you know  biggrin.gif.
I like honest answers best, so even saying 'I like you, but I want to know you more as a friend first' will be much better than 'we are friends' ... and then giving me contradicting behaviour.

I guess due to your experience that is why you dislike the concept of confessing?
But, I don't think that just because of one confession and a girl/guy not ready and say 'we are friends' end all possibilities of a relationship with another though.
Knowing girls is easy, but get into relationship with the girl really depend on your fate.

Like timing of knowing her, whether she interested to you, and whether she still available. These are the vital key.
jacktai
post Jun 27 2010, 09:06 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(alfredfx @ Jun 27 2010, 09:48 PM)
how to make sure u wont be classified as "friend" instead of "BF material"

and what are the signs that you are already been classified as "friend"

or

how to make you become a "BF material"
Girls always have the sense of feel, which themselves may not fully understand also. Girls is always hard to understand, when they said don't have feel, probably mean you have zero chance or very slim chances to be bf. So all about try & error of your luck to meet the right girls.
jacktai
post Jun 27 2010, 11:21 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(alfredfx @ Jun 27 2010, 10:12 PM)
try and error .. no scientific approach ? lol

i asked a colic whether she has bf and she kept quiet and  said that is her answer. and she doesnt want the others in office to talk about it...

so she got bf nto
Highly probably your colleague had a hard time in the relationship which she dun wanna tell other. So rather keep it silent. But the rest you need to figure out.

Actually you can know the guy/girl whether have bf/gf by asking how he/she pass the weekend & what he/she do during the leisure time.

0.0449sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:43 PM