PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V2, where great sound comes to life =)

aaronlim18
post Jan 29 2005, 01:38 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(iori_yagami @ Jan 29 2005, 12:51 PM)
which one is better r401 or x600 coz im gonna get this things!!! thumbup.gif . how much price of x600???
x600 price is Rm179. If you wanna test just come to the showroom
aaronlim18
post Feb 1 2005, 02:05 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Feb 1 2005, 11:30 AM)
also because if we sell lower than the dealer, the dealer will get mad and not buy from the supplier. the supplier's role to the end user is to provide support, and a place to test, so that they can boost the sales of the dealer, which gets from them.
yeah, yesterday someone wanna buy from showroom even i told him that down there is lower, in the end he went down and grab one biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
btw, anime songs caught their attention and they just come in... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aaronlim18: Feb 1 2005, 02:06 PM
aaronlim18
post Feb 8 2005, 06:42 AM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ Feb 7 2005, 05:30 PM)
i've got this edifier x600 .. not really satisfied with it .. can hear cracks sometimes.. why ar??
check your power, is the flow enough, check audio cables, is it firmly connected, if you still hear crack sound, check your soundcard too!. Also check your bass knob, dun put it to the max. Still got prob, bring down to the showroom and lets have some check

This post has been edited by aaronlim18: Feb 8 2005, 06:49 AM
aaronlim18
post Feb 17 2005, 05:41 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(yuckfou @ Feb 17 2005, 03:31 PM)
can recommend me a decent 5.1 speaker?
my fren is using r350 n says its not bad.
why dun u try r501MKII, come up to the showroom and test it out

out topic : ahhhh.....power failure @ lowyat just now.......what also cannot do
aaronlim18
post Mar 2 2005, 12:01 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(Seng007 @ Mar 2 2005, 09:37 AM)
New Edifier user.
e3100 dissapointed me b4.
But then, R501MKii, juz bought yesterday, NICE SET OF SPEAKERS!!!! WONDERFUL!!!! I juz can hide my HAPINESSS......>>>>>>>>>EDIFIER R501!

LOL...tongue.gif
hehe....go compare 3100 and R501MKII, aiks.........but respect e3100 for the clarity while 5.1 speaker set good for movies
aaronlim18
post Mar 4 2005, 12:59 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(tschan @ Mar 4 2005, 12:58 PM)
I'm proud to be a Edifier Club member yesterday. I just got my Altec Lansing replacement speaker, R501 yesterday.
err...welcome to the club tongue.gif
aaronlim18
post Mar 4 2005, 01:04 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(tschan @ Mar 4 2005, 01:02 PM)
Is it any of the satellite can be any position? because i can't differentiate which is the center satellite.
hah...center satellite u put middle in front la
aaronlim18
post Mar 4 2005, 02:42 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(tschan @ Mar 4 2005, 02:23 PM)
got it, thanks

how should i placing it to get a better surround quality?
is it possible to place all of the satellite on my computer table and get the good quality?
hah?......put all satellite on the same table? shocking.gif shocking.gif
sound flat lo why dun u put like this

---FL---CS---FR---
------SW-
-------you

--SL----------SR--
flex.gif flex.gif biggrin.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by aaronlim18: Mar 4 2005, 02:43 PM
aaronlim18
post Mar 8 2005, 02:09 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Mar 6 2005, 06:14 PM)
Strictly for Edifier Fans only...  wub.gif

Edifier R1900T3 & MSI MegaPC Combination

wah, u make me drool man
aaronlim18
post Mar 17 2005, 04:41 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

triangle looking speakers, looks weird to me.,...but look nice also
aaronlim18
post Mar 21 2005, 11:02 AM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(thy1533 @ Mar 20 2005, 11:53 PM)
i cant wait until next week so i went to low yat to exchanged it yesterday.because of my purse have already koyak so i cant afford to buy augigy2 scard only bought s.b.24bits.balik kampung fix every thing and enjoy listening but no sound from center spk and subwoofer not stong enough with the s card .after that i change to realtek system everything is ok.every spk tested with spk configulation and its working.i test with sound card again and again and still the same so i give up.pls any friends can help.thanks(i like the spk sound.WONDERFUL)
so u r using realtek intergrated onboard or PCI soundcard?
so now its working well on all satellites are functioning?
Realtek chipsets are easy to configure i think, since the setting are not complicated, be it realtek or VIA Vinyl Audio.
if its VIA ENVY, i am not sure, that one seems complicated
aaronlim18
post Mar 21 2005, 06:09 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

as i know, realtek based soundcard no need to set alot one, just plug it, activate 5.1 and walla
aaronlim18
post Jul 26 2005, 06:28 AM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

any info on DA5000 on when is it coming out??

0.0369sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:50 AM