13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V2, where great sound comes to life =)

blackshirt
post Nov 17 2005, 11:19 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

You have to remember the transport fees and lots of other stuff, also the market are not like Central,

If you can make a trip to KL you may save up some wink.gif But, carry such a big box and you transport also to count too tongue.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 17 2005, 01:44 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Bring it back to here loh, or send to dealer, but they may charge u wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 17 2005, 04:25 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Nov 17 2005, 02:07 PM)
Oh... ok, I get it then wink.gif

Anyway, any 'leaked news' but upcoming Edifier's PC Fair promo? tongue.gif
lol wad leakage u wan?
few new models will be on promote wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 17 2005, 04:28 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Nov 17 2005, 02:13 PM)
erm, is R401 and E3100 belongs to the same class?
I heard that R401 which is priced at RM17x is now only RM11x due to promotion?

Betulkah?
yup wink.gif
for 'e series' are mainly for clarity
for 'r401', general, high power n bassy huh.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 18 2005, 11:07 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Nov 17 2005, 04:52 PM)
Hehe... any promotion for Edifier R501 MKII? laugh.gif
Normally PC Fair you get free gift with purchase on selected models wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 18 2005, 11:07 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Nov 18 2005, 10:16 AM)
Hopefully, but the guy I deal with very quiet de...
Need to call him from time to time... sweat.gif
Wah order edi? Cool lah, another Edifier fans thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 18 2005, 01:26 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Aiya, come visit us n look for blackie then i tell u tongue.gif
In LYN u ask blackie no use hahaha wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 19 2005, 12:34 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Nov 18 2005, 10:57 PM)
Today I went to LYP to test their speaker. I really wanted to hear the R1900TIII. After asking the guy I dunno who tongue.gif  to set up the speaker.

To be honest, I was really dissapointed. I dunno why lar but must be the setting.. he put the the speaker on the floor and it sound terrible sweat.gif  not worth the RM339. It was to boomy sweat.gif  and clarity is kinda lacking shocking.gif

After that straight away I ask him to test out the S2.1d. My friends were very amazed with the clarity. I'm not that surprise though because I test it a couple of times already before blush.gif  tongue.gif

After that went to C-zone and bought the S2.1d.  Got it for RM380 though after discount smile.gif

Btw , pairing this with chaintech it really does suck out all the bass. Different case though if you use the optical output =/  Using the optical seems that you can blast this thing louder IMO...
If its on table will perform even bettter than the RM339 wink.gif
Because on the floor and the setup are mainly for 2.1, so..
If you want, please call showroom first and will set it up for you wink.gif

As for S2.1D, sure be the best out of 2.1 setup (Edifier) tongue.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 19 2005, 12:36 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Nov 19 2005, 10:16 AM)
Weee.... Shoot@M3 gotta clear up his ears today laugh.gif

blackie and yuckfou for sure will be at PC Fair for 3 days long? thumbup.gif
Yes we will be there not for 3 days, 4 days actually wink.gif (Plus Setup)
So see you there thumbup.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 20 2005, 05:30 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Nov 19 2005, 12:46 PM)
Yupz... Thursday will be the day to setup everything... I worked for a company in a PC Fair before... we need a whole day to setup, but only few hours to pack everything and run away laugh.gif

Perhaps then I need to console for ur profesional in the term of choosing speakers and placing it smile.gif... surely got a lot of R501 MKII? tongue.gif
Dont worry my fren, just come early tongue.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 20 2005, 05:32 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Nov 19 2005, 06:31 PM)
But the speaker is giving me a problem rite now can u clarify what's wrong? sad.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=220554
Hmm call up showroom first if you unable to visit
Lets see if can sattle the problem sad.gif
Didnt you test before going home? sweat.gif sweat.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 21 2005, 11:35 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Nov 21 2005, 08:51 AM)
Umm... most probably I only can be there on Sunday thou... normally stock still available till Sunday? sweat.gif
Can not confirm you man.. first come first serve mah, unless you come to showroom wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 21 2005, 04:39 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

You can pay at fair and collect showroom la wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 22 2005, 01:45 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Ok wink.gif
Please show out u r 'vearn27' so we know who r u tongue.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 22 2005, 10:22 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

No lah.. if you jumping around i think most the visitors will slap on you tongue.gif laugh.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 23 2005, 12:01 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

End of year usually do wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 24 2005, 11:06 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

S2.1D have the most clarity for Edifier 2.1 series wink.gif
blackshirt
post Nov 25 2005, 12:26 PM