LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v21, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

aztechx
post Jul 31 2009, 01:26 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

guys..yesterday i went to theworkshop due to a funny sound from my bonnet...turned out that the radiator hose was leaking and water entered the radiator motor causing it to rosak..they charged me rm180 for ori and rm95 for non ori for the motor..was wondering if thats the normal price..

and they said my alternator bearing rosak causing a GREK GREK sound..i did notice the sound before and the fact that my car is LOUD when cruising at 120-140kph..but he said i had to change the whole alternator for rm105..was wondering if its necessary..
aztechx
post Sep 9 2009, 01:32 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

guys..how do i install a cd player unit to replace the default ones?scard if send to brothers kena charge too much..is it possible to DIY?
aztechx
post Sep 9 2009, 04:13 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(Oly @ Sep 9 2009, 01:58 AM)
easy...i can diy...make sure u not colour blind...
but how do i take out the old radio?do i have to open up the whole panel?cant seem to figure out how..its the old blaupunkt cassete player..

0.0364sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:11 PM