it was just a random statement to get ppl talking biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 28 2009, 06:04 PM)
ok ! monash student are nerds  whistling.gif
uhh i am one , cant say i feel insulted
SuiYuan
post Jul 28 2009, 06:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:04 PM)
yawn.gif weiii.. don't spoil my market kkk? Guys always like shy shy girls.  laugh.gif
LOL... laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(nezzy @ Jul 28 2009, 06:05 PM)
it was just a random statement to get ppl talking  biggrin.gif
uhh i am one , cant say i feel insulted
Oh... so.. you are from Monash...

This post has been edited by SuiYuan: Jul 28 2009, 06:06 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 06:07 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jul 28 2009, 06:05 PM)
LOL...  laugh.gif
tongue.gif
RubyF

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 05:55 PM)
lol. Too many or too few?
I admire your straightforwardness.
i think i'm hardly straight forward
i get worried if i've made someone upset sad.gif

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jul 28 2009, 05:59 PM)
Er.. i also no idea... just know that curry chicken is the mark left after the couple do something haha...
Oh... cause you are honest to say out... notworthy.gif
Most gals will shun away this topic... tongue.gif
But you learned anything from there???
Your sorry sory eh Max not here...  tongue.gif
Anyway, i wanna see you dance... ~ come on..
eh u also know sorry sorry is max

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 05:59 PM)
What makes you think so? You're analysing me?  rclxub.gif

Well, I'm still a very junior member of LYN. I have no say towards anything especially comparison of the past and current.
oh because i guess u might have supported his idea since i pressumed that you are not the full-fledged talk crap kind of person/cancer as indicated by cheese and would like to see a better CC tongue.gif

me too, i'm nothing compared to the veteran forummers in LYN.

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 28 2009, 06:08 PM
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:03 PM)
How long is 'once in a while'? I'm just curious cos the measurement can be different for different individuals. It surprises me when guys say prawns get boring after some time.

So you're a gamer?

Are crapping now?  wink.gif
Erm,like maybe once every few weeks? It's rather random,to be honest.Im not the only one.I know a few of my friends say it's boring after a while.

It isnt much different from watching a typical action movie with tonnes of cliche.Those movies bores me.

If there is one as deep and interesting as The Dark Knight or Fight Club,plus with all the notty stuff,i'll definitely watch. rolleyes.gif

Yes,im a gamer.

What crapping?
Crys_Crys
post Jul 28 2009, 06:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 28 2009, 06:03 PM)
old bag woman~  whistling.gif
old crap man!!! msn mari !!!! hehe i wan go home now.. teman me msn~~~ brows.gif i use phone connect if not wait monorail so boring!!!
maggi
post Jul 28 2009, 06:09 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 06:07 PM)
oh because i guess u might have support his idea since i presumed that you are not the full-fledged talk crap kind of person/cancer as indicated by cheese and would like to see a better CC tongue.gif

ah bee u always do , u crush my heart few times sad.gif
nezzy
post Jul 28 2009, 06:10 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jul 28 2009, 06:05 PM)
LOL...  laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 6:06 pm
Oh... so.. you are from Monash...
no kidding, what gave me away ?
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 06:10 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

oh because i guess u might have supported his idea since i pressumed that you are not the full-fledged talk crap kind of person/cancer as indicated by cheese and would like to see a better CC tongue.gif

There are some people here who arent full fledge talk crap kind of person.Except Ruby that can be both. laugh.gif

You seem to be here for quite sometime too,dont you.You are here for 150V,am i right?

SuiYuan
post Jul 28 2009, 06:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:07 PM)
tongue.gif
Hehe...

Ya... i know eh... tongue.gif

QUOTE(nezzy @ Jul 28 2009, 06:10 PM)
no kidding, what gave me away ?
Er.. i don't get you ler... unsure.gif
RubyF
post Jul 28 2009, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 06:02 PM)

If you dont do anything,sooner or later,threads that worth your reading time wont exist anymore.

Added on July 28, 2009, 6:02 pm

Can see that you arent shy shy girl.

More like direct opposite of shy. laugh.gif
dont know why but i'm imagining BN vs opposition debating on constructive measures now ehehhehe
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 06:13 PM

171 posts

So you weren't afraid that mandarin gets upset about it? unsure.gif

I don't crap fully I guess. I can't differentiate crap or non-crap. I just say things instinctively.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 06:07 PM)
Erm,like maybe once every few weeks? It's rather random,to be honest.Im not the only one.I know a few of my friends say it's boring after a while.

It isnt much different from watching a typical action movie with tonnes of cliche.Those movies bores me.

If there is one as deep and interesting as The Dark Knight or Fight Club,plus with all the notty stuff,i'll definitely watch. rolleyes.gif

Yes,im a gamer.

What crapping?
Yeah. Now I understand why it can be 'boring'.

All guys are naughty anyway. laugh.gif

Dotard?

Are WE crapping now? (sorry, missed out the 'we' just now).
nezzy
post Jul 28 2009, 06:15 PM

844 posts

gtg werk be back laterz
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 06:15 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 06:10 PM)
There are some people here who arent full fledge talk crap kind of person.Except Ruby that can be both. laugh.gif

You seem to be here for quite sometime too,dont you.You are here for 150V,am i right?
hmm.gif What about me ah?

Yes, she was here about 150v ago.
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 06:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 06:13 PM)
dont know why but i'm imagining BN vs opposition debating on constructive measures now ehehhehe

Suddenly SC become like RWI.

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:13 PM)
Yeah. Now I understand why it can be 'boring'.

All guys are naughty anyway.  laugh.gif

Dotard?

Are WE crapping now? (sorry, missed out the 'we' just now).
Yeah,it's always the same thing. yawn.gif

Thats our instinct. laugh.gif

Nope,i play anything that appears interesting to me.Things most people wont play.

Dont think so,as there is a decent conversation going on,right?
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 06:17 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 06:13 PM)
I would die flat if I was being shoot like Ezra or Poon.
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 06:18 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(nezzy @ Jul 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
gtg werk be back laterz
Have fun working la.

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
hmm.gif What about me ah?

Yes, she was here about 150v ago.
You ar. hmm.gif

Then,ruby is old fag too la.With a crapper/non crapper mode switch. tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 06:17 PM)
I would die flat if I was being shoot like Ezra or Poon.

Erza just shoot me with a huge all of text.Probably 1000 words and i just ignore it.

Cant be bothered.

Gonna have dinner now.Brb.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 28 2009, 06:19 PM
RubyF
post Jul 28 2009, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 28 2009, 06:09 PM)
ah bee u always do , u crush my heart few times  sad.gif
har where got unsure.gif
u got crushed meh?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 06:10 PM)

aiks suddenly i feel so low life
but yea i dont use formalities, not even capital 'i's, lousy punctuation and the list goes on tongue.gif

its more than 150 versions if my memory doesnt fail me @@ but pretty much lacking to be assumed a veteran
cheeann
post Jul 28 2009, 06:21 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 28 2009, 07:08 PM)
old crap man!!! msn mari !!!! hehe i wan go home now.. teman me msn~~~  brows.gif  i use phone connect if not wait monorail so boring!!!
lazy la
i go take a nap 1st~ whistling.gif
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 06:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 06:20 PM)
aiks suddenly i feel so low life
but yea i dont use formalities, not even capital 'i's, lousy punctuation and the list goes on tongue.gif

its more than 150 versions if my memory doesnt fail me @@ but pretty much lacking to be assumed a veteran

Can be "old fag" d la.

128 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:52 PM