Kelab Single versi 201, Edisi G-Force

p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:52 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:47 PM)
Mmmm.. Yummy!!  laugh.gif
Henceforth, from this moment onwards, eyhc shall be known as eyhc, the Eater of Telurs. or Telur Eater. That works too.
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:53 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:51 PM)
HAHA. So I can have 4 eggs for myself.  flex.gif

ERM, I don't do things as such. You want, you PM me. LOL.
AKKK FLOOD CONTROL! DIEDIEDIE!

You know, this reminds me of the conversation we all had yesterday about cornering the guy/girl. laugh.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:55 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:53 PM)
PM sent.
I think I want both yr facebooks as well. It's always interesting to see the person behind the keyboard.
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:59 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:56 PM)
Plays with your chin only mar. Like this also buweeee meh?

WHAT?!! Seems like you're quite serious about it.  shocking.gif
HAHAHA. YA. DIE.

Hmm? LOL. ok no way. WEII.. don't simply talk k little brother.

One of the nicknames I used to go with on another forum is TheTrashtalker, just to let you know.

p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:03 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:01 PM)
Ooppss. Smacks you.
Hahahaha... laugh.gif

Smack me if you can!
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:05 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:02 PM)
You asked for so many things. Go and find your gf la.

Great. 2 ego people.  biggrin.gif
Penguin, this old fag should learn some manners from you.  tongue.gif
I'm honoured. biggrin.gif
I always thought I was some rude little brat =))))

Added on July 28, 2009, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 11:04 PM)
sweat.gif

Why ar?

I know it's a bit rude in my PM.Thats what i always do,though. unsure.gif
Direct to the point, I would say.

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 28 2009, 11:07 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:12 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:08 PM)
Guys can deal among them that way. Not with girls la.
I did meet my fair share of girls who prefer direct and straight to the point, though they can be a rarity.

9 August?
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:22 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:15 PM)
WHAT?!! I prefer direct to the point BUT I wasn't referring to his PM. Now I forgot why he annoyed me.  laugh.gif Give me one minute.

WHAT?!!! Do you have to say it out loud here?

Added on July 28, 2009, 11:17 pmNow i know how he annoyed me. It's his attitude. lol.
'You wan what I give you lo'. CHEH. LOL.
Well, it is a birthday shared, and I find it interesting.

LOL...

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 11:17 PM)
Okay.Let it be then.

Good nite,everyone.Gonna sleep now la.

Getting damn late for me now. yawn.gif

Have fun spamming.
Nite cheese!
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:24 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 11:22 PM)
seeem like both couple is going bed.. good night!
*kv sit alone here n skecthie like mad* sad.gif
Sketching what? brows.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:26 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:23 PM)
ohmy.gif Smacks you again.

How is it interesting?
Well it's always fun to meet someone who shares the same birthday as me?

I think my arm gonna kena bruised already from all the smacking.

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 28 2009, 11:26 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:28 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 11:27 PM)
urban design scape + building...shape to be...
u n chessy smile.gif
Not a girl by the bathtub, like in Titanic? brows.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:34 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:30 PM)
REALLY?!! YAY!! lol. It's next Sunday. Erm do you celebrate birhtdays?

ERM, I smacks your butt. So, wrong part.  tongue.gif

Me n cheesy not couple k. We don't even know each other long enough to be one.
That explains why I can't sit down properly then. Hmm, depends on mood though. There was one year I completely didn't feel like celebrating, I specifically told my parents that I didn't want to celebrate. Think I was feeling moody that time.

Thinking about doing so this year since it's my 18th. How about you?

We should all go to singapore and thrash singapore. It's their national day as well.
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 11:37 PM)
nah, i`m nt jealous of anything. its drawn...so i cant change the drawing. tongue.gif  in fact i saw a light rolleyes.gif
Was I the light? I glow in sunlight, you know =PPP

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:37 PM)
HAHA. I see. I have friends celebrating for me next week. I'm anticipating the day. Well, it's gonna be celebrated on the 7th cos I think it suits everybody better.

You should. 18th's birthday. Make it a memorable one. Don't go by moods. =)

YES YES!! I've always wondered if I could be a Singaporean and have my birhtdays off days each year. Isn't that great?

Added on July 28, 2009, 11:38 pm
doh.gif  A light of what?
Ah. Having a holiday everytime I celebrate my birthday. Nice. Then again, it'll be quite troublesome to go out during birthday, since everywhere's probably going to be crowded and jammed.
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 11:44 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 11:40 PM)
a light. can be anything  blush.gif

kla heading to bed...
tired jor
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 11:42 PM)
Swt.

Oh yeah. Haven't thought of that part. Anyway, penguin, I gtg. =) Nights to KV and Penguin, and to Cheesenium who has gone to bed.  wink.gif
Nights you two! Think I should be heading off soon too.
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:09 PM

291 posts

Hello.
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:13 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:11 PM)
Hi gweenie.
Eh?! I thought you said 'you say no i say yes'. Now what?  doh.gif
Cos I'm observant and you're not. Easy.
Oh hello Telur Eater.

Gweenie?
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:15 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:13 PM)
Hi penguin.
Haha. Hi  smile.gif  Btw, how should i address u?
Hello to you too.
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:16 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 09:15 PM)
Oh hai,penguin.
rolleyes.gif

Where got spoil your market la?

Even you found one here,what are the chances that it will work? Dont tell me you like LDR.
Hey cheese
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:21 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:17 PM)
Penguin. Guin. Gweenie!!

Anyway shhhh. Tonight I have more telur's'. I hope Baronic doesn't suspend me for this.  blush.gif
89? eyhc89? eeyore? eyhc?
-.- Ok LOR.  tongue.gif

So when I say 'get lost', you should react this way 'I'll stay'. This is opposite. Not by saying 'baieeeeee'
Akk. >.<

Nah, baronic doesn't come here anyways. I think.

Anyways, whose telurs do you plan on eating tonight then?
p3nguin
post Jul 29 2009, 09:24 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jul 29 2009, 09:22 PM)

Hard Gay = Soft Straight?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled