22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Kelab Single versi 201, Edisi G-Force

eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 09:19 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 09:18 PM)
Oh,i thought it's 1 hour. sweat.gif
it's ok. KV's even worse. tongue.gif 2 hours.

so early to bed?
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 09:20 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 09:19 PM)
Where is that bored guy?

lol
You miss him now? lol

Added on July 27, 2009, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 09:20 PM)
Nah,KV's place is in the same time zone as me.

30 minutes faster la.

Im gonna sleep soon.Have to wash clothes tomorrow.
YEAH, and he said 2 hours difference.

DON'T GO TO BED THIS EARLY LA. lol.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 09:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 27 2009, 09:20 PM)
O_O
Bloken bloken!!!!

Added on July 27, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM)
Nope.

Probably running away to a place of far far away now. laugh.gif
YES.

Added on July 27, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM)
no la..a bit bored n tired... i'm in Hokkien thread icon_rolleyes.gif
OHH. you changed avatar from the hot chick with the MU shirt.

Added on July 27, 2009, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM)
doh.gif *spank* eyhc!

cos i tot he mean WA time tongue.gif
So, you don't even know where I am. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 09:26 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 09:32 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 09:29 PM)
i know dear, just i rmbr old news , adelaide follows` like WA. tongue.gif
OLD news? How old? LOL. How come I never heard of it.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:15 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:04 PM)
I probably copy the quote wrongly,as it's just hard to copy. sweat.gif

Neverthenless,it's a really good and memorable one.
Oopss.. I thought somebody said he's gonna sleep about half an hour ago. Haha.
Are you studying in UNSW?
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:19 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:17 PM)
oh hai eyhc!
umm or is thar a name u'd prefer me to address you biggrin.gif
HELLO!!!
yup. sure. haha. Tiggy complained that it's too difficult to remember and addressed me as eeyore instead.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:29 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:18 PM)
Type it down as i listen to the ads.So,might have mistakes.

You too,ruby.
Im suppose to sleep,but i was too caught up in watching TV ads.

Now,im touched. cry.gif

MJ dont mean much to me but Yasmin Ahmad's TV ads means a lot to me.

Yea,im in UNSW.
HAHAHA. Cheesenium, I'm going to Sydney during my mid-sem to visit my friend in UNSW too. haha.
Actually I wasn't a fan of MJ at all but I was touched looking at his videos at Youtube somehow.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:31 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:22 PM)
i'm not looking? tongue.gif
so wot yer ebil plan?
wow cool
eeyore is my favorite from winnie the pooh characters

so happened that i have a pair of plush toys
one is eeyore and tigger is the another wink.gif
WAH, really?
haha. Eeyore is cute.
LOL. Do you sleep with your plush toys then?

Added on July 27, 2009, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:30 PM)
see the funeral one i just posted tongue.gif i`ll see tear dropping tongue.gif *spank* tongue.gif
My arse is going to soar everyday with KV spanking it.
Which funeral?

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 10:32 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:38 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:33 PM)
yao geh
oh yes i'm a big fan of stuffed animals! i sleep with enough toys that fill the most spaces on my bed
*tiger too has a soft spot for cute animals shhhhh*
given that he's a guy doh.gif
REALLY?!!! hahahahhaha. OMG. this doesn't sound like him. That's why he goes for hobbes and eeyore.
How come you are quite close with tiggy?
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:40 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:34 PM)
Nah,more like Malaysia lack of talented people.

Make sure your sis's one is more cheerful,unlike Yasmin's gloomy ads for festive seasons.
Ah,i forgot about that d.
I see.

Ask your friend to bring you around la.Lots of fun stuff to do here.
I almost cried. blush.gif

Added on July 27, 2009, 10:35 pm

I also have a soft spot for small cute stuffy soft toys. sleep.gif

I have 8 on my bed back home.
WHAT?!!! Wah, cheesenium. I couldn't believe my eyes. 8 soft toys on your bed. haha. I only have one cute toy puppy on my bed.

What kinda fun stuff? He's inexperienced at all cos he's just arrived there 2 weeks ago.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:43 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:42 PM)
awww >< ! sad.gif

* go take lotion n rubrub blush.gif  wub.gif gently.. wub.gif
rclxub.gif ERM, i prefer doing that myself.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:43 PM)
I been keeping them since i was small.They are like old friends to me.

There are things like Laser Tag,the giant IMAX,Watson Bay,shopping.Quite a lot of stuff you can do in Sydney.
Well, only a short trip of 4 days. I'm looking forward to the Chinatown's food over there.

I think guys that keep soft toys are usually gentle and pays close attention to details.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:52 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:49 PM)
he told me he laiks it tongue.gif but dont tell him har

i believe it's because we have something in common?
you think we sound close?
Ok ok. Hands tied, mouth zipped.

Yes, quite close in fact.
I still remember he summoned you here to SC when I was looking for you. And he sorta knows your whereabouts each time I wonder where you are. LOL
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:51 PM)
laugh.gif really? sweat.gif
Because they have their sentimental part. unlike guys that think soft toys are just for kids AND GIRLS.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:54 PM)
Yeah,china town's food is nice.

Look out for the egg tart shop.They have really good egg tarts.Cant remember whats the shop name,though.

Yeah,i do pay a lot of attention to details.A bit more gentle,i think. tongue.gif
I see. I will try to spot for the egg tart shop then. Adelaide's Chinatown is a bit too small for many good food.

If you tell Ruby your horoscope, rising and moon, she'd see through you. Haha.

WAH Cheesenium, beware. I rike this type of guys. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:59 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM)
Haha, I have a few soft toys on my bed.
But don't tell anyone that. biggrin.gif

2 of them because they're soft and squishy and fun to throw around when I'm bored.
1 of them because I just had it since extremely young.
2 of them because they're SOFT and SQUISHY. oopss. tongue.gif

Btw you're already posting up on LYN. Everybody can see this if they want to. Haha

eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM)
doh.gif whr got blush.gif i rike soft toy..so nice to cuddle on tongue.gif
CHEH! haha. you sound very hamsup.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:02 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)
-Russian

- Ukrainian

- Czech

- Hungarian

- Bulgarian

- Romanian
They are beautiful....
PERVERT. tongue.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:01 PM)
hehe good!

oh yeah that's something about it i guess
its because he knows some of my routines and recent activities
sorry i dont know ><
wow i never realized that guys in fact do not dislike soft toys until now

How long have you known tiggy, broken and etc for? Just curious. Haha. They even know your profession. laugh.gif

Guys like my dad, will never allow a soft toy on his bed. He thinks it's 'un-manly' and childish.
Perhaps, the new generation is different then.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:06 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM)
wow dats a bit exaggerated laugh.gif
That's what somebody said in the afternoon. Couldn't remember who. He said he felt naked in front of you, something like that.

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:51 PM