128 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Kelab Single versi 201, Edisi G-Force

eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:18 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:14 AM)
Same,if i cant stand talking to that person,that person wont even be my friend.Some people i meet are just assholes.

The bolded one works for me. rolleyes.gif Will just blurt everything out like machine gun.
Thats what keeps me here. biggrin.gif

The /k culture keeps me out,as i find my soil book more interesting to read than /k.
Haha. Chill mate. There are lotsa assholes in this world. I might be one of them. icon_rolleyes.gif

REALLY?!! interesting. Guys are just easy to tackle. laugh.gif

HMMMMM.. it wasn't long ago that I heard somebody saying that SC has cancer.

Added on July 28, 2009, 12:20 am
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 12:16 AM)
u and cheesy rclxms.gif time to graduate la u 2 smile.gif
EXCUSE ME?!! KV jealous. Cheesenium, come. Let's give him a huge hug. *hugs.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 12:20 AM
KVReninem
post Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:18 AM)
Haha. Chill mate. There are lotsa assholes in this world. I might be one of them.  icon_rolleyes.gif

REALLY?!! interesting. Guys are just easy to tackle.  laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 12:20 am
EXCUSE ME?!! KV jealous. Cheesenium, come. Let's give him a huge hug. *hugs.
unsure.gif
buaya surfacing. but this time is female laugh.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:18 AM)
Haha. Chill mate. There are lotsa assholes in this world. I might be one of them.  icon_rolleyes.gif

REALLY?!! interesting. Guys are just easy to tackle.  laugh.gif

Yeah,who knows.Maybe everyone around me are assholes. sweat.gif

Not all guys la.Thats from my experience la as there were one girl actually pressure me till i spill everything. dry.gif

The cancer isnt here now.So,i spam lo. tongue.gif
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:14 AM)
Same,if i cant stand talking to that person,that person wont even be my friend.Some people i meet are just assholes.

The bolded one works for me. rolleyes.gif Will just blurt everything out like machine gun.
Thats what keeps me here. biggrin.gif

The /k culture keeps me out,as i find my soil book more interesting to read than /k.
If the girl I liked were to suddenly question me, I think I too would blurt out like a machine gun as well.

Well, /k/ does come up with interesting news once in a while. Then it's overwhelmed by the crappy replies.

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:15 AM)
laugh.gif Why do you care if a stranger misunderstood your statements? haha.

To me, scary thoughts are enough to send chills down my spine.

Hmm.. are we having an intelligent conversation? tongue.gif
Frankly, I can't answer for certain why I care. I just feel if I can do something to clarify what I said, then I should. But I wouldn't go too out of my way. I don't enjoy having my statements misunderstood too.

Well, relatively. At least we're putting capitals in the correct places and punctuating our sentences. Speaking of that, have you ever realised how much more intelligent people seem when capitals and punctuations are put in the right place?
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 12:16 AM)
u and cheesy rclxms.gif time to graduate la u 2 smile.gif
Oh please.Not this again.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:22 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:17 AM)
Most of my friends are paying about 200AUD per week.Except a few lucky ones.

The reason im moving out is,i want to save some money so that i can either get the stuff i want or go out more.

I better find you when im looking for a new place then.I can probably eat Hurricane Ribs every week if my rent is 140AUD. tongue.gif
Oh yes you should. I heard from that friend today that he visited another friend who's paying a 275AUD rent per week and he said it looks like a hotel than a hostel to him. haha.

Hello... The accomodation thing is posted on UNSW website kkk.. doh.gif Still, save money for your own future la. Summore wanna eat Hurricane Ribs EVERY WEEK. Adui.
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 12:23 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM)
If the girl I liked were to suddenly question me, I think I too would blurt out like a machine gun as well.

Well, /k/ does come up with interesting news once in a while. Then it's overwhelmed by the crappy replies.

Oh,you are also another one. laugh.gif

I know,just that the comments put me off.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:23 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM)
unsure.gif
buaya surfacing. but this time is female laugh.gif
You're stepping on my tail. WARNING! lol.
KVReninem
post Jul 28 2009, 12:24 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:22 AM)
Oh yes you should. I heard from that friend today that he visited another friend who's paying a 275AUD rent per week and he said it looks like a hotel than a hostel to him. haha.

Hello... The accomodation thing is posted on UNSW website kkk..  doh.gif Still, save money for your own future la. Summore wanna eat Hurricane Ribs EVERY WEEK. Adui.
i eat t bone steak every week wor tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 12:25 am
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:23 AM)
grab tail n roll it rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Jul 28 2009, 12:25 AM
nickisthemost
post Jul 28 2009, 12:26 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:23 AM)

erm cheese i forget d when and how you get in this club lol ?
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 12:27 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:22 AM)

Hello... The accomodation thing is posted on UNSW website kkk..  doh.gif Still, save money for your own future la. Summore wanna eat Hurricane Ribs EVERY WEEK. Adui.
I think i know where is it.New College Village.Really looks like hotel. sweat.gif

I know there is a housing website.Just that most of the information there are quite old.The Housing Office notice board ones are newer.

You are damn good in looking for housing,though.It's really not easy to find a cheap and not dodgy place.

I got save for the future la.If not,i probably using an Alienware to post on LYN now lo.

I miss Hurricane Ribs la. cry.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 12:28 am
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 28 2009, 12:26 AM)
erm cheese i forget d when and how you get in this club lol ?
Why ar?

I started here in CoBH then,dunno how,end up on SC.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM
wangpr
post Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:23 AM)
Is ur name Evelyn

brows.gif
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM)

Yeah,who knows.Maybe everyone around me are assholes. sweat.gif

Not all guys la.Thats from my experience la as there were one girl actually pressure me till i spill everything. dry.gif

The cancer isnt here now.So,i spam lo. tongue.gif
Haha. Then I'd pity you.

Then why didn't you end up with her?

WAH, so who's the cancer?
I feel abit, honoured! tongue.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM)

Frankly, I can't answer for certain why I care. I just feel if I can do something to clarify what I said, then I should. But I wouldn't go too out of my way. I don't enjoy having my statements misunderstood too.

Well, relatively. At least we're putting capitals in the correct places and punctuating our sentences. Speaking of that, have you ever realised how much more intelligent people seem when capitals and punctuations are put in the right place?
Guys are really easy to deal with. Haha.

Well, making things clear is good. I don't like being misunderstood too, precisely when people doubt what I say.

HMMM.. I'm paying closer attention to my punctuations now. A bit pressured. lol. I didn't notice that until now that I've been typing with proper punctuations, perhaps?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:21 AM)
Oh please.Not this again.
KV!!!!!! whack you.
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:23 AM)

There's only so much "pics or GTFO" one can stand.

Machine gun club! laugh.gif
Then again, if a guy were to corner a girl who likes him but has yet to confess, do you think that she'd admit?
KVReninem
post Jul 28 2009, 12:29 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 01:27 AM)
I think i know where is it.New College Village.Really looks like hotel. sweat.gif

I know there is a housing website.Just that most of the information there are quite old.The Housing Office notice board ones are newer.

You are damn good in looking for housing,though.It's really not easy to find a cheap and not dodgy place.

I got save for the future la.If not,i probably using an Alienware to post on LYN now lo.

can i have the websites? i need for research design. icon_rolleyes.gif thanks!

cos of intl education industry is hit by the recession n the college visa thing with the indian student. The govt is now gonna invest in infrastructure especially TAFE colleges. rolleyes.gif
they basically did nothing so long ago rolleyes.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:32 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 12:24 AM)
i eat t bone steak every week wor tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 12:25 am

grab tail n roll it rolleyes.gif
your coffer big lor.

ish..

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 12:27 AM)

My friend got his cheap rent room from the website. You probably should try. You can always inspect the house before moving in. You have nothing to lose.

I SEE. OK LOR. You got save. Happy?

Don't buy transformer la. Collect dust. I'd choose Hurricane Ribs over transformer

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM)
Is ur name Evelyn

brows.gif
Hamsup guai, u each time approach girls like this one is it? Phail la.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 12:33 AM
wangpr
post Jul 28 2009, 12:33 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:32 AM)
your coffer big lor.

ish..
My friend got his cheap rent room from the website. You probably should try. You can always inspect the house before moving in. You have nothing to lose.
Hamsup guai, u each time approach girls like this one is it? Phail la.
OMG..... U must be someone ex SC member......... No one know that name, let me guess, who call me Humsap Guai before

hmm.gif hmm.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:35 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM)

Machine gun club!  laugh.gif
Then again, if a guy were to corner a girl who likes him but has yet to confess, do you think that she'd admit?
I don't think she would. Girls are harder to tackle. Haha. They know what you're up to so she'd lead you to somewhere else before you could get her blurting out everything. At least that's me. laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 12:35 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM)
Haha. Then I'd pity you.

Then why didn't you end up with her?

WAH, so who's the cancer?
I feel abit, honoured!  tongue.gif
Nah,i dont think everyone around me are assholes. laugh.gif

Things just dont work out.Distance,lack of communications etc.Im more incline to go after someone else than waiting for her(again).It's time to move on.

The cancer? Definitely not you la.Or anyone here.

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 12:28 AM)

Machine gun club!  laugh.gif
Yeah,it's funny at first,but after a number of times,it just gets old.

You make it sound like as if it's a rape or something. sweat.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 12:29 AM)
can i have the websites? i need for research design. icon_rolleyes.gif  thanks!

cos of intl education industry is hit by the recession n the college visa thing with the indian student. The govt is now gonna invest in infrastructure especially TAFE colleges. rolleyes.gif
they basically did nothing so long ago rolleyes.gif
Here

They dont post much pictures,though.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 12:37 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 28 2009, 12:33 AM)
OMG..... U must be someone ex SC member......... No one know that name, let me guess, who call me Humsap Guai before

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Your partner in crime not here- Hobbes.
I'm new in SC. And i came up with that name instinctively. HAMSUP GUAI!

128 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:45 AM