Jul 29 2009, 08:35 PM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:27 PM) Fapping shows that newton's law is applied. Friction plays an important role in creating pleasure for oneself, which is male. Thus women's vaginas has such a unique anatomy that can create friction and then create leasure for both parties.Added on July 29, 2009, 8:36 pmCheese : No time for class or suddenly Blackout disappear fro the shelf ? This post has been edited by Fatimus: Jul 29 2009, 08:36 PM |
Jul 29 2009, 08:41 PM
Jul 29 2009, 08:43 PM
Jul 29 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 08:42 PM) I think so,but Hobbes is funny,though. I see. I assume that toyshops there close early ?Dunno,maybe they just disappear because there are less girls? Wow,such depth in the Laws of Teh Fap.Dont get suspended again. No time,i was in uni till 6. Nope.Fatimus is entertaining. |
Jul 29 2009, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 08:47 PM) Just "nen" and everyone just post "nen" for the whole page.Looks funny when you see the whole page only have the word "nen". Yup, but doing it at constant speed keep releasing the depressing hormones, so I have to reduce.No other words at all. I thought you date your left hand everyday. Added on July 29, 2009, 8:50 pm QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:48 PM) YES. Tiggy!! Haha. you, i know you will love it, shamWOW can make you love itTo be precise, I'm the only girl active at night in SC. Fatimus just posts up randomly ERRRR. Would anybody wanna date your 'filthy' left hand? This post has been edited by Fatimus: Jul 29 2009, 08:50 PM |
Jul 29 2009, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 08:54 PM) Who? you gotta love those australians, you feel like you are the most hardworking there. Im not as ridiculous as some. Yeah,4-5pm,they close shop and go home to date their left hands. Im joking la. Yeap,and you arent that kind who like to post their own pics here.They probably never notice you or something. Fatimus is always like that. It was fun,though.Should have keep the link to that nen-ful page. |
Jul 29 2009, 09:01 PM
Jul 29 2009, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:55 PM) I have a gut feeling that you're gonna be suspended again. If I want to get suspended, I should spam in one liner. The previous I have at least written in long essay, so I am safe for now, and post like any other n000000000000000000000000000bs, with some exceptions.Are you Malay or Indian? Just wondering and no offense meant. I've seen you before. YOU DIDN'T NOTICE ME. I am orang panjang, try translate in hokkien, that's the only hint i give you. |
Jul 29 2009, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 09:03 PM) Just like the typical Fatimus. I will say this, no not lecturing you, relax.Anyway,any other transformer that you recommend me to get? Just Deluxe and Voyager. Leader is too expensive for me,but im aiming for a Buster Prime. Just collect what you like, that's all. There's no need to follow some form of standard, as there's none in collecting. I actually never post in that TF thread until you posted, cause most posters there, have a capacity to make me facepalm at 90 km/j. I am collecting less and less TF cause in Malaysia, it is all about "who is getting the toys earliest", instead of enjoy for what it is, a toy. BTW, seriously you are something when you said you collected BW before. It is very rare for me to encounter one. You are the second people that I met who actually started on BW, the first one is my other friend who happen to be indonesian. |
Jul 29 2009, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:07 PM) I'd like to see Fatimus get lost. I will get lost. baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeOhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. So you're blaming on the girls now eh? ERRR. Nope. It's my bad. Me ego. Me? Or somebody else? (referring to getting the flame shield) |
Jul 29 2009, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:10 PM) He's hinting me that I'm a noob now. Secret Recipe's banana split has a cherry as topping, you can pop it when you want to, especially during hot weather."teng lang". Then I don't mind cherry popping. I see. Hello Mandarin!! QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:11 PM) Hi gweenie. I rike doing it opposite, yo.Eh?! I thought you said 'you say no i say yes'. Now what? Cos I'm observant and you're not. Easy. |
Jul 29 2009, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 29 2009, 09:13 PM) True. And guess what ? One of the poster there is still a secondary school kid, very rich yo. Some just like to buy a few of the same one in one go.Thats why i cant get Sideswipe now and im thinking of giving up him. I still facepalm when i see those who have 3-4 Leader OP. Thats about 1k there for a few same thing they have.They should just give me their extra Breakaway and Starscream. BW.I still miss them. |
Jul 29 2009, 09:18 PM
Jul 29 2009, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:17 PM) Penguin. Guin. Gweenie!! I insist.Anyway shhhh. Tonight I have more telur's'. I hope Baronic doesn't suspend me for this. 89? eyhc89? eeyore? eyhc? -.- Ok LOR. So when I say 'get lost', you should react this way 'I'll stay'. This is opposite. Not by saying 'baieeeeee' |
Jul 29 2009, 09:22 PM
Jul 29 2009, 09:26 PM