22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Kelab Single versi 201, Edisi G-Force

eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 08:49 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 08:43 PM)
Alright,this is one of my current favourite songs of all time.It's by Royksopp,a Norway electro group.

I dont know whether you will like it or not.

Do note that it takes some time to like these music.They only grow on you after listening to it sometime.

Im still here.

Yeah,sometimes i help my mum with the dish washing.Clean dog shit etc.

I know d la.You told me dunno how many times la. laugh.gif

Nope,not really know him la.
The flood control is starting to annoy me. sleep.gif

When did you start developing interest for these music? I can't say it's my favourite type of song but I don't find it annoying.

Wahhhhh, wonder why the girl didn't pick you. blush.gif

WHAT LAH?!! You asked me, and I just answered k? As if I wanna repeat myself.

eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 08:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 28 2009, 08:48 PM)
yeah yeah count me in ..

sorry been away guyz  ..
still sick .. took mc ... staying at home cant do anything cant go anywhere.. sad.gif
Ask Penguin invite you la.

Why sick so long one?

Added on July 28, 2009, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 08:49 PM)
I probably will have gone to the states then.

Added on July 28, 2009, 8:50 pmI think that I should just open the bottle of irish cream around my house.
Are you still a student?

Added on July 28, 2009, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 08:50 PM)
sad.gif...wat u guys on about?
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 08:52 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 08:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 08:55 PM)
Yeah I am. One that's just about to start uni
You sound like you're one of the office lads. Oopsss..

Gonna start your first year uni or 2nd year uni in the states?
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:12 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 08:58 PM)
Just live with the flood control la.Its like that.

Well,it was back in 2006 when a friend(kinda geeky,but a very nice guy) introduced these to me.Since then,i have been a fan of indie music.Started out with Surfjan Steven,Explosion in the Sky,Modest Mouse.Then,i found Royksopp,The Knife etc electro groups.

Then,name one of your favourite song then. smile.gif

Maybe they just dont see it,as i usually dont talk about these things with them.Not like my course got tonnes of girls. dry.gif They are rare in engineering.

Ok ok,chill. sweat.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 8:59 pm

Get well soon,AoD. smile.gif

Take care of yourself well la.
ANNOYING!! haha

Hmm.. there's this electro music I listened to for a few years. I'm not sure whether it's independent or not, neither do I know whether it can be classified as electro. Anyway it's eurodance megamix by the cynic project (or perhaps the other way round?) doh.gif

Basically I prefer sentimental songs. I feel that it heals me especially when I'm in grief. At the moment, I'm into Korean songs. I like rock music too or R&B or whatever e.g. Black Eyed Peas' I gotta feeling. Any song that affects me emotionally is good. Like the one by Black Eyed Peas, it makes me feel like jumping around. laugh.gif I don't go for artists, I go for songs.

SPANKS cheesy. tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 08:56 PM)
*slow poke* sad.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 09:14 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:24 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:17 PM)
I think i heard of Eurodance before.Didnt really grow on me after i found what i have now.

I like sentimental songs too,like David Archtulata?,Michael Learns to Rock,911 etc.Or bands like Snow Patrol,Nickelback etc.If not,some unusual indie music.Thats how my collection grow to 35GB. sweat.gif

I can go by artist or genre,as long as they dont annoy me.

Oh yes,yes,i love spanks. brows.gif
I like Eurodance until now. I'm loyal. laugh.gif

What kind of spelling is that? "Archtulata" it's Archuleta.

I see. Hmmm.. Unusual indie music. Got more to show me?

OH NO!! oops.gif Another KV. If you want, I can spank you in September. blush.gif HAHA
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:34 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 09:28 PM)
*KV wan hug, nt spank sad.gif
Hugs KV k?
QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 09:30 PM)
Haha... Do I sound that old?

Nah, I'm just about to start my first year.
YES. Definitely. Especially with the punctuation thing. I assume you're born in 90?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:30 PM)

Eurodance never grow on me.Sorry.Im also loyal to my music too.Rarely throw them away,even after years.

I always got problem spelling his name,as i dont have his songs yet.Gonna get the whole album if i can.Also Daughty's new song.

Ok,another favourite of mine.Some people complain the way they sing kinda sucky.Some people find it addictive.For me,i like them for their unique personality in making music.Quite addictive for me too. tongue.gif

MV is weird as hell,though. doh.gif
Then you might like Lady Gaga.

I haven't been updating my playlist for long until last trip back to Malaysia.

I laughed looking at this. "Daughty's". It's Daughtry. LOL.

I'm gonna listen to it and give you feedback later.

I am aware that you omit the last sentence. Don't pretend. tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 28 2009, 09:32 PM)
yawn.gif
Bloken steam steam at night again.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 09:35 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 09:36 PM)
90 + 1. Then you get my year =)

What punctuation thing?
WHAT?!! That young?!! This is scary. You sound soooooooooo old. I thought you were years older than I am. shocking.gif

Yesterday you mentioned something about how punctuation makes somebody seems more intelligent. That's when I thought you're working now as students just don't care about punctuations.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 09:36 PM)
thanks sad.gif
Thanks also have to put sad face.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:38 PM)
Just Dance is awesome. biggrin.gif

doh.gif Wrong spelling again.It's Daughtry.

Oh,i did miss it out. :/

Sure sure,i want moar spanks. tongue.gif
I prefer Poker Face with the funny 'ma ma ma mahh' biggrin.gif

You sure? I'm serious you know. unsure.gif

The video made me laugh like a mad lady. The MV's so funny. I like the beats but not their voices.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:49 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 28 2009, 09:41 PM)
unsure.gif *lost*
Spanks. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 09:44 PM)
ahahahaha is this more to your fancy then i can type like this when i want
Nah, I just get slightly annoyed at extremely bad grammar with no punctuation sometimes. It's also harder to read a sentence if it's not capitalised and punctuated at the right places.

Though I did realise that my speech patterns change according to the people I'm with. If they speak good intelligent sentences, I reply them with nicely punctuated neat sentences. Likewise for messy idiotic sentences.

Consider this a compliment.
oh ok. then i can type like this at ease since you're younger than me by 2 years. lol. i thought what big manager in some well known company. LOL. Ok. Stop the crap.

You can't blame people for that. Some people are not that fortunate to be well equipped in languages. And it's a forum. Relax. Don't expect much.

I didn't know I speak with good intelligent sentences. You made me notice that. Thanks!! wink.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 28 2009, 09:44 PM)
yea yawn.gif yawn.gif
Smacks bloken.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:54 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:49 PM)
"Ma ma ma" part reminds me of a classic Ma Baker song,by Boney M.

Boney M songs never get old.Even they are from the late 70s.

It kinda freaks me out.With the weird costumes and dance.

The song is awesome.Nah,you'll get used to their voice after listening to them a few times.
The dances are awesome. HAHAHA. Very amusing.

You're quite right. I've been listening to it for the 4th time now and I guess I like it. wink.gif I prefer this than the one before because it makes me feel like jumping around now. rclxm9.gif

I'm gonna listen to this Boney M song and give you feedback later too. biggrin.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:56 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:49 PM)
"Ma ma ma" part reminds me of a classic Ma Baker song,by Boney M.

Boney M songs never get old.Even they are from the late 70s.

It kinda freaks me out.With the weird costumes and dance.

The song is awesome.Nah,you'll get used to their voice after listening to them a few times.
The dances are awesome. HAHAHA. Very amusing.

You're quite right. I've been listening to it for the 4th time now and I guess I like it. wink.gif I prefer this than the one before because it makes me feel like jumping around now. rclxm9.gif

I'm gonna listen to this Boney M song and give you feedback later too. biggrin.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:02 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 09:55 PM)
Pride can get the better of me at times, I admit.

At least in proper english, lah.

at ease, fellow lyn-er. shall we reduce the formalities a little? and stop capitalising sentences. i'm a rebel without a capital.  tongue.gif
What has it got to do with pride huh?

That's what I said. Some people just aren't good at it. I wasn't good at grammar too.

hmmm.. then I'd like to see how rebellious you are. come. show me. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 09:57 PM)
It starts to grow on you.

I know my friend's Japanese friend got totally hooked to that song,after he introduce it to him.

I used to listen to it like 10 times a day at first i got it.

Only my brother didnt got hooked to it.Probably Atmosphere's fault.

I did heard of Kids in a clubbing event.The DJ played that song.

Boney M is just to show the "Ma Ma Ma" part from Poker Face could come from there.They are good too.
It better not. Or else I might be dancing in my room, NAKED. HAha. Joking.

10 times? I'm half way there.

I think it feels nicer without looking at the MV.

It's a good clubbing song, to me. So you club a lot?

I see. Still listening to it.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:03 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:02 PM)
grammer nazi o.o
Hi Ruby.
Sort of. laugh.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:07 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:05 PM)
for the ultimate grammar rebellion, maybe i should start posting /k/ style posts here. then again, cheese will murder me as i sleep.
Don't try the Winrar thing again. Pls, thanks. laugh.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:05 PM)
good evening eeyore!

that reminds me of the older days when i used to type in full sentence laugh.gif
hmm.. why did you stop that?

Good evening lu lu lu lu lu beee !!!
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:14 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:09 PM)
hahaha, but i'm a rebel! That's what rebels do!

Man, rebels always remind me of star wars games.
Then I prefer the proper you. smile.gif

Now you sounds more like a 91 baby.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 10:16 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:11 PM)
laugh.gif sweat.gif

Getting caught dancing naked in your room isnt really a good idea.

Yeah,the MV kinda crap,actually.They dont have the fund for the MV,though.Thats why most of them look like that.

It is a good clubbing song.Nope,i dont really club.Getting drunk and do silly shit isnt my thing.

I think most of my songs are more to clubbing music,dunno why.Even i dont club.
Erm I won't get caught. I have all the room for myself. wink.gif

I see. I seriously like the song now. Shit internet. Keep putus putus putus.

Hmm.. You don't really club meaning you've clubbed?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:13 PM)
because it's much easier for casual chatting

aiks u called me lubee too @@
ya. less formal = more relax

haha. lubee sounds cute.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:15 PM)
no but u're a snob! laugh.gif
jokes jokes mean no harm tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:16 pm

oh hai tharr
but i gtg biggrin.gif

see yah
take care
babyeeeee
Ruby, why do you always have to come and go that fast?
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:17 PM)
Hullo there, eyhc. Dr Jekyll reporting in here. Hyde has had his time, it's my turn now.

Cheese = Big robot = Can beat the crap out of me = Not good for me = Scary evil enforcer
=PPPP
Joking.
What the h*ll was that?? doh.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM)
Ah,thats good too.More privacy.

Glad you like it.Which ISP are you using?

I did clubbed before,but didnt really enjoy it.

Still prefer a few bottles of beer and sit by the beach with friends.
Of course. Privacy is golden.

I see. Didn't manage to get some good fish?

Hmm.. I feel like having fondue now with my friends. laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:25 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
I dont mine with me now.Cant take a photo of them.
I know something can be interesting. Your own pic. wink.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 10:25 PM
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:26 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
Split personality!
You sound even younger now. rclxms.gif Good news for you.

22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:13 PM