sad.gif

Im a snob. cry.gif

*goes to a corner and cry...

Ok,cya,and have a good nite.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:11 PM)
laugh.gif sweat.gif

Getting caught dancing naked in your room isnt really a good idea.

Yeah,the MV kinda crap,actually.They dont have the fund for the MV,though.Thats why most of them look like that.

It is a good clubbing song.Nope,i dont really club.Getting drunk and do silly shit isnt my thing.

I think most of my songs are more to clubbing music,dunno why.Even i dont club.
Erm I won't get caught. I have all the room for myself. wink.gif

I see. I seriously like the song now. Shit internet. Keep putus putus putus.

Hmm.. You don't really club meaning you've clubbed?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:13 PM)
because it's much easier for casual chatting

aiks u called me lubee too @@
ya. less formal = more relax

haha. lubee sounds cute.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 28 2009, 10:15 PM)
no but u're a snob! laugh.gif
jokes jokes mean no harm tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:16 pm

oh hai tharr
but i gtg biggrin.gif

see yah
take care
babyeeeee
Ruby, why do you always have to come and go that fast?
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:17 PM)
Hullo there, eyhc. Dr Jekyll reporting in here. Hyde has had his time, it's my turn now.

Cheese = Big robot = Can beat the crap out of me = Not good for me = Scary evil enforcer
=PPPP
Joking.
dry.gif

Need to change my avatar to something less evil.

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM)
Erm I won't get caught. I have all the room for myself.  wink.gif

I see. I seriously like the song now. Shit internet. Keep putus putus putus.

Hmm.. You don't really club meaning you've clubbed?
Ah,thats good too.More privacy.

Glad you like it.Which ISP are you using?

I did clubbed before,but didnt really enjoy it.

Still prefer a few bottles of beer and sit by the beach with friends.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 28 2009, 10:21 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:21 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM)
dry.gif

Need to change my avatar to something less evil.
Can't go wrong with chess pieces now, can you? laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:21 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:21 PM)
Can't go wrong with chess pieces now, can you?  laugh.gif

Nah,not a fan of chess pieces.Sorry.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:17 PM)
Hullo there, eyhc. Dr Jekyll reporting in here. Hyde has had his time, it's my turn now.

Cheese = Big robot = Can beat the crap out of me = Not good for me = Scary evil enforcer
=PPPP
Joking.
What the h*ll was that?? doh.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:23 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:21 PM)

Nah,not a fan of chess pieces.Sorry.
Chess pieces make interesting photo subjects though...

How about a stuffed toy? Sounds non-evil enough.
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:23 PM)
Chess pieces make interesting photo subjects though...

How about a stuffed toy? Sounds non-evil enough.
I dont mine with me now.Cant take a photo of them.
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:22 PM)
What the h*ll was that??  doh.gif
Split personality!
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM)
Ah,thats good too.More privacy.

Glad you like it.Which ISP are you using?

I did clubbed before,but didnt really enjoy it.

Still prefer a few bottles of beer and sit by the beach with friends.
Of course. Privacy is golden.

I see. Didn't manage to get some good fish?

Hmm.. I feel like having fondue now with my friends. laugh.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:25 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
I dont mine with me now.Cant take a photo of them.
I know something can be interesting. Your own pic. wink.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 10:25 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:26 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
Of course. Privacy is golden.

I see. Didn't manage to get some good fish?

Hmm.. I feel like having fondue now with my friends.  laugh.gif
What gold fish?

Go ahead and have a fondue when you can la. biggrin.gif
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
Split personality!
You sound even younger now. rclxms.gif Good news for you.
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
I know something can be interesting. Your own pic.  wink.gif
Nah,i have enemies here.

Not a good idea to show my pic.

Why dont you post yours? icon_idea.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:26 PM)
You sound even younger now.  rclxms.gif Good news for you.
penguin probably end up as an egg in the end,as he keep sounding younger. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 28 2009, 10:27 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:28 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:26 PM)
You sound even younger now.  rclxms.gif Good news for you.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:26 PM)
Nah,i have enemies here.

I wouldn't post my picture here on a forum like that too..
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:28 PM

171 posts

What gold fish?

Go ahead and have a fondue when you can la. biggrin.gif
I said 'good' fish. Not gold fish. I thought guys clubbing for the girls. No?

I can't seem to find a store that sells fondue here in Adelaide. Even if they have one, it'd be hell lots expensive than in Malaysia. drool.gif I wan fondue!!

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:30 pm
Nah,i have enemies here.

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:27 pm

penguin probably end up as an egg in the end,as he keep sounding younger. laugh.gif
Because I'd scare all of you away. wink.gif So I better not post it.

HAHA. Like Benjamin Button, if anyone of you have watched it.

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:28 PM)
I wouldn't post my picture here on a forum like that too..
I see. Dodgy?

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 10:30 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:28 PM)
I said 'good' fish. Not gold fish. I thought guys clubbing for the girls. No?

I can't seem to find a store that sells fondue here in Adelaide. Even if they have one, it'd be hell lots expensive than in Malaysia.  drool.gif I wan fondue!!
Oh,i misread it.Getting tired now la.

Then,what does good fish mean?

Nah,i was there because im required to be there for uni club activities.Didnt like the way too loud music.

Yeah,the food here tend to be expensive. dry.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 28 2009, 10:28 PM)

Because I'd scare all of you away.  wink.gif So I better not post it.

HAHA. Like Benjamin Button, if anyone of you have watched it.

Huh? Like an old grandma?

You age backwards? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 28 2009, 10:31 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM

291 posts

Posting it here for all to see? Doesn't really appeal to me. If anything, I'll rather exchange facebooks.

So I age backwards now? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM)
Posting it here for all to see? Doesn't really appeal to me. If anything, I'll rather exchange facebooks.
Maybe facebook is better?

Posting here isnt a good idea.
eyhc89
post Jul 28 2009, 10:34 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:30 PM)
Oh,i misread it.Getting tired now la.

Then,what does good fish mean?

Nah,i was there because im required to be there for uni club activities.Didnt like the way too loud music.

Yeah,the food here tend to be expensive. dry.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:31 pm

Huh? Like an old grandma?

You age backwards? unsure.gif
Hot girls lor. doh.gif

I see. I want to try it one day, probably in Melbourne, with my friends.

YES. Very very expensive. I can get a meal for RM5 in Malaysia. I need at least AUD8 for a meal, without drinks.

I was referring to your comment on Penguin keeps getting younger. It reminds me of Benjamin Button.

Added on July 28, 2009, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM)
So I age backwards now?  hmm.gif
I see. Yeah. BUT my facebook has almost no privacy. Haha.

You're so young Penguin. I still can't take it. blush.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 28 2009, 10:33 PM)
Maybe facebook is better?

Posting here isnt a good idea.
Definitely facebook is better.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 28 2009, 10:35 PM

128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:01 AM