♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V17 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA!!!

SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 27 2009, 05:42 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

first muahahahaha
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 27 2009, 06:00 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

put me in the black list as well if you can hehe..
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 27 2009, 09:48 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

updating now and praying hard for it not to mess up my phone haha

Edit : Updated and it feels the same...what are the features included in the update again?

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Jul 27 2009, 09:51 PM
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 27 2009, 10:04 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

let me clarify again,hard reset will only reset the memory in the phone and not the memory card right?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 27 2009, 10:08 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Jul 27 2009, 10:06 PM)
oh...then how to fix it?
Yea i wanna know too...do we need to reinstall the app then? Sorry for asking so many questions. I am new and do not how the phone works yet tongue.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 28 2009, 02:06 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

guys,are you having problem connecting to the update server using your tube now? I keep on getting operation cancelled by server
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 28 2009, 02:10 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 28 2009, 02:08 PM)
most probably.. a bug was detected with the new firmware.. and to prevent spread of bugs over the users, they pulled off the shelves, forcing them to review the latest firmware.. and fix the bugs.. esp the hardreset bug to get the email notification.

with that we are officially greedy and unsuspected beta users.
Right,but it would make me feel better if there's another person that is experiencing the same thing i am experiencing now haha biggrin.gif tongue.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 28 2009, 02:14 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 28 2009, 02:12 PM)
so far 3 have the same error ..just check the posts.
Haha..it feels much better now. I guess it's true.Misery does love company haha tongue.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 28 2009, 02:29 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Guys,do you have any good apps to recommend? I looked at the front page but I can't decide which is good and which is not..
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 29 2009, 02:50 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jul 29 2009, 02:43 AM)
Hey! I don't know if anyone of you experiences this, but my stylus is stuck at its slot on the back of the phone. Not exactly stuck. but very hard to get it out. =(
Only with that particular stylus or it's the same with the spare one as well?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 29 2009, 07:16 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

hi guys,any of you have a free pdf reader app for 5800?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 29 2009, 07:24 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 29 2009, 07:22 PM)
i have tried the Try for Free pdf reader.. Performance sux
haha i see..well thanks for telling me anyway smile.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 29 2009, 07:37 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

hm..i can't seem to sign this app on symbian signed..it gives me something email error..any idea how to solve it guys?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jul 30 2009, 11:57 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jul 30 2009, 11:37 AM)
Since firmware version 21 until latest version i always got 1 problem..when using wifi at home sometimes it will disconnect itself...any solution?

by the way if any user interested to this...

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...n%3D4%26ps%3D42

can let me know.....
Can't you buy that case in any handphone stores? I got that same like in that auction for RM20 in one the handphone stores where I stay...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 1 2009, 11:54 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

no idea
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 1 2009, 06:40 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

guys,i wanna ask..how do you access the private file in your phone? I can't seem to find that file using x-plore or file manager..
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 1 2009, 06:47 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Aug 1 2009, 06:45 PM)
If I am not mistaken, plug in your phone with USB storage mode, you can see it in your memory card there...
i know about that but everyone seems to be saying the private file in the C drive and that drive is the phone memory...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 1 2009, 08:44 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(chern4ever @ Aug 1 2009, 06:54 PM)
u need to hack your phone to that.
so that's the only way to see it huh? I guess I can kiss getting clearer images using my camera goodbye doh.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 3 2009, 12:26 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

hi guys, does any of you happen to have an app that enables you to put notes on the main screen? If you do can i have it? Thanks in advanced =)
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 12 2009, 01:06 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Aug 12 2009, 12:54 AM)
camera shutter sound can be made silent without hacking oso =)
em,can you pm me the link on where you obtained that if possible? Thanks in advanced smile.gif

0.0474sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:12 PM