167 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

emino
post Sep 10 2009, 07:27 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Whats Bigorexic mean?
pedro
post Sep 10 2009, 07:34 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 10 2009, 07:27 AM)
Whats Bigorexic mean?
Opposite of Anorexia,wanting to get bigger and bigger disregarding proportion.
John91
post Sep 10 2009, 09:29 AM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 10 2009, 08:18 AM)
'
Everyone who posts their photos are expecting a nice little rub on their back, then they might consider a few criticisms.
Then whats the point of this thread wtf. I don't expect praises, I rather constructive criticism. So far no one has commented on my legs except bata.
DWYWIcewolf
post Sep 10 2009, 10:11 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 10 2009, 09:29 AM)
Then whats the point of this thread wtf. I don't expect praises, I rather constructive criticism. So far no one has commented on my legs except bata.
Because almost 60% of people less concentrate on legs Workout.
this is what i done survey on my gym centre biggrin.gif
that's why some seldom give criticism on it!!

Added on September 10, 2009, 10:26 amwallpaper89--> thanks bro, but my front side still not good enough yet!! Need more hardwork!! tongue.gif rclxm9.gif
John91--> your waist is 33"?? WOW!! shocking.gif you really have a big size of body!! So Envy.... thumbup.gif
diablokun--> My goal is only Fitness enough la!! Not Bulky hehehe as i'm quite short!! tongue.gif
RoxyMunky--> Thanks bro, still havent reach to my target yet hehehe!!! blush.gif

This post has been edited by DWYWIcewolf: Sep 10 2009, 10:26 AM
pizzaboy
post Sep 10 2009, 11:06 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 9 2009, 09:29 PM)
Then whats the point of this thread wtf. I don't expect praises, I rather constructive criticism. So far no one has commented on my legs except bata. AND PIZZABOY
You have nice looking legs. Now go squat 6 plates.
Relax. You know already that your physique will probably make it into the Abercrombie and Fitch cover.
Wait I show you my body later. Looks like a cross between a hippo and a large stork.

Since everybody has a progress picture to post, I've a progress video.
Six sets of 3 at 80KG snatches. This is m final set. Looks pretty easy eh?

Come on...come on. Don't be selfish with your constructive criticisms now.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Sep 10 2009, 11:36 AM
shanecross
post Sep 10 2009, 11:26 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 10 2009, 12:06 PM)
You have nice looking legs.
Now go squat 6 plates.

Since everybody has a progress picture to post, I've a progress video.
Six sets of 3 at 80KG snatches. This is m final set. Looks pretty easy eh?

Come on...come on. Don't be selfish with your constructive criticisms now.
Looking good, are you using your new red WL shoes, so does that mean you can let go your other shoe to me maybe? biggrin.gif Chucks are doing me no good on IPF style squats.
pizzaboy
post Sep 10 2009, 11:37 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 9 2009, 11:26 PM)
Looking good, are you using your new red WL shoes, so does that mean you can let go your other shoe to me maybe? biggrin.gif Chucks are doing me no good on IPF style squats.
I'll think about it. MSN giving me a pair of new shoes later this year. Or so I hope. That's what they say, but you know how Malaysians are, especially the government.
John91
post Sep 10 2009, 12:06 PM

1,193 posts

My squat 1RM was 100kg a few months ago. Then I didn't hit the gym for some time and did dumbbell squats. Surprisingly I tried squatting last Monday I managed to pull off 100kg for 6 reps. Poundages may not be much, but I think great improvement heh. Going heavier next week. RAWR!
shanecross
post Sep 10 2009, 12:17 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 10 2009, 01:06 PM)
My squat 1RM was 100kg a few months ago. Then I didn't hit the gym for some time and did dumbbell squats. Surprisingly I tried squatting last Monday I managed to pull off 100kg for 6 reps. Poundages may not be much, but I think great improvement heh. Going heavier next week. RAWR!
Im not judging your squat abilities, but do you have a video?
pizzaboy
post Sep 10 2009, 12:20 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 10 2009, 12:17 AM)
I do sir

John91
post Sep 10 2009, 12:30 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Sep 10 2009, 01:17 PM)
I will get one next week. biggrin.gif I'm worried bout my form tho, no one really adviced me on it before so far cuz I'm the only person in the gym who actually uses the squat rack.

Btw pizzaboy, any ingenious hamstring exercises I could do at home? Other than the ham glute raise. Can't seem to find a proper thing to hold me down.

This post has been edited by John91: Sep 10 2009, 12:42 PM
xy2610
post Sep 10 2009, 12:37 PM

Bachelor of Lostology (Hons)
1,566 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 10 2009, 02:30 PM)
I will get one next week. biggrin.gif  I'm worried bout my form tho, no one really adviced me on it before so far cuz I'm the only person in the gym who actually uses the squat rack.
Look on the bright side.
At least, you can save some queue time.
pizzaboy
post Sep 10 2009, 02:01 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:30 AM)
I will get one next week. biggrin.gif  I'm worried bout my form tho, no one really adviced me on it before so far cuz I'm the only person in the gym who actually uses the squat rack.

Btw pizzaboy, any ingenious hamstring exercises I could do at home? Other than the ham glute raise. Can't seem to find a proper thing to hold me down.
30M sprints

Car/sled pulls

Still legged deadlifts

Broad jumps

Triple jump

Bulgarian split squats

GHR proper thing to hold you down
- A partner, you fool.

Or some creativity

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Sep 10 2009, 02:08 PM
DWYWIcewolf
post Sep 10 2009, 03:32 PM

72 posts

Guys, Bro, and Seniors,
I really need you all advices
i do found out that my chest is not big enough sad.gif sad.gif
What are your thinks??
do you all think its big enough?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

bata
post Sep 10 2009, 03:38 PM

3,726 posts

lack upper chest makes it looks flat
if that your back in avatar also look lack details, great arms n delts though

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Sep 10 2009, 03:39 PM
Kmaru
post Sep 10 2009, 03:42 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(DWYWIcewolf @ Sep 10 2009, 04:32 PM)
Guys, Bro, and Seniors,
i do found out that my chest is not big enough sad.gif  sad.gif
What are your thinks??
do you all think its big enough?? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
you got the size just not solid enough...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Sep 10 2009, 03:44 PM
DWYWIcewolf
post Sep 10 2009, 03:48 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Sep 10 2009, 03:38 PM)
lack upper chest makes it looks flat
if that your back in avatar also look lack details, great arms n delts though

Chow
Great, i just realise about that....
thanks bro smile.gif
i need to make it before the due date hehe!! rclxm9.gif

Added on September 10, 2009, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 10 2009, 03:42 PM)
you got the size just not solid enough...
ok thanks bro
will take more concentrate on that!! smile.gif

This post has been edited by DWYWIcewolf: Sep 10 2009, 03:50 PM
iamyuanwu
post Sep 10 2009, 05:01 PM

2,425 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:30 PM)

Perhaps some single leg romanian deadlifts?
Florian
post Sep 10 2009, 06:36 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(DWYWIcewolf @ Sep 10 2009, 03:32 PM)
Guys, Bro, and Seniors,
i do found out that my chest is not big enough sad.gif  sad.gif
What are your thinks??
do you all think its big enough?? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Good job on keeping the bf low, but you need more mass. Traps need some work.

Just keep eating.

What is your height and weight?

This post has been edited by Florian: Sep 10 2009, 06:39 PM
gtoforce
post Sep 10 2009, 06:56 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

haha pizzaboy nice squats
is that 120kg's per side? cuz tak nampak

as for john91, bro relax la
no need to expect people to comment on ur legs cuz they are solid and i think at ur stage u dont need ppl's justification on your body

i posted pics also only bata, uhuk2 and some commented
flex.gif flex.gif

167 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:35 AM