QUOTE(vectre @ Nov 1 2009, 12:37 PM)
Walao.. so sour grapes.. just cause some ppl got their SHF Kabuto don't la diss their purchase like that. I'm sure after a few more weeks XL-shop or time machine will get their restock.
On another note
SHF Decade CompleteLooks sooooo sweet! I love the one where Decade is using the Ktouch to henshin..

I don't get my kabuto either, it not sour grape it's truth.
I have seen for the 2nd & 3rd batch you see the plastic it got slightly defected and this is a common problem after 3rd batch and its not recommended from some buyers
My Decade is 2nd batch there alot of deface at back
i regret getting 2nd batch
http://bbs.cnkrl.cn/read-htm-tid-43346.htmlsame as shf the both have the common problem at the 3rd or 2nd batch
Many people know that SIC is divided into the first edition and re-engraved edition, reprint, but they are and how to define how to identify it? The following clear up the puzzle for you
1.SIC are actually what is the first edition, what is reprinted, re-engraved version of it?
Answer: From the production cycle, the first edition is the manufacturer of goods produced in the first phase, that is, the first batch of goods, while the second edition is in the first stage of production after the products reflect the overwhelming demands for more production of goods, that is the second batch of goods. Will normally be re-engraved version of the first edition was published after the publication of a very long period of time, because when the mold in the production of second edition will have a chance to wear and tear can not be reused, so in a computer-recycling technology will be the first edition out of the mold, and then re-engraved version of the production .
2. The first edition and reprint What is the difference? Reprinted, re-engraved version is pirated Mody?
Answer: would like to stress that, republish, re-engraved version is not pirated, edition is actually the first edition of the molds used to do, and why would the quality difference? Because the production of molds in the product are subject to wear and tear, leading to reprint the first edition appeared there would be little more than flawed, it is said that with the first edition reprint of quality no big difference, but there are some flaws are still at stake, but also relatively large individual differences ( such as: Century Wang Ying months). Re-engraved version is made to re-mold, another thing is that the majority will be re-engraved version of the first edition of that period developed the most advanced re-engraved with ferrite (for example: last year's Dragoon is the time to improve before the first edition of the Dragon Dental ferrite).
3. The question of whether the first edition and second edition, re-engraved version of who will have more value to the collection ah?
Answer: There is no doubt, is the first edition. Because no matter the quality of its collection value as well as speaking, is a reprint and re-engraved version of nothing comparable. Of course, in this case is relative to the collection value you as a speculative players, if we want to play for a pure point of view, then reprinted and re-engraved version is sufficient, because the quality is really not much difference, but prices are also more it is cheaper.
4. What is a plug of water?
Answer: Insert the word water is a player the player on the SIC particularly in Guangdong in terms of product life cycle of the proverb. In the Advertising speaking, the product life cycle is divided into into the market, growth, maturity, there is a period of recession four time periods. (Multi-port one, little brother was a student in advertising professional, where the "get what ax"), while the water is inserted into the mature products such as the late and no to the recession period of time between, the price will be gradually reduced, until you reach the recession has been out of the market. Each product can not escape this fate, so we can be again at the start with SIC to consider, do not have to lead to later regret impulse.
5. Be able to distinguish between the box is the first edition and second edition also re-engraved version of Yao?
Answer: more difficult, unless they are up to one-class players, someone told me that before the box behind the sticker to see whether you can tell, but personally believe, only tell whether the mainstream and parallel (parallel imports and licensed in another? See http : / / www.blacksuns2006.com/bbs/read.php?tid-19935.html) logo only, appearance alone can not easily tell at once, unless the first edition and reprint some of the larger, respectively (red shadow of the month ) and they can tell by the naked eye. Of course, many of them are able to distinguish (such as RX) will be a lot of JS in order to re-charge this reason the beginning. If it is the pursuit of the comrades who bought the first edition the best person to bring an up-level players, or to find familiar stores. Undone engraved version of the general and the first edition produced in time separated for a long time, and be determined to re-engraved version of bandai packaged as a series, package will be different, the general could easily identify
Here would like to thank ID: Foshan fried dough sticks, Moon Shadow Soul valuable revisions!
This post has been edited by takkicom: Nov 1 2009, 02:32 PM