everybody want a piece of the action
hahaha
i also want sic 24 knight and ohjya
Kamen Rider - V4, kamen rider figure collectibles !!
Dec 15 2009, 04:12 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2009 |
everybody want a piece of the action
hahaha i also want sic 24 knight and ohjya |
Dec 16 2009, 10:21 PM
welcome bro bertukar hahahahha
hey i want knight and ohjya if he is selling his collection... |
Dec 17 2009, 01:42 PM
senbozakura kageyoshiiiii
hahahahhahaha what is the next sic54 ? wish that paladin kamen rider is next when COD yamin? |
Dec 17 2009, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Dec 17 2009, 02:16 PM) so fast ask bout SIC 54.... SIC 51 habuk pun belum nampak!!!! hahhahaha yea it looks coolBUT..i am with you.....I hope Vol 54 = Ixa QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 17 2009, 03:07 PM) i hope hahahaha damnnnn so many vol 54.drake and the bee vol55.sasword with exchangeable part worm amour then, limited.kick and punch hopper limited ixa. and limited 3riders in kabuto movie. continue with w.. whaahahaha Added on December 17, 2009, 3:08 pmoh..not to forget vol 56.diend and its exchangeable part to monster diend @ bro yamin semua limited gila laaa ok whoever wants climax form sic 47 you can go to shiok toys selling 198 and sic 49 ninja arashi for rm 198 as well This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 17 2009, 06:38 PM |
Dec 17 2009, 09:55 PM
hahahaha kayaaaa so i no need to belanja you laaa you belanja me all laaa bro yamin hahahaha...
delay is it decade i see... is ok as long it comes in can wait for it... now in custom ke yamin??? or with your supplier? |
Dec 18 2009, 07:24 PM
he was pulling your leg la hahahaha apa laaa
there is no way it is that expensive hahahaha... unless is that denowingform from tamashi exhibition then boleh la mahal with rm 360 u can get faiz blaster form with autovajin in uncle store hahahahahaahahahah |
Dec 19 2009, 03:36 PM
mine was ok no defects
the only defects that i can find a lot is in ryuki series especially ryuki if anyone have sic vol 24 knight and ohjya that they want to let go let me know or misb condition also let me know budget rm170-190 |
Dec 19 2009, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(hocksoo @ Dec 19 2009, 03:52 PM) For SIC Vol 24, check with bro loongzai2 and see, his sales thread said can order for re-stock. Or you can check with orestes, he got sell in his sales thread. ohh i knew them already asked the owner yea... got the offer from the owner but broken joints so not sure wanna buy or notlast resort will be buying from bro loongzai thanks again for looking up if got any news pm me ya thanks... for me the worst joints were from ryuki series especially ryuki... just use glue for loose joint... Kiva emperor stylooo looking... |
Dec 19 2009, 08:35 PM
Dec 19 2009, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(realz @ Dec 19 2009, 09:10 PM) I am surveying prices for KR figures sic 30=not worth itSo please tell me if it was reasonable or not New SHF Kamen Rider Skull = RM 180 ( at krtoys.weebly.com ) SHF Den-O imagin Sieg = RM 300 ( at there too) SIC 30 Kaixa and Delta = RM 440 ( at there too ) SIC 29 KR Faiz Blaster and Autovajin = RM360 ( other international store) My friend want to buy those so hope LYNers can tell whether reasonable or not sic29= normal market price for that serie. even in fantasy shop sell for 360 |
Dec 20 2009, 01:51 PM
Dec 23 2009, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(realz @ Dec 23 2009, 10:48 PM) I saw a person sell Blade SIC 35 for RM 350, wow ryuki for rm320 LOL (careful of ryuki series)wow what a price... but sure complete the SIC Kiva EMperor Added on December 23, 2009, 10:55 pmother rare items perhaps that I got info SIC Ryuki classic RM 320 SIC 35 Blade RM 350 SIC knight + Ohjya RM 360 do SIC another RX rare too? other, SIC vol 42 for RM 280 just found when surfing internet. you think SIC ryuki classic worth for that price? there are still plenty of people selling dont worry is not that over price bro loongzai selling try to look from him... u can still find a lot of sic except for that sic knight and ohjya hahaha that one is expensive and freaking rare in Malaysia and no one wanna sell it for now... the rest usually u can still find in this lowyat forum and blade i saw last time in fantasy in lowyat... rm135 or so... if the price are that expensive better buy limited sic hahahahaha like negaform kivaemperor or axel hahaha... so dont give up... This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 23 2009, 11:14 PM |
Dec 24 2009, 01:33 AM
QUOTE Taking pic of my collection... when Faiz suddenly felt dizzy and collapsed, then this happens. narutokun hahahaha weak knee not enough milk faiz... i think u can super glue it right? did u try? but once super glue it cant move that much but it will stand perfectly... QUOTE went to graffiti toys yesterday.. saw sic decade and shf piccolo. decade kinda look nice in real life.. and i bought my self a kiwami faiz!!.. how much is the sic decade they are selling? im gonna get mine tomorow cant wait since u said it looks nice in real life... |
Dec 24 2009, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(realz @ Dec 24 2009, 12:32 PM) ryuga survive is expensive even though just the colour change hahaha...if u really wanna buy it i guess rm400 for misb is good enough rm350 would be your best bet but i dont think they want to lower it... make sure its not a paint job... if not like i said better get kiva emperor or deno nega form lagi best same price... or get faiz blaster form with autovajin misb for rm360... just my oppinion i heard a lot of fake sic ryuga survive... This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 24 2009, 12:38 PM |
Dec 24 2009, 01:07 PM
hahhahaha yes just collected my decade hahahaha woohooo
is lighter and the cards are actually stickers u have to stick it to an empty card hahahaha all and all are good dissapointed a bit coz all plastic bandai went on budget i think... not a single thing is metal... hahaha This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 24 2009, 01:47 PM |
Dec 24 2009, 06:41 PM
naruto how much did u buy?
mine cost rm175 (expensive yea but worth it) should cost only rm140-150 bandai doing budgeting cut cost and all one of the lightest sic ever no metal parts u can turn his belt and it opens hahaha cool trick overall is a great item to have... i bought two hahahahaha planning to sell one of it but for now not in the hurry... This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 24 2009, 06:43 PM |
Dec 25 2009, 03:06 AM
Dec 25 2009, 04:05 AM
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 25 2009, 03:33 AM) someone selling sic amazon rm13o only i bought it already http://www.mudah.my/Masked-rider-sic-amazon-4655191.htm Added on December 25, 2009, 3:34 am ![]() bandai, item bib, complete c9, rm130 location Kuala Lumpur hanis sell to me sic 24 hahaha This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 25 2009, 04:06 AM |
Dec 25 2009, 01:15 PM
knight survive is a beauty damn
must have must have hahaha |
Dec 26 2009, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Dec 26 2009, 12:06 AM) i wont get mine. dissapointed. POed with Yam, but seems like short of stock. didnt do backup ordering... now i'm feeling a lil bit angry about it if i cant get it by low market price... rm175 pun mau complaint... nothing wrong with complaint if it can change for the better (nobody wants to pay higher right)... just giving my own oppinion plus i am actually happy with it is just that i think because of the economic downturn the price does not justify the item (no die cast metals feels not complete)... but overall like i said i am very happy with it just blame it on bandai not the person... so chill la (lagi mau throw tantrum) everybody will get theirs kan? heard what happened to the other sics damn these people dont know how to take care of the parcel... my sympathy to those who has been waiting so long i thank Yamin for the items he has done a very good job, if not nobody can get it lower than rm200 QUOTE nice deno hahahaha can lay low some more ( in the series those imagins memang crazy or wat? are they the bad guys? i didnt watch the series so i didnt know what are the characters like, those teacup for kintaros provided ke? hahaha u only collect deno ke? This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 26 2009, 02:41 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:56 AM |