AMD® Socket AM3 Unlocking 4th CORE Thread ~, Those Who Have Tried,Please List it HERE

HeLLonEarTH
post Nov 1 2009, 04:55 AM

311 posts

MINE!!! rclxms.gif

WORKED PERFECTLY FINE. flex.gif

Specs..
ASUS M4A785TD-V-EVO
AMD Phenom II X2 550 Black Edition

HeLLonEarTH
post Nov 1 2009, 05:54 PM

311 posts

i just freshly installed windows 7 on it and i didnt install prime. But i did do megatasking brows.gif . While i was playing COD5, i was installing Streetfighter 4 and Resident evil 5 at the same time. And then decompressing the RE5. It did not hang. huhu.. No time for installing prime. But i still say ITS 100% stable. 0922CPMW

This post has been edited by HeLLonEarTH: Nov 1 2009, 05:56 PM
HeLLonEarTH
post Nov 1 2009, 10:22 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(bDk L@g3NDa @ Nov 1 2009, 10:13 PM)
Dont want to sell it to me rr..??  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Dun wan lor... Its my worksation rig for me to do those MS Office, Microsoft Visio, CAD Tools.. Hehe.. My intel is for me to game. AMD serve as workstation. Sayang wuuuhhh whistling.gif whistling.gif
HeLLonEarTH
post Nov 4 2009, 03:12 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(bDk L@g3NDa @ Nov 4 2009, 12:08 AM)
yeah the 0925APMW that i'm going to buy is failed to unlock also.. but running stable at 3.9Ghz..

the 1st owner of that proc trying to unlock using Gigabyte MA 770T UD3P..

but will try my luck using my 790fx-gd70..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wish you all the luck bro icon_rolleyes.gif .. Hehehe.. anti kalo dapat unlock, jangan malu2 plak nak paste lam sini. Nak gak aku tengok. thumbup.gif Actually RM450 for an unlocked processor is kinda (for me) high. Let's say u pop it in ur mobo then 2 cores again (or does it unlock and maintain unlocked?) how le? Waste extra RM110 for the processor.

0.3087sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:09 PM