wow..gotta try to finish the drama before watching this lol .. i am halfway d for the drama ..
Laughing gor之变节, laughing gor back on 20 August 2009
Aug 20 2009, 04:59 PM
6,549 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wow..gotta try to finish the drama before watching this lol .. i am halfway d for the drama ..
Aug 20 2009, 05:03 PM
2,367 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Penang / Selangor |
anyone had watch it yet?pls comment!
This post has been edited by V3nz: Aug 20 2009, 05:03 PM |
Aug 20 2009, 05:56 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Taman Desa |
well....juz finish the show....is not up to me expectation...mayb myself expect too much....if u looking for action tis is certainly not ur choice...overrall....is watchable...
Aug 20 2009, 06:03 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: kuala lumpur |
Aug 20 2009, 06:36 PM
6,437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Destiny Island- Status:Online |
walao
now still got ppl waste money watch hk movies in cinema? |
Aug 20 2009, 06:39 PM
13,791 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
Aug 20 2009, 06:42 PM
659 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Russia with Love |
Aug 20 2009, 06:58 PM
145 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Watch d not bad...hahaha....i am 14 gor
Aug 20 2009, 08:07 PM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
i watched it for the sake of Laughing only lolz
Aug 20 2009, 08:33 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: kuala lumpur |
Aug 20 2009, 08:55 PM
226 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
5 / 10
Aug 20 2009, 09:10 PM
74 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
I am going to the cinema and watch this movie
Aug 20 2009, 11:05 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Taman Desa |
Aug 20 2009, 11:21 PM
Validating
28 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: pj |
jus came back from 1 u around 3 hours ago
the movie was alright bt i was kinda suprise the whole cinema only got a few ppl inside there -.- overall i think the movie is gud bcos of the many famous actors inside bt i feel they don concentrate on laughing that much is more on triads and all lah bt thats jus my personal opinion bt all in all i giv it 7.5/10 shud be worth ur money |
Aug 20 2009, 11:32 PM
13,791 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
hmm
story sth like young & dangerous? |
Aug 21 2009, 01:04 AM
173 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: da grand line |
great movie. the only thing i hate is that the story is not consistent with the drama. no wendy, no tin kor, no sam jeh.
though its kind of good that they show how he gets the name laughing and the coin flipping habit. and anthony wong and francis ng really made me lol in the cinema. |
Aug 21 2009, 02:32 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(Cenarius @ Aug 21 2009, 01:04 AM) great movie. the only thing i hate is that the story is not consistent with the drama. no wendy, no tin kor, no sam jeh. Eh? Tin kor not in there? Then who is Zan Heng's head?though its kind of good that they show how he gets the name laughing and the coin flipping habit. and anthony wong and francis ng really made me lol in the cinema. |
Aug 21 2009, 02:54 AM
173 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: da grand line |
if i'm not mistaken, its chung hing in the drama, but in the movie it became zhing hing. maybe they're the same, i dunno.
zhing hing's head is eric tsang, with 2 tai kor- anthony wong and francis ng and 1 or 2 more unimportant ones. |
Aug 21 2009, 11:17 AM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(Cenarius @ Aug 21 2009, 01:04 AM) great movie. the only thing i hate is that the story is not consistent with the drama. no wendy, no tin kor, no sam jeh. though its kind of good that they show how he gets the name laughing and the coin flipping habit. and anthony wong and francis ng really made me lol in the cinema. QUOTE(Cenarius @ Aug 21 2009, 02:54 AM) if i'm not mistaken, its chung hing in the drama, but in the movie it became zhing hing. maybe they're the same, i dunno. How many years is this before the drama EU3 ? As i remember this movie is even b4 he become police. zhing hing's head is eric tsang, with 2 tai kor- anthony wong and francis ng and 1 or 2 more unimportant ones. Im just talking here as I haven't got time to watch the movie. |
Aug 21 2009, 12:34 PM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(Cenarius @ Aug 21 2009, 02:54 AM) if i'm not mistaken, its chung hing in the drama, but in the movie it became zhing hing. maybe they're the same, i dunno. then how Ting Kor come into the picture? They should have explained that...zhing hing's head is eric tsang, with 2 tai kor- anthony wong and francis ng and 1 or 2 more unimportant ones. |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:18 PM |