fixed
I am a loser baby, so please kill me
i know u want one brows.gif
KVReninem
post Jul 27 2009, 01:07 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 02:06 AM)
Hahahaha. Thanks. You gave me a good laugh.

erm.. Spanks KV to bed. Night  biggrin.gif
wub.gif
Fatimus
post Jul 27 2009, 01:08 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 27 2009, 01:07 AM)
i know u want one brows.gif
i bought it last year, feels good mon
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 01:08 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Jul 27 2009, 01:05 AM)
had a nightmare that i have to get up and probably continue sleeping later
what was the nightmare about?
imooatcows
post Jul 27 2009, 01:09 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jul 27 2009, 01:08 AM)
i bought it last year, feels good mon
why not get a blow-up doll while ur at it? laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 27 2009, 01:09 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:07 AM)
cos u tin 20 is young. but i think ur probably just in your late twenties.
i'm already 35 brows.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 01:10 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 27 2009, 01:09 AM)
i'm already 35  brows.gif
Fellow SC members, is this true?
Fatimus
post Jul 27 2009, 01:11 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 27 2009, 01:09 AM)
why not get a blow-up doll while ur at it? laugh.gif
it won't get pass the airport security.
dr3w
post Jul 27 2009, 01:14 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:08 AM)
what was the nightmare about?
that i was sleeping in my old house, then there's this small table on my bedside like the head getting bigger and i keep punching it, then there's like a ghost in the room also, the room paint changed to purple and there's writings on the wall.. like how that other person used to stay in that room and wrote her past and how she died zzz
jassonvolt88
post Jul 27 2009, 01:15 AM

365 posts

wa..debbie is already 35 y o...swt...older than me 7 years...got how many kid d?
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 01:16 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Jul 27 2009, 01:14 AM)
that i was sleeping in my old house, then there's this small table on my bedside like the head getting bigger and i keep punching it, then there's like a ghost in the room also, the room paint changed to purple and there's writings on the wall.. like how that other person used to stay in that room and wrote her past and how she died zzz
did u watch any horror movie today? the scenes are like those of horror movies. lol
debbieyss
post Jul 27 2009, 01:17 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:10 AM)
Fellow SC members, is this true?
brows.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:15 AM)
wa..debbie is already 35 y o...swt...older than me 7 years...got how many kid d?
still single and available

you want me or not brows.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 01:19 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 27 2009, 01:17 AM)
brows.gif
you want me or not  brows.gif
wah debbie, not again. (referring to your posts at the cohabitation thread. u were asking the same thing to somebody else if i m not mistaken)
jassonvolt88
post Jul 27 2009, 01:19 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Jul 27 2009, 01:14 AM)
wow..sounds cool... a bit like a scene in the Max payne movie brows.gif seems like the innocent ghost goin to haunt u forever unless u manage to help her solve the mysteries of her death... and also help her to find her corpse hidden somewhere under the your house.. there is a strong winds and also thunderstorm and then the hanging bulb light is moving to the left and right.. the bloods slowly pouring out from the house wall and you can hear someone is knocking at the wooden door icon_question.gif
dr3w
post Jul 27 2009, 01:20 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:16 AM)
did u watch any horror movie today? the scenes are like those of horror movies. lol
i didn't.. it's just weird, i was sleeping in my dream then there's something keep disturbing me until i don't dare to open my eyes... it's only 3.20am now =.=
Kampung2005
post Jul 27 2009, 01:20 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 12:59 AM)
fapping while on SC. HMMM... inevitably unique.
Hahahahaha, i don't think so, never did it too

brows.gif
5000 euros. tongue.gif
cheeann
post Jul 27 2009, 01:21 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 27 2009, 02:17 AM)
brows.gif
omg~
i can't believe tat u're single n desperate wor~
laugh.gif laugh.gif
cheeann
post Jul 27 2009, 01:21 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Jul 27 2009, 02:15 AM)
if not mistaken she edi got 2~
Fatimus
post Jul 27 2009, 01:22 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Ooo I love milf
jassonvolt88
post Jul 27 2009, 01:27 AM

365 posts

brows.gif
swt..35 y o and still single n available..?r u joking..? i prefer someone that are younger than me at least 2 years and above wub.gif u can be my sister lo coz i dun hav a sis..lolx..only 5 bros brows.gif

129 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:19 PM