167 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Jul 26 2009, 04:50 PM
171 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 26 2009, 04:45 PM) if u're here 100th back then... u gonna miss the gathering than now This sounds scary. Then everybody would be like 'which one is eyhc89? HAR? that fugly one?' erm... maybe when u're back we opened 1 for u Added on July 26, 2009, 4:50 pm QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 26 2009, 04:47 PM) NEVER. haha. I doubt you will come down to Penang International Airport to do that.This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 26 2009, 04:50 PM |
Jul 26 2009, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 04:50 PM) This sounds scary. Then everybody would be like 'which one is eyhc89? HAR? that fugly one?' Added on July 26, 2009, 4:50 pm NEVER. haha. I doubt you will come down to Penang International Airport to do that. wun la.... u'll be which one is eychc89? that one lo..... ooooh...... end of story. |
Jul 26 2009, 04:51 PM
Jul 26 2009, 04:53 PM
1,653 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: GUAM |
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 04:50 PM) This sounds scary. Then everybody would be like 'which one is eyhc89? HAR? that fugly one?' we will prepare , if say no leng lui then we ciao d ! Added on July 26, 2009, 4:50 pm NEVER. haha. I doubt you will come down to Penang International Airport to do that. QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 26 2009, 04:51 PM) ....that one ar.....lets go bec lo |
Jul 26 2009, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 26 2009, 04:51 PM) Hmm.. It better be. well, even if there's a gathering, it would mostly be held in klang valley. I'll have to travel to KL for that. So many obstacles. Added on July 26, 2009, 4:54 pm QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 26 2009, 04:53 PM) Broken, look at this. HAHA.This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 26 2009, 04:54 PM |
Jul 26 2009, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 26 2009, 04:53 PM) ini orang QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 04:53 PM) Hmm.. It better be. well, even if there's a gathering, it would mostly be held in klang valley. I'll have to travel to KL for that. So many obstacles. Added on July 26, 2009, 4:54 pm Broken, look at this. HAHA. who say must be at klang valley.... last time, i travel 4 hours to KL then to PJ for gathering |
Jul 26 2009, 04:58 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 04:47 PM) i'm evil when i'm a kid ehehhee hmm do you jump around like monkeys ? those day i have an impression that girl are always polite and not naughty lolcouldnt remember much but i grew up with canes @@ omg sensitive when u're a kid? amanah saham was over days ago with an offer 6.85% of interest p.a. wawasan is opening on Aug, even higher premium i heard yes, like when everyone don't choi me i will actually sit down a cry but that was when i'm really small @.@ am really innocent >"< issin't that is the one reserved for bumiputra, but not much of them are buying it so it's open to public rite ? QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 04:48 PM) south australia is big @.@ there got beach ? lolsometimes not being lame is hard -.- hey watch it there lady, i aint gonna get spanking from people that are youger than me =X catch her hands* This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 26 2009, 04:58 PM |
Jul 26 2009, 04:58 PM
jkjk
broky so free ar ? travel so far for yam cha ???? 0,0 |
Jul 26 2009, 04:59 PM
Jul 26 2009, 05:00 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
Jul 26 2009, 05:00 PM
3,602 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Yo!
What's the topic for today? |
Jul 26 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 04:58 PM) south australia is big @.@ there got beach ? lol Why does people have the same reaction regarding the size of SA? lol. Australia is big anyway. sometimes not being lame is hard -.- hey watch it there lady, i aint gonna get spanking from people that are youger than me =X catch her hands* That tactic is not appealing to me at all. Now I think I sound more like a Leo, don't I? So you have fettish for old ladies? I don't care. SPANKS the liar. Added on July 26, 2009, 5:03 pm QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 05:00 PM) WHAT?!!! Maxd is a penangnite?? sweat. so many coincidences.Added on July 26, 2009, 5:04 pm QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 26 2009, 04:59 PM) cuz last time SC is 2nd home for me mah... Now no more?then they held the FIRST gathering... how am i gonna miss it.. Added on July 26, 2009, 5:04 pm QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 26 2009, 05:02 PM) YES.This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 26 2009, 05:04 PM |
Jul 26 2009, 05:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 04:58 PM) hmm do you jump around like monkeys ? those day i have an impression that girl are always polite and not naughty lol oh nopeyes, like when everyone don't choi me i will actually sit down a cry but that was when i'm really small @.@ am really innocent >"< issin't that is the one reserved for bumiputra, but not much of them are buying it so it's open to public rite ? south australia is big @.@ there got beach ? lol sometimes not being lame is hard -.- hey watch it there lady, i aint gonna get spanking from people that are youger than me =X catch her hands* the chinese and indians complained so the government has to sell to them now RM 1.6b was sold out on the first day itself |
Jul 26 2009, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 05:02 PM) Why does people have the same reaction regarding the size of SA? lol. Australia is big anyway. no more... That tactic is not appealing to me at all. Now I think I sound more like a Leo, don't I? So you have fettish for old ladies? I don't care. SPANKS the liar. Added on July 26, 2009, 5:03 pm WHAT?!!! Maxd is a penangnite?? sweat. so many coincidences. Added on July 26, 2009, 5:04 pm Now no more? Added on July 26, 2009, 5:04 pm YES. u see last time.... saturday and sunday the most pack of people here |
Jul 26 2009, 05:08 PM
Jul 26 2009, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 26 2009, 05:06 PM) I don't know but I'm shocked to see less people here on weekends although I understand the ration of it. Is there a big difference from old times of SC compared to now? Cheesenium and Kampung seem to agree to the fact that it's being very different from old times. |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:02 PM |