Photography Ultimate Fuji F70EXR SuperCCD 1/2" 10X optical, Will it be F31FD New Legend this time?

santaclaus
post Dec 13 2009, 03:01 PM

310 posts

im considering this f70exr n f200exr ... any major difference? im using it mainly for vacations n night scene ( i.e city view / fireworks with ppl )

any1 of here can gif some advise? nid to buy a.s.a.p
santaclaus
post Dec 18 2009, 04:04 PM

310 posts

any1 know whr to get this in PJ? juz now tried to go 1U but damn jam so i u-turn ...

went to a few shops with fujifilm , either dun sell camera or hafta order ...

helppppp .... i nid to buy today coz tomolo hafta use liao doh.gif

Added on December 18, 2009, 10:05 pmjuz bought it bek ... a bit heavy i would say. bought at digital mall ss14 ... rm950 with 4gb+screen protector+tripod

tested the exr mode ( for noob like me , dunno how to use other ) ... the nite shot quite good but less than my expectation sad.gif

anyway , its better than my old camera tongue.gif

This post has been edited by santaclaus: Dec 18 2009, 10:05 PM

0.0120sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:53 AM