Stock Market V35: Return of the Bull, Part III, 1 Malaysia Banyak Harapan

VyvernS
post Jul 22 2009, 03:10 PM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

Very green....so green......Dun noe what to buy dun noe what to sell....

Stay sideline now smile.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 22 2009, 03:13 PM

1,954 posts

Two of my counters cannot beat the resistance. Stuck there few days already... doh.gif

Stupid TM stuck at 2.98-3.00.....Come on push a bit!! vmad.gif

Oily Sapcres cannot climb pass 1.66...Always high at 1.67.....Move it!! mad.gif

Just now surprise a little when BJtoto went to 4.34 now up to 4.36....Not sure if today can maintain above 1150... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jul 22 2009, 03:14 PM
VyvernS
post Jul 23 2009, 04:33 PM

1,954 posts

Looks like today is a monitor day for me....

Didn't spot any counter to buy and probably will leave it at there for tomorrow too....Just look look see see... smile.gif

I have 3 green, 3 yellow, 1 red & 1 not traded.... tongue.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 03:41 PM

1,954 posts

Uchitech why you fly now? Wait wait for so long now fly soooo much..... I don't have you already sad.gif cry.gif

Must be U/A come back or Lembaga Tabung Haji really interested in you doh.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 03:48 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(tessei @ Jul 24 2009, 03:42 PM)
sell or not UCHITEC??

brows.gif  drool.gif
Haih....I sold it for 11sen/share loss. cry.gif

I should have more faith to hold on this company. I expected the market to come crashing down 1.5 weeks ago so i sold it at loss and prepare cash...

Now, it is up 14sen/share. What a dupe! doh.gif shakehead.gif

Eh....but actually i play this share since it was 76.5sen and did get about $1k out of it including the 6sen dividend.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jul 24 2009, 03:50 PM
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 03:57 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Jul 24 2009, 03:53 PM)
Must have faith with the counter we buy. Else loss $$ lor.

I like this counter good dividend and anticipating its lower dividend coming. But most counters dividend also reduce kan? So jumping everywhere will still back to square.  So I keep holding............. brows.gif
Ya...actually what you wrote quite makes sense.

Is just that i was low on cash and was not going to pump in anymore funds from outside. I had to dispose somewhere and ended up choosing Uchitech. tongue.gif

Doesnt matter now though...Life moves on to other counters. smile.gif Good luck to Uchitech counter holders icon_rolleyes.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 04:06 PM

1,954 posts

I was wondering how many folks here do a Cash:Stock ratio maintenance? Is this something to monitor closely in investment? hmm.gif

For example perhaps 1:3 or something like that? I am curious.

Currently I am having 1:4 cash:stock ratio. smile.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 04:08 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 24 2009, 04:05 PM)
ONG also good ma, like SAPCRES
Sapcres rise from 1.40 to 1.64-1.69 recently. But its been stuck there for awhile. Perhaps consolidating.

I thought oil prices been rising? So I feel that Sapcres will continue a rally soon. smile.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 24 2009, 04:17 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 24 2009, 04:13 PM)
good. die die also must keep one O&G in our portfolio.
Mine Sapcres....You are still holding Sealink still, rite?
VyvernS
post Jul 28 2009, 03:04 PM

1,954 posts

Ah...seems bull is running non-stop....Ppl wonder if can break 1160 level...now 1170... doh.gif

Genting M, Tanjong and Sapcres on the ups...That's good smile.gif

Me thinks tanjong and sapcres moving ups as tomorow is d X day.... hmm.gif
VyvernS
post Jul 28 2009, 04:24 PM

1,954 posts

I have to agree with Pana......Inching up to become bukit....

Next week PBBank will ex div. smile.gif Another set of dividends. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jul 28 2009, 04:25 PM

0.0365sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:54 PM