TSakrami
post Jul 22 2009, 10:30 AM, updated 14y ago

89 posts

Item(s): Umbrella

Package includes: + cover

Price: RM20.00 only + RM7 (postage)
Promotion Price: RM35.00 for 2 unit (not including postage)

Warranty: None - but this item is new. I will check the item before postage and please check when u received the item.

Dealing method: Postage (priority) / COD

Contact method/details: PM, 0122718127
---

Item(s) conditions: NEW item!

Picture: See below brows.gif

Reason for sale: Dealer

the diameter of this umbrella is 49 inch!... enough for 3 lo.. hohohoh...

Now come available in BLACK, BLUE, LIGHT BLUE, DARK GREEN, DARK BROWN, PINK, RED, same quality.... (subject to availability of stock)

current stock:

This post has been edited by akrami: Jun 27 2011, 12:15 PM
Mozart
post Sep 29 2009, 08:29 PM

Hello Akrami! Thanks for selling me the umbrella! The umbrella really big and good quality. drool.gif

BTW sorry for keeping you long waitting at LRT station yesterday notworthy.gif

Thanks again for sms me about the umbrella! Plz Take care! icon_rolleyes.gif

**Good and Fast Responding Seller thumbup.gif
TSakrami
post Sep 29 2009, 11:47 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Mozart @ Sep 29 2009, 08:29 PM)
Hello Akrami!  Thanks for selling me the umbrella! The umbrella really big and good quality.  drool.gif

BTW sorry for keeping you long waitting at LRT station yesterday  notworthy.gif

Thanks again for sms me about the umbrella! Plz Take care!  icon_rolleyes.gif

**Good and Fast Responding Seller  thumbup.gif
hi, thanx for such great comment... really2 touched!.. huhuhuh.... i see that u taken picture also... really2 helpful, thanks!
rehohk
post Oct 2 2009, 10:25 PM

137 posts

CODed wit the seller today..very satisfy wit the umbrella quality.
very big and worth to buy...
the material also very good and solid.tq
TSakrami
post Oct 3 2009, 12:27 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(rehohk @ Oct 2 2009, 10:25 PM)
CODed wit the seller today..very satisfy wit the umbrella quality.
very big and worth to buy...
the material also very good and solid.tq
thanx... enjoy ur new umbrella and next time, please take a visit at my store =)
tan1975
post Oct 4 2009, 09:21 AM

15 posts

Just bought 1x from Akrami COD.

No issue with the umbrella.

need more colors!
TSakrami
post Oct 4 2009, 06:50 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(tan1975 @ Oct 4 2009, 09:21 AM)
Just bought 1x from Akrami COD.

No issue with the umbrella.

need more colors!
thanx bro... sorry for keep u waiting last time. nice trading with u....
sshoneyb
post Oct 7 2009, 03:39 AM

interested to buy 1...PM me
TSakrami
post Oct 7 2009, 04:06 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(sshoneyb @ Oct 7 2009, 03:39 AM)
interested to buy 1...PM me
PMed already... btw, more stocks coming tomorrow (wednesday), will upload picture if I have time. Stocks are all in black color only. I'm sorry if any one looking for other color.
sucka3
post Oct 7 2009, 12:01 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

still available??..interested here...
TSakrami
post Oct 7 2009, 05:12 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Oct 7 2009, 12:01 PM)
still available??..interested here...
of course... still have lots of them, coz new stock has just arrived =) u prefer COD/ postage?

new stock picture:

This post has been edited by akrami: Oct 7 2009, 05:34 PM
jaapar
post Oct 18 2009, 11:26 AM

71 posts

Bosz.. cod kat ampang point bleh?
TSakrami
post Oct 19 2009, 12:13 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(jaapar @ Oct 18 2009, 11:26 AM)
Bosz.. cod kat ampang point bleh?
PMed u already... hope we can deal other place... not worth it for item below RM50 to COD for more that 30km (return km)... the item is just RM20 and my profit is just enough for me to get a meal + drink. Huhuh.. I really hope that u can understand.... but i do give u some other "off record" option in ur PM. please check. Tq
sucka3
post Oct 21 2009, 01:10 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

nice dealing wit u akrami...really satisfied wit the build of the umbrella... thumbup.gif
ebikko
post Oct 21 2009, 01:18 PM

33 posts

nak beli satu. cod kat lrt Kelana jaya boleh?
TSakrami
post Oct 21 2009, 02:50 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Oct 21 2009, 01:10 PM)
nice dealing wit u akrami...really satisfied wit the build of the umbrella... thumbup.gif
Thanx.... nice dealing with u too... please let me know if u need more... hehehhee.... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ebikko @ Oct 21 2009, 01:18 PM)
nak beli satu. cod kat lrt Kelana jaya boleh?
sure can, coz i can take kelana jaya line, but need to arrange time perfectly since quite end-to-end station (from taman melati-kelana jaya). If interested, please PM me. Thanx
ebikko
post Oct 23 2009, 12:55 PM

33 posts

tenkiu, dah dapat payung semalam. kem salam kat kawan u tu. smile.gif
TSakrami
post Oct 23 2009, 03:17 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(ebikko @ Oct 23 2009, 12:55 PM)
tenkiu, dah dapat payung semalam. kem salam kat kawan u tu. smile.gif
thanx.. sorry cant deliver the item my self. I really hate changing plan last minutes.. huhuh...
post Nov 2 2009, 04:51 PM

736 posts

Got Silver Color? Please PMed me for more details.
I'm in Penang
TQ
adriantan8
post Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM

17 posts

Hi......keen to buy 04 units to W.P.Labuan. Pls PM me your offer...thanks!
wendymelon
post Nov 2 2009, 05:56 PM

123 posts

Is this umbrella comes with a auto-OPEN & CLOSE button?
julnoel
post Nov 2 2009, 10:41 PM

739 posts

hello. interested in one. im in kepong. pm me please smile.gif
Agito666
post Nov 2 2009, 11:06 PM

11,861 posts

interested....by the way currently I live in around asia jaya there.
you have picture about the inner skeleton picture there? i wan see how the umbrella fold...need I lipat one by one or straight pull then can fold one?
TSakrami
post Nov 3 2009, 03:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Nov 2 2009, 04:51 PM)
Got Silver Color? Please PMed me for more details.
I'm in Penang
TQ
PMed already =)

QUOTE(adriantan8 @ Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM)
PMed already =)

Added on November 3, 2009, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(wendymelon @ Nov 2 2009, 05:56 PM)
Is this umbrella comes with a auto-OPEN & CLOSE button?
not sure of understanding auto open and close. it has button, and when u press the button, the umbrella open, for close, u need to pull it manually.

QUOTE(julnoel @ Nov 2 2009, 10:41 PM)
hello. interested in one. im in kepong. pm me please smile.gif
PMed

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:06 PM)
interested....by the way currently I live in around asia jaya there.
you have picture about the inner skeleton picture there? i wan see how the umbrella fold...need I lipat one by one or straight pull then can fold one?
the picture can be take, no prob. but need more time since I dont have my laptop yet. can wait?

This post has been edited by akrami: Nov 3 2009, 03:32 PM
Agito666
post Nov 3 2009, 07:09 PM

11,861 posts

err for the picture case that isn't not big matter tongue.gif

I just ask only...but for the COD, you can come to Asia Jaya LRT station?
I'm interest to buying in this weekend. Weekday I need to work until at least 6pm.
TSakrami
post Nov 4 2009, 10:57 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 3 2009, 07:09 PM)
err for the picture case that isn't not big matter tongue.gif

I just ask only...but for the COD, you can come to Asia Jaya LRT station?
I'm interest to buying in this weekend. Weekday I need to work until at least 6pm.
owh.. sory didnt reply the cod part.. huhuh.. ok, sure, lrt station should be fine. I already Pm u my phone no, just in case.
DX007
post Nov 4 2009, 11:15 PM

242 posts

hey akrami ,i need one of tat,me study at tarc,nearby taman melawati, COD,pm me the time...ty
TSakrami
post Nov 5 2009, 12:18 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(DX007 @ Nov 4 2009, 11:15 PM)
hey akrami ,i need one of tat,me study at tarc,nearby taman melawati, COD,pm me the time...ty
sure... i'm quite free tomorrow evening, but today im quite full.
borgkye
post Nov 5 2009, 09:12 PM

39 posts

Received my umbrella today. Really impressed with the umbrella size brows.gif brows.gif
TSakrami
post Nov 6 2009, 12:48 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(borgkye @ Nov 5 2009, 09:12 PM)

Received my umbrella today. Really impressed with the umbrella size  brows.gif  brows.gif
glad u get ur umbrella...nice trading with u, hope we can deal more in the future...
adriantan8
post Nov 6 2009, 08:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(adriantan8 @ Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM)
Thanks for the speedy delivery..Akrami rclxms.gif The umbrella is very well built and exactly as described......Trio walking in the rain thumbup.gif
TSakrami
post Nov 7 2009, 12:10 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(adriantan8 @ Nov 6 2009, 08:19 PM)
Thanks for the speedy delivery..Akrami rclxms.gif The umbrella is very well built and exactly as described......Trio walking in the rain thumbup.gif
Thanks and nice dealing with u too... sorry for the trouble i cause due to my inexperience postage to labuan.. huhuh...
yyx
post Nov 7 2009, 11:32 AM

hey im interested the black umbrella. im staying in wangsa metroview condo.can we COD about next week?
TSakrami
post Nov 7 2009, 02:06 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(yyx @ Nov 7 2009, 11:32 AM)
hey im interested the black umbrella. im staying in wangsa metroview condo.can we COD about next week?
sure.. but now temporarily out of stock. new stock will be coming next week. will keep it update from time to time.
yyx
post Nov 7 2009, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(akrami @ Nov 7 2009, 02:06 PM)
sure.. but now temporarily out of stock. new stock will be coming next week. will keep it update from time to time.
ok i wait for the new stock next week. thx man.
u can sms me and let me know when the stock arrive. so i can get it asap. 0167936260- you xian.

Added on November 10, 2009, 7:51 pmis the new stock arrive??

This post has been edited by yyx: Nov 10 2009, 07:51 PM
TSakrami
post Nov 12 2009, 02:15 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(yyx @ Nov 7 2009, 05:59 PM)
ok i wait for the new stock next week. thx man.
u can sms me and let me know when the stock arrive. so i can get it asap. 0167936260- you xian.

Added on November 10, 2009, 7:51 pmis the new stock arrive??
yes, the new stock has just arrived. Please look at the first post for more details. will sms you tomorrow... =)
zaifer
post Nov 13 2009, 01:10 PM

205 posts

hey ts gt another color for choice?
red/pink looks gay for me -.-
and i dun like blue lol

preferable, grey or silver color hehe
TSakrami
post Nov 13 2009, 05:55 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(zaifer @ Nov 13 2009, 01:10 PM)
hey ts gt another color for choice?
red/pink looks gay for me -.-
and i dun like blue lol

preferable, grey or silver color hehe
huhuhu.. i'm so sorry. only those available.... if there is any thing changing, i'll u know...
Agito666
post Nov 14 2009, 10:28 AM

11,861 posts

just receive my umbrella today, nice dealer, he even bought 3-4 umbrellas to let me choose in case I want other colour.

And this is the most awesome fold umbrella i ever bought biggrin.gif

yaya impressed with the size compare to other fold umbrella.

And most impressed is the umbrella is full auto type one, which have a spring inside the mechanism, you just need press a button then the umbrella will auto pop and open it for you. When you need to fold the umbrella, simply pull the handle then the umbrella will auto fold it for you.

and for the skeleton that is quite thick compare to mine old normal fold umbrella.

Anyway recommended to buy this umbrella good for trio walking in the rain, just imagine your 2 female friends dun have umbrella then you have a big umbrella in a rainny day... brows.gif

Well tested on water, that is good. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 14 2009, 10:52 AM
TSakrami
post Nov 14 2009, 12:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 14 2009, 10:28 AM)
just receive my umbrella today, nice dealer, he even bought 3-4 umbrellas to let me choose in case I want other colour.

And this is the most awesome fold umbrella i ever bought  biggrin.gif

yaya impressed with the size compare to other fold umbrella.

And most impressed is the umbrella is full auto type one, which have a spring inside the mechanism, you just need press a button then the umbrella will auto pop and open it for you. When you need to fold the umbrella, simply pull the handle then the umbrella will auto fold it for you.

and for the skeleton that is quite thick compare to mine old normal fold umbrella.

Anyway recommended to buy this umbrella good for trio walking in the rain, just imagine your 2 female friends dun have umbrella then you have a big umbrella in a rainny day... brows.gif

Well tested on water, that is good.  rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
thanx bro.... nice dealing with u too....
t_yuuki
post Nov 22 2009, 11:53 AM

138 posts

bro got other color? other that these 3.... like green?
TSakrami
post Nov 23 2009, 11:55 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(t_yuuki @ Nov 22 2009, 11:53 AM)
bro got other color? other that these 3.... like green?
sorry... only got black, blue and red.... interested?
Andy0625
post Nov 24 2009, 12:43 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Really sorry unable to arrange time to cod with you , possible to quote me the best price with postage instead ?

Thank you.
TSakrami
post Nov 24 2009, 05:05 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 24 2009, 12:43 AM)
Really sorry unable to arrange time to cod with you , possible to quote me the best price with postage instead ?

Thank you.
sure... no prob.. already PM you my option. Please take a look =)

Thank you.

Btw, Friday is a holiday, post laju will be close.

As for the whole next week, I'll be outstation and will not be able to COD/ postage.
matttcc
post Dec 20 2009, 07:07 PM

44 posts

bro... am I too late to ask if you still have stock?
I've been looking for a very large size folded umbrella after suffering from raining biggrin.gif
TSakrami
post Dec 21 2009, 02:14 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(matttcc @ Dec 20 2009, 07:07 PM)
bro... am I too late to ask if you still have stock?
I've been looking for a very large size folded umbrella after suffering from raining biggrin.gif
Hi bro, its never too late =) i was quite bz, so have no time to "bump" up my topic.... but the umbrella still here =) do pm me if interested. tq
matttcc
post Dec 23 2009, 02:26 PM

44 posts

Received the umbrellas! Responsive seller, thumbs up!
moskee78
post Dec 23 2009, 03:53 PM

31 posts

Bro, I want 1 blue and 1 red. Postage will do. Thanks.
TSakrami
post Dec 23 2009, 04:59 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(matttcc @ Dec 23 2009, 02:26 PM)
Received the umbrellas! Responsive seller, thumbs up!
Thanks.... nice dealing with ya.... please do let me know if you want more =)

QUOTE(moskee78 @ Dec 23 2009, 03:53 PM)
Bro, I want 1 blue and 1 red. Postage will do. Thanks.
PMed you already. Hope to deal with you =)
wendymelon
post Dec 23 2009, 06:25 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(akrami @ Nov 3 2009, 03:27 PM)

Added on November 3, 2009, 3:32 pm
not sure of understanding auto open and close. it has button, and when u press the button, the umbrella open, for close, u need to pull it manually.
When you close the umbrella, do u need to press the button to close/fold up the top portion, then pull it to close it totally?

TSakrami
post Dec 26 2009, 11:19 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(wendymelon @ Dec 23 2009, 06:25 PM)
When you close the umbrella, do u need to press the button to close/fold up the top portion, then pull it to close it totally?
hmmm.. as i mention in the pm, you need to pull it down it slowly, no need to press the button.
zackertashia
post Jan 8 2010, 12:20 AM

265 posts

met with seller just now, truly sorry for the delay sad.gif

anyway, thanx for the umbrellas! they're truly humongous..we are really pleased..money well spent wink.gif

for those still waiting on whether or not to deal with seller, trust me, he's genuine and you wont regret! (btw, he's strictly punctual!!)

cheers! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zackertashia: Jan 8 2010, 12:21 AM
TSakrami
post Jan 8 2010, 12:32 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(zackertashia @ Jan 8 2010, 12:20 AM)
met with seller just now, truly sorry for the delay sad.gif

anyway, thanx for the umbrellas! they're truly humongous..we are really pleased..money well spent wink.gif

for those still waiting on whether or not to deal with seller, trust me, he's genuine and you wont regret! (btw, he's strictly punctual!!)

cheers! biggrin.gif
Thanx and nice dealing with ya...btw, nice bike.. hehehehe....

if you have any prob with the umbrella, please let me know.... huhuh..
Agito666
post Jan 16 2010, 11:58 AM

11,861 posts

hello bro, is me again, do you have black and red umbrella?
this time my rent house owner wan 2 of them biggrin.gif

buy 2 umbrellas is RM35 right?
TSakrami
post Jan 17 2010, 09:25 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 16 2010, 11:58 AM)
hello bro, is me again, do you have black and red umbrella?
this time my rent house owner wan 2 of them biggrin.gif

buy 2 umbrellas is RM35 right?
yeah.. sure, 2 umbrella for RM35.... need to check the stock first.. huhuh.. long time havent restock...
kanzakicyn
post Feb 12 2010, 10:07 PM

449 posts

Still available? I can COD at wangsa maju lrt station, i am a utar student hehe. I want 1 unit, red
Skylinestar
post Feb 12 2010, 11:04 PM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

i'm interested in this umbrella.
what's the length of the umbrella in stowed/retracted position (before extend)?
TSakrami
post Feb 14 2010, 02:07 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Feb 12 2010, 10:07 PM)
Still available? I can COD at wangsa maju lrt station, i am a utar student hehe. I want 1 unit, red
Sorry2... temporarily out off stock. Will post an update if the stock arrive....

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Feb 12 2010, 11:04 PM)
i'm interested in this umbrella.
what's the length of the umbrella in stowed/retracted position (before extend)?
haaaa.... its 21+ inch I think.... i dont have it with me now, but if I'm wrong, I'll edit this post... huhuh...
InfinityGT
post Apr 2 2010, 04:01 PM

59 posts

pm me as well when you have stock
TSakrami
post Apr 3 2010, 09:48 AM

89 posts

Ok2.. kind of forget about my umbrella.. busy with many things.. hehehe.. but will keep it up date for sure... =)
-Velvet-
post May 3 2010, 11:31 PM

34 posts

Hi, i want 2 umbrellas, one blue and one red.
Pls pm me. thanks
TSakrami
post May 4 2010, 10:30 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(-Velvet- @ May 3 2010, 11:31 PM)
Hi, i want 2 umbrellas, one blue and one red.
Pls pm me. thanks
Pmed =)

Added on May 5, 2010, 2:44 pmGood news!.... New stock has arrive, we have in total 18 units only.. and more colors available such as GREEN, BROWN, BLUE, LIGHT BLUE, PINK and CLASSIC BLACK (a unit only).

Please PM me for orders =) sorry for late update.

This post has been edited by akrami: May 5 2010, 02:44 PM
InfinityGT
post May 13 2010, 12:08 PM

59 posts

got the umbrella in blue/silver..nice one and its really big when open up...thanks bro for the fast respond. nice seller
TSakrami
post May 13 2010, 03:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(InfinityGT @ May 13 2010, 12:08 PM)
got the umbrella in blue/silver..nice one and its really big when open up...thanks bro for the fast respond. nice seller
thanks, really look forward for next deal =)
yupio
post May 14 2010, 05:08 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

Received my umbrellas in good order! Very fast response from seller, good service and highly recommended. Umbrella high quality smile.gif
TSakrami
post May 14 2010, 05:11 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ May 14 2010, 05:08 PM)
Received my umbrellas in good order! Very fast response from seller, good service and highly recommended. Umbrella high quality smile.gif
Thanks bro, nice trading with u...
clll
post May 20 2010, 12:54 AM

interested in getting one umbrella, may I know how to do it COD?

Added on May 20, 2010, 1:08 amOops, just read the first page. My bro stay in wangsa maju. will ask him if can meet you for COD at LRT station.
May I know what are the colours left?

THanks

This post has been edited by clll: May 20 2010, 01:08 AM
TSakrami
post May 20 2010, 04:26 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(clll @ May 20 2010, 12:54 AM)
interested in getting one umbrella, may I know how to do it COD?

Added on May 20, 2010, 1:08 amOops, just read the first page. My bro stay in wangsa maju. will ask him if can meet you for COD at LRT station.
May I know what are the colours left?

THanks
Thank god u read the first page.. hehehehe...
colors available at the moment are, brown, blue, pink, black.
Please let me know which 1 u interested.

huangpl89
post May 29 2010, 01:21 AM

232 posts

if i buy more got discount? thx!
TSakrami
post May 29 2010, 04:05 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ May 29 2010, 01:21 AM)
if i buy more got discount? thx!
yup sure, depends on how much u buy, and we can nego for the price biggrin.gif
cyang86
post Jun 1 2010, 11:36 PM

17 posts

Received the umbrella today in good condition.
Indeed the umbrella is very big~
Very friendly and fast response seller, nice dealing with ya~ thumbup.gif
TSakrami
post Jun 2 2010, 01:41 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(cyang86 @ Jun 1 2010, 11:36 PM)
Received the umbrella today in good condition.
Indeed the umbrella is very big~
Very friendly and fast response seller, nice dealing with ya~  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro... nice dealing with u too... please tell me if u need more icon_rolleyes.gif
NEO.rage
post Jun 2 2010, 05:44 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

Just bought 2 units from TS....he is a good seller, very punctual smile.gif

really satisfied with the BIG umbrella, but yet still fit in my bag!

can cover 2 person easily in heavy rain with no sweat...thumbs up! laugh.gif
TSakrami
post Jun 3 2010, 12:20 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(NEO.rage @ Jun 2 2010, 05:44 PM)
Just bought 2 units from TS....he is a good seller, very punctual smile.gif

really satisfied with the BIG umbrella, but yet still fit in my bag!

can cover 2 person easily in heavy rain with no sweat...thumbs up! laugh.gif
Thanks bro... please tell me if u need more. Thanks for helping me out to find the dewan komuniti. huhuh.....
davinci_maggie
post Jun 16 2010, 02:31 PM

29 posts

HI, i wan a pink umbrella. pls pm me ur banking details.
tq
TSakrami
post Jun 16 2010, 06:33 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(davinci_maggie @ Jun 16 2010, 02:31 PM)
HI, i wan a pink umbrella. pls pm me ur banking details.
tq
Sure, no prob.... but the earliest that I can sent the umbrella is on the Monday morning, coz I'm still at PD at the moment. Unless if u r from PD, then we can COD here.. hehehehe there are pink umbrella stock in my car =)
barca96
post Jun 16 2010, 07:39 PM

980 posts

not too
may i know why this umbrella so expensive?
whats the speciality? is it because of the size?
TSakrami
post Jun 17 2010, 10:19 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 16 2010, 07:39 PM)
not too
may i know why this umbrella so expensive?
whats the speciality? is it because of the size?

There are many reason for the price, such as:

1. The material
2. Size
3. The durability
4. Hard to get in the market

As for the price, there are lots of umbrella in the market that cost RM19.90, but less quality than this one. As for me, if u buy at least 2 unit, u can get discount already.

You also can refer to the first page for more details about the product, i.e size n etc.

barca96
post Jun 21 2010, 03:41 PM

980 posts

thanks akrami.
but what are the materials made of?
the fabric? nylon or polyester?
TSakrami
post Jun 21 2010, 04:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 21 2010, 03:41 PM)
thanks akrami.
but what are the materials made of?
the fabric? nylon or polyester?
I think its polyester... correct me if im wrong anyone... huhuhuh..
Katrinah
post Jun 28 2010, 10:49 AM

107 posts

Wow nice item icon_rolleyes.gif

Are you able to find something similar but smaller?
Would love to get this cos regular umbrellas have weak frame x_x

But its a bit dramatic to open this, no offense to anyone, its just me lol tongue.gif
TQ!
TSakrami
post Jun 28 2010, 12:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Katrinah @ Jun 28 2010, 10:49 AM)
Wow nice item icon_rolleyes.gif

Are you able to find something similar but smaller?
Would love to get this cos regular umbrellas have weak frame x_x

But its a bit dramatic to open this, no offense to anyone, its just me lol tongue.gif
TQ!
huhuhu.. i'm sorry, there's only in 1 size... but, if there is new product/ size, surely i'll inform u, personally =)

thanks.
Katrinah
post Jun 28 2010, 06:10 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(akrami @ Jun 28 2010, 12:27 PM)
huhuhu.. i'm sorry, there's only in 1 size... but, if there is new product/ size, surely i'll inform u, personally =)

thanks.
That'd be nice, thanks~ =)
xaw5126
post Jul 8 2010, 01:54 PM

3,488 posts

still available? I'd like to get 2, 1 maroon and 1 black.
TSakrami
post Jul 8 2010, 02:13 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(xaw5126 @ Jul 8 2010, 01:54 PM)
Sorry2... still have no time to restock... currently available only light blue color (1 unit only).

I will try to restock a.s.a.p

twinklejiun
post Jul 28 2010, 06:15 PM

17 posts

How heavy is that?
cicibo
post Aug 10 2010, 02:32 AM

85 posts

still available? I'd like to get 2. COD at LRT Wangsa maju.
TSakrami
post Aug 10 2010, 11:33 AM

89 posts

will try to restock by this week. thanks
praetorian
post Aug 13 2010, 01:35 PM

866 posts

Pls update when you have stock I sent you a PM as well.Thanks
SUSmhb
post Aug 20 2010, 03:22 AM

Zen.....
654 posts

Also would like to have 2. PM me when the stocks there. Can COD in Wangsa Maju. smile.gif
TSakrami
post Aug 20 2010, 10:14 AM

89 posts

sure, i will update every one if the stock arrive. thanks.

Added on September 2, 2010, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(xaw5126 @ Jul 8 2010, 01:54 PM)
QUOTE(cicibo @ Aug 10 2010, 02:32 AM)
still available? I'd like to get 2. COD at LRT Wangsa maju.
QUOTE(praetorian @ Aug 13 2010, 01:35 PM)
Pls update when you have stock I sent you a PM as well.Thanks
QUOTE(mhb @ Aug 20 2010, 03:22 AM)
Also would like to have 2. PM me when the stocks there. Can COD in Wangsa Maju. smile.gif
New Stock has arrive!!.. OK, but the colors available is only PURPLE, PINK, LIGHT PINK and LIGHT BLUE. The stock are limited. only two unit for each color. First come, first serve.

Picture will upload later.

Added on September 6, 2010, 4:39 pmPicture uploaded at the first page. Please take a look....

This post has been edited by akrami: Sep 6 2010, 04:39 PM
mi amor
post Sep 14 2010, 11:14 AM

88 posts

hi akrami

is there anymore left? i wish to buy 2 umbrella from you.
can you pm me? thanx in advance
TSakrami
post Sep 14 2010, 02:39 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mi amor @ Sep 14 2010, 11:14 AM)
hi akrami

is there anymore left? i wish to buy 2 umbrella from you.
can you pm me? thanx in advance
Yup. There's still two left. Please let me know if you are interested.
buigia
post Dec 6 2010, 09:25 AM

25 posts

Hie, I'm interested to get 2.. Best price pls.. i'm in setapak area...which plc is convenience for you to COD?? Thank you..
TSakrami
post Dec 6 2010, 09:56 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(buigia @ Dec 6 2010, 09:25 AM)
Hie, I'm interested to get 2.. Best price pls.. i'm in setapak area...which plc is convenience for you to COD?? Thank you..
may i know which area in setapak do you live? mind if we COD in taman melati? 2 unit for RM35.00 only =)
breaker84
post Dec 6 2010, 11:54 AM

\\//\\//\\//\\//
1,713 posts

TS, interested here...
PM yur bank detail....
and also available colour....
quit interested with green and purple....
TSakrami
post Dec 6 2010, 02:30 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(breaker84 @ Dec 6 2010, 11:54 AM)
TS, interested here...
PM yur bank detail....
and also available colour....
quit interested with green and purple....

will Pm you the banking details. About the colors, need to check the latest... coz all the umbrella is in the car.. huhuh.. but the most color available is pink.

Added on December 7, 2010, 6:50 pmColors that available at the moment:

Purple - 1 unit
Light pink - 4 unit
Dark pink - 3 unit
Light Blue - 2 unit

This post has been edited by akrami: Dec 7 2010, 06:50 PM
tanglp
post Dec 9 2010, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(akrami @ Dec 6 2010, 02:30 PM)

will Pm you the banking details. About the colors, need to check the latest... coz all the umbrella is in the car.. huhuh.. but the most color available is pink.

Added on December 7, 2010, 6:50 pmColors that available at the moment:

Purple - 1 unit
Light pink - 4 unit
Dark pink - 3 unit
Light Blue - 2 unit
I'm interested. I'll take Purple and Blue. COD in Cheras or PJ area pls.
TSakrami
post Dec 10 2010, 01:51 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(tanglp @ Dec 9 2010, 06:10 PM)
I'm interested. I'll take Purple and Blue. COD in Cheras or PJ area pls.
Hi, i'm currently in PD, will back in KL next week. Can COD in cheras, but need arrange perfect timing. Please drop your phone no to my inbox. thanks
breaker84
post Dec 10 2010, 10:42 AM

\\//\\//\\//\\//
1,713 posts

barang dah sampai.....
oh, i should take purple la.... doh.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

recommended seller..... thumbup.gif
TSakrami
post Dec 10 2010, 01:13 PM

89 posts

thanks bro... sorry about the packaging la.. rushing, so cannot do extra 'bandage' around the parcel. hehehehe.. normally i will wrap it with the brown tape.

enjoy ur umbrella =)
deckwinder
post Dec 15 2010, 06:18 PM

black and red still available ?
TSakrami
post Dec 15 2010, 07:56 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(deckwinder @ Dec 15 2010, 06:18 PM)
black and red still available ?
sorry, black and red are not available. Colors that available are light blue, light pink, pink and purple only.

kyser39099
post Jan 31 2011, 11:45 AM

783 posts

Bro still available? I want black..
TSakrami
post Jan 31 2011, 02:37 PM

89 posts

the umbrella still available, but i'm sorry no black. only pink available.
KHOdin
post Jan 31 2011, 02:57 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

give me a pm if any chance u will order stock for black smile.gif
oliv
post Jan 31 2011, 03:06 PM

Hi, I would like to place order on 1 umbrella u r selling. Do u only do COD @ Wangsa Maju?
Pls book for me 1 turquoise colour. You have other colours? Thanks. Pls PM me.
TSakrami
post Jan 31 2011, 03:20 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jan 31 2011, 02:57 PM)
give me a pm if any chance u will order stock for black  smile.gif
ok icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(oliv @ Jan 31 2011, 03:06 PM)
Hi, I would like to place order on 1 umbrella u r selling. Do u only do COD @ Wangsa Maju?
Pls book for me 1 turquoise colour. You have other colours? Thanks. Pls PM me.
turquoise ha?... hmm... can't remember. need to check. the one that i really remember is pink.. hehehe.. coz got lots of pink. will update later.

simmytan
post Feb 28 2011, 09:46 AM

115 posts

Is the postage pricey for sarawak? pm me.
TSakrami
post Mar 8 2011, 01:02 AM

89 posts

new stock arrive. Colors available is blue, purple, pink, light pink, and green. will upload picture soon.

thanks.

Added on May 2, 2011, 10:51 pmhere is the picture, sorry for being soooooo bz..

This post has been edited by akrami: May 2 2011, 10:51 PM
kanzakicyn
post May 27 2011, 09:30 AM

449 posts

Hi. I bought umbrella from u before, it kinda breaks a little too easily. However, i liek its convenience as its big and foldable.

What colors do u have at the moment? i want 2 units
TSakrami
post May 27 2011, 04:06 PM

89 posts

break? u mean it break when the wind blow hard or u step on it?

currently have blue, light pink, dark pink and purple

and also have, samurai umbrella ;p
kanzakicyn
post May 27 2011, 08:01 PM

449 posts

its the wind that was too hard. One of the minor joints break.

What is samurai umbrella?

hmmm, i have the blue one already, but i need one that is for guys. When is new stock coming in?

Added on May 27, 2011, 11:06 pmdo u have the samurai umbrela picture? Is it also very big? My main concern is that it is big enough only

This post has been edited by kanzakicyn: May 27 2011, 11:06 PM
sengko
post May 28 2011, 02:25 PM

102 posts

I want 2 units, but can you label the color with number so easier for us to place order?

Pm me the price and payment method

jiangjiang``
post May 28 2011, 02:49 PM

incl postage how much pm pls
TSakrami
post May 28 2011, 10:47 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ May 27 2011, 08:01 PM)
its the wind that was too hard. One of the minor joints break.

What is samurai umbrella?

hmmm, i have the blue one already, but i need one that is for guys. When is new stock coming in?

Added on May 27, 2011, 11:06 pmdo u have the samurai umbrela picture? Is it also very big? My main concern is that it is big enough only
what color do u prefer? green or blue is not ok? ;p i still have few unit in hand, will re-stock after it reach minimum level of stock. Perhaps in June.

please refer to my signature for samurai umbrella link ;p

QUOTE(sengko @ May 28 2011, 02:25 PM)
I want 2 units, but can you label the color with number so easier for us to place order?

Pm me the price and payment method

here is the picture with code ;p

new stock arrived ;p

will pm u the details of payment after this...

QUOTE(jiangjiang`` @ May 28 2011, 02:49 PM)
incl postage how much pm pls
including postage for an umbrella is RM27, buy 2 umbrellas just for RM45 including postage (postage is just RM10)

This post has been edited by akrami: Jun 27 2011, 10:39 AM
naith
post May 29 2011, 12:28 AM

158 posts

Happy with my umbrella smile.gif Big and sturdy
TSakrami
post May 29 2011, 01:20 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(naith @ May 29 2011, 12:28 AM)
Happy with my umbrella smile.gif Big and sturdy
Thanks bro... biggrin.gif
kanzakicyn
post May 29 2011, 08:20 AM

449 posts

i saw the price is

Since i bought this the second time, got discount right?

one Bu3 and one BU 4

postage to subang

Quote me plz

thx

sapien
post May 29 2011, 10:56 AM

33 posts

would like to purchase the one unit of the blue one. do you have stock for black? do pm me. tq
TSakrami
post May 29 2011, 12:12 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ May 29 2011, 08:20 AM)
i saw the price is
Since i bought this the second time, got discount right?

one Bu3 and one BU 4

postage to subang

Quote me plz

thx
ok, pmed you...

QUOTE(sapien @ May 29 2011, 10:56 AM)
would like to purchase the one unit of the blue one. do you have stock for black? do pm me. tq
still have blue, but sorry, no black.....
Zard
post Jun 5 2011, 09:21 AM

25 posts

do you have Black and Blue? i need 2 of this. PM me
TSakrami
post Jun 5 2011, 11:17 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Zard @ Jun 5 2011, 09:21 AM)
do you have Black and Blue? i need 2 of this. PM me
sorry, no black and blue has been reserve.
Zard
post Jun 5 2011, 11:40 AM

25 posts

what about BU1, any colour still in stock?

This post has been edited by Zard: Jun 5 2011, 11:45 AM
TSakrami
post Jun 5 2011, 11:59 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Zard @ Jun 5 2011, 11:40 AM)
what about BU1, any colour still in stock?
BU 4 & 5 still available....
Cynox
post Jun 8 2011, 02:05 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

when will the black available again? interested in getting the black colour and the blue checker (the ones under the BU1 in the pictures) if they are coming in next batch.

Thanks. smile.gif
TSakrami
post Jun 8 2011, 04:47 PM

89 posts

its really hard to find the black now, now the stocks come in colors, not black. perhaps next week i'll restock.... the below BU1 is still available, but the material is different. When i bought it, i thought the same. so i'm holding it from sale. if you want, i can sell it to you....
mygenesis
post Jun 9 2011, 05:28 PM

147 posts

interested!! cod at lrt wangsa maju can? any colour will do
TSakrami
post Jun 10 2011, 09:18 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(mygenesis @ Jun 9 2011, 05:28 PM)
interested!! cod at lrt wangsa maju can? any colour will do
sure can, having a COD at wangsamaju tonight, if interested, can COD tonight too, please pm me ur phone no.... thanks
kanzakicyn
post Jun 27 2011, 07:02 AM

449 posts

Hi!... uh.... I lost ur pm. Mind resending it to me instead?

Thx

TSakrami
post Jun 27 2011, 10:45 AM

89 posts

latest stock available ;p

please refer to the picture below... not to forget, samurai umbrella also available ;p

please sms at 012.27.181.27 me for faster respond....

thanks.

Added on June 27, 2011, 10:51 am
QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Jun 27 2011, 07:02 AM)
Hi!... uh.... I lost ur pm. Mind resending it to me instead?

Thx
PMed ur and had update the latest stock, thank you.

This post has been edited by akrami: Jun 27 2011, 10:51 AM
bukanmain
post Sep 1 2011, 04:13 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

wangsa maju cod at shell depan jusco can?
TSakrami
post Sep 4 2011, 12:58 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Sep 1 2011, 04:13 AM)
wangsa maju cod at shell depan jusco can?
can, what time? what color?
wooohooo
post Sep 15 2011, 07:05 PM

Bro pm me best price for 2. .cod at kj lrt can?

TSakrami
post Sep 15 2011, 10:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(wooohooo @ Sep 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
Bro pm me best price for 2. .cod at kj lrt can?
KJ no prob... but time is the prob... if u dont mind, we can COD at Gombak station...
Agito666
post Oct 10 2011, 04:18 PM

11,861 posts

recommended seller, although i bought 3 umbrellas from him. last year..now almost 2 years....now got a colleague ask me where to get brows.gif

by the way my umbrella still good ...just some string off already but can repair one XD
nikolett
post Oct 20 2011, 09:43 PM

hi there.. what colors are still available please? i want two. thanks
yeelin04
post Oct 29 2011, 01:04 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Hi pls pm me the price for 2 umbrella's

1. Blue (don't want light blue)
2. Dark Pink

Postage to Klang.

Holyjolly
post Nov 8 2011, 03:17 AM

365 posts

Pm me for the light blue and light pink price. Can I know the length of the umbrella after it being folded? longer than the common folded umbrella right?

This post has been edited by Holyjolly: Nov 8 2011, 03:18 AM
Agito666
post Nov 8 2011, 08:36 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Holyjolly @ Nov 8 2011, 03:17 AM)
Pm me for the light blue and light pink price. Can I know the length of the umbrella after it being folded? longer than the common folded umbrella right?
longer then average keyboard
TSakrami
post Nov 25 2011, 04:14 PM

89 posts

Big foldable umbrella stock is available. Currently available in maroon, dark blue, light blue, purple and dark green only. If interested please contact me.

*while stock last.

Agito666
post Nov 25 2011, 04:20 PM

11,861 posts

hi, akrami... got slightly small umbrella lol...man, wanted find a messenger camera bag to fit that umbrella is hard lol... biggest size i can find is 16" XD
TSakrami
post Nov 29 2011, 09:47 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 25 2011, 04:20 PM)
hi, akrami... got slightly small umbrella lol...man, wanted find a messenger camera bag to fit that umbrella is hard lol... biggest size i can find is 16" XD
Hi, sorry to inform u that i dont have any smaller umbrella...
harimaulaut_x83
post Jan 30 2012, 08:43 PM

Hi ..

Do you still have stock?
Are maroon,red and pink color available?
Interested buyer.
dalilahani
post Feb 2 2012, 09:34 PM

Hi, do you have have stock on light purple?
NEO.rage
post Feb 22 2012, 10:43 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

Still selling the umbrella?

I want to buy 2 units....please PM me after you read this! biggrin.gif
TSakrami
post Feb 23 2012, 02:19 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(harimaulaut_x83 @ Jan 30 2012, 08:43 PM)
Hi ..

Do you still have stock?
Are maroon,red and pink color available?
Interested buyer.
QUOTE(dalilahani @ Feb 2 2012, 09:34 PM)
Hi, do you have have stock on light purple?
QUOTE(NEO.rage @ Feb 22 2012, 10:43 PM)
Still selling the umbrella?

I want to buy 2 units....please PM me after you read this! biggrin.gif
Hi guys,

Currently i'm out totally out of stock... and i'm so bz now. dont have time to update the stock... but i'll update soon as i available. so sorry if i cause so much trouble.

thanks....
gingerale
post May 24 2012, 01:27 AM

17 posts

Have your stock arrived? Can COD, so I can choose colour? Where to meet? How much for 2 umbrellas?

MichaeZzz
post Jun 10 2012, 03:33 PM

23 posts

hey i want one big one with postage pm me tq
ebackbone
post Jun 14 2012, 12:09 PM

755 posts

stock arrived?
ulats07
post Sep 10 2012, 12:10 PM

122 posts

interested ,cod ampang point? this wednesday ,possible?
NN11
post Nov 22 2012, 02:39 PM

33 posts

still for sale??
sai86
post Nov 28 2012, 09:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

i wan light blue. in stock? other color also can. cod at wangsa maju biggrin.gif
soulistic
post Nov 26 2013, 09:14 AM

48 posts

Still selling this? Pm me please if yes. Thanks.
lee1314888
post Sep 16 2014, 11:48 PM

Still have promo for this?

0.0743sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:43 AM