iPods Casings, Screen Protector, Accessories etc, Come and share plus Q&A
Agito666
Sep 25 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(levanter @ Sep 25 2010, 01:23 AM) ooh nice nice, what do u think of the quality build? is it plasticy or rubbery? i think i'm gonna go get 1 tmr, scared my baby gonna be scarred for life  looks like silicone for me rubber case is not good, stick all dust and hairs....
Agito666
Oct 4 2010, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(shadowblack @ Oct 4 2010, 07:38 PM) Is there any shop that can help me reduce my bubbles in screen protector? What i mean is the shop take off the screen protectoc and help put it back with less bubbles.I put by myself but soo many bubbles.Damn I suck well since you said you suck, then you can "suck " all the bubble off... i don't think once you peel off the SP off it can apply for 2nd time for that...easily... (because once peel off, the SP will "lembik" and sticky at sametime, so it is hard to apply back.) (or it will become "roll" once you peel off.) i suggest get another new SP better haha. This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 4 2010, 07:47 PM
Agito666
Oct 6 2010, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(sukun @ Oct 6 2010, 09:30 AM) .....choices  front  back  expensive piece of protective stickers  how long you order that haha, i planned design a nice nice hot chick for my ipad later...wait i finish my project first haha...
Agito666
Oct 15 2010, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(digitax @ Oct 15 2010, 03:16 PM) How much and where you got the Zagg shield from? i was get it for my ipod touch 2g last time is around RM 86 if not mistaken...full body type. the sp feel like a bit bit sticky to dust, hard to apply. and a bit thicker compare to others. but can protect from knife la.. just i dun like only...personal opnion.