5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (((CONMAN))) TEO WOAN CHING aka celcom_for_sale, GOT MY MONEY RM610!! N CHARGED SCAMMER!

k_eyezax
post Jul 21 2009, 08:33 PM, updated 17y ago

222 posts

Bamm!!
I Got the Personal Detail of this Guy : <----- Damn, Just realize that this person not a male, she a female!!! mad.gif

TEO WOAN CHING,
NO 17, JLN BENDAHARA 5/7,
SEKSYEN 7 BANDAR MAHKOTA,
CHERAS, K.L.

MAYBANK ACCOUNT N0: 1145-3404-7337
I/C: 800117-08-5956 <----- This IC number show that this person is a female!!
CAR : MYVI WQR 526
HOUSE PHONE NO: 03- 9019 8224
OFFICE PHONE NO: 03- 4297 5200

Forumer you are complaining against: TEO WOAN CHING A.K.A. CELCOM_FOR SALE ((LINK))---->celcom_for_sale

Item being bought : VIP MAN U VS MALAYSIA TICKET (( WHICH HE CANCELED 6 HOURS BEFORE THE GAME STARTED))

Original thread link: THIS IS THE LINK, BUT HE EDITED THIS THREAD ALREADY... ((LINK))---->WTS 2 VIP TICKET MAN U VS MALAYSIA

Date of transaction: 17 JULY 2009 (((22:59:55)))

PICTURES OF TRANSACTION ::>

Details of the complaint :

THIS $#^%$ GUY OPEN HIS THREAD ON Jul 17 2009, 05:38 PM, AT THAT TIME THIS GUY WAS AT JOHOR BARU, SO I WANTED TO BUY THIS TICKETS FOR MY FREN, WHICH ACTUALLY HE LOOKING FOR 2 GRANDSTAND RM308 TICKETS, BUT THEN THIS $#^%$ GUY WAS OFFERING RM610 FOR VIP TICKET, WHICH IS BETTER THAN GRANDSTAND TICKET, SO HE SMS ME USING HIS H/P: 014-6666922... THEN I AGREE TO DEAL WITH HIM AFTER LOOKING HIS PAST POST (HE WAS SELLING A DELL LAPTOP, AND HE QUITE ACTIVE IN THIS LYN FORUM), AT 1ST I ASK TO COD AT BUKIT JALIL BEFORE THE GAME START, BUT HE TOLD ME TO BANK IN AT THAT NITE BECAUSE HE DOESNT WANT TO LOSE MONEY IF I FFK HIM TOMORROW MORNING,SO I BANK IN RM610 INTO HIS MAYBANK ACCOUNT, THEN I WAITED TILL TOMORROW, AT 11:20AM 18 JULY 2009, HE SMS ME N TELL ME HIS FREN ACCIDENT ON THE WAY TO BUKIT JALIL, THEN I SAID HE WAS BLUFFING ME, BUT THEN HE SMS AND TOLD ME THAT HE WANT TO CANCELED MY DEAL N PROMISE WANT TO RETURN MY MONEY.... BUT SADLY, UNTIL TODAY MY MONEY WAS NOT RETURN..... SO I WILL MAKE A POLICE REPORT TOMORROW, N WILL TRY MY BEST TO REPORT TO NEAREST MAYBANK BRANCH, HOPE MY MONEY WILL GET BACK

THESE ARE THE SMS SCREEN SHOT FROM THIS $#^%$ GUY ::

1.user posted image 2.user posted image 3.user posted image 4.user posted image
5.user posted image 6.user posted image

Today i have done a Police Report at my hometown in Batu Pahat... And here is the picture of my report...

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Sep 20 2009, 11:47 PM
SUShako
post Jul 21 2009, 09:25 PM

245 posts

i beliv its just misunderstanding. as he already stated he's going to refund all the money.
bb.supplements
post Jul 21 2009, 09:26 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Jul 21 2009, 08:33 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against:  TEO WOAN CHING A.K.A. CELCOM_FOR SALE  ((LINK))---->celcom_for_sale

Item being bought : VIP MAN U VS MALAYSIA TICKET (( WHICH HE CANCELED 6 HOURS BEFORE THE GAME STARTED))

Original thread link: THIS IS THE LINK, BUT HE EDITED THIS THREAD ALREADY... ((LINK))---->WTS 2 VIP TICKET MAN U VS MALAYSIA

Date of transaction: 17 JULY 2009 (((22:59:55)))

PICTURES OF TRANSACTION ::>

Details of the complaint :

THIS FCUKING GUY OPEN HIS THREAD ON  Jul 17 2009, 05:38 PM,  AT THAT TIME THIS GUY WAS AT JOHOR BARU, SO I WANTED TO BUY THIS TICKETS FOR MY FREN, WHICH ACTUALLY HE LOOKING FOR 2 GRANDSTAND RM308 TICKETS, BUT THEN THIS FCUKING GUY WAS OFFERING RM610 FOR VIP TICKET, WHICH IS BETTER THAN GRANDSTAND TICKET, SO HE SMS ME USING HIS H/P: 014-6666922... THEN I AGREE TO DEAL WITH HIM AFTER LOOKING HIS PAST POST (HE WAS SELLING A DELL LAPTOP, AND HE QUITE ACTIVE IN THIS LYN FORUM), AT 1ST I ASK TO COD AT BUKIT JALIL BEFORE THE GAME START, BUT HE TOLD ME TO BANK IN AT THAT NITE BECAUSE HE DOSENT WANT TO LOSE MONEY IF I FFK HIM TOMORROW MORNING,SO I BANK IN RM610 INTO HIS MAYBANK ACCOUNT, THEN I WAITED TILL TOMORROW, AT 11:20AM 18 JULY 2009, HE SMS ME N TELL ME HIS FREN ACCIDENT ON THE WAY TO BUKIT JALIL, THEN I SAID HE WAS BLUFFING ME, BUT THEN HE SMS AND TOLD ME THAT HE WANT TO CANCELED MY DEAL  N PROMISE WANT TO RETURN MY MONEY.... BUT SADLY, UNTIL TODAY MY MONEY WAS NOT RETURN..... SO I WILL MAKE A POLICE REPORT  TOMORROW, N WILL TRY MY BEST TO REPORT TO NEAREST MAYBANK BRANCH, HOPE MY MONEY WILL GET BACK

THESE ARE THE SMS SCREEN SHOT FROM THIS FCUKING GUY ::

1.user posted image 2.user posted image 3.user posted image 4.user posted image
5.user posted image 6.user posted image
wow..how u do the hp screenshot?
MY_DEALER
post Jul 21 2009, 09:40 PM

53 posts

maybe he refund ur money later..
maybe he busy or somthng like that...

great snapshot at ur hp... cool2.gif
fc3s
post Jul 21 2009, 09:41 PM

misunderstanding anot also, he should refund the amount rite rolleyes.gif few days edi lo. even if he's going to refund, doesn't sound like a good seller from his sms replies. do think twice b4 trading with him in future.
k_eyezax
post Jul 21 2009, 10:01 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(hako @ Jul 21 2009, 09:25 PM)
i beliv its just misunderstanding. as he already stated he's going to refund all the money.
mebi he gonna refund me money... but y he dont want to pick up my call? n reply my sms. i did ask him nicely to return my money... blush.gif

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Jul 21 2009, 09:26 PM)
im using 5800 xm...got software to take screenshots.. smile.gif

QUOTE(MY_DEALER @ Jul 21 2009, 09:40 PM)
maybe he refund ur money later..
maybe he busy or somthng like that...
great snapshot at ur hp...  cool2.gif
maybe he is busy, but i really need my money back to buy something else... thnx for ur comment..tq

QUOTE(fc3s @ Jul 21 2009, 09:41 PM)
misunderstanding cannot also, he should refund the amount rite  rolleyes.gif  few days edi lo. even if he's going to refund, doesn't sound like a good seller from his sms replies. do think twice b4 trading with him in future.
hihi.. once deal enough d bro... doh.gif
post Jul 21 2009, 10:23 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Its always the same cause.

When you are greedy,you will get baited easily by conmans.

If you are going to COD with him,why still bother to bank in full amount to him.And from the way he speak in his sms,I have a very suspicious feeling u wont get back your money.Sad to say,its good as gone.

I got cheated once and it was the biggest lesson I learnt in online dealing.Police report cant help.But if you have friends in the telco company,perhaps u can ask their help to retrieve the info from his sim.
k_eyezax
post Jul 21 2009, 10:46 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jul 21 2009, 10:23 PM)
Its always the same cause.

When you are greedy,you will get baited easily by conmans. ----> im helping my fren here bro.. dun u read the complain carefully?

If you are going to COD with him,why still bother to bank in full amount to him.And from the way he speak in his sms,I have a very suspicious feeling u wont get back your money.Sad to say,its good as gone.

I got cheated once and it was the biggest lesson I learnt in online dealing.Police report cant help.But if you have friends in the telco company,perhaps u can ask their help to retrieve the info from his sim.
hmm.. do u read my complain?? its true im going to COD with the guy, but if i dun bank in on that nite, he will sell to others... i really need the tickets, that y i bank in the money after check his profile (he kinda active in forum)... haih... cry.gif

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Jul 21 2009, 10:47 PM
ciohbu
post Jul 21 2009, 10:50 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Jul 21 2009, 10:46 PM)
hmm.. do u read my complain?? its true im going to COD with the guy, but if i dun bank in on that nite, he will sell to others... i really need the tickets, that y i bank in the money after check his profile (he kinda active in forum)... haih... cry.gif
tats the thing conman always look at, "if u dun wan bank in then i sell to others"...plus with sometime forumer is so blind with something they like, they didnt think carefully b4 do any transaction.

So, just treat it as a lesson, for u and for everyone smile.gif
post Jul 21 2009, 11:24 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Jul 21 2009, 10:46 PM)
Thats the No1 and I REPEAT NO 1 trick conman use to make sure u bank in to him and thats to threaten u that he is going to sell it off to other people if u dont pay him now.That was the same modus operandi the conman that cheated me used.
akuka
post Jul 21 2009, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(779364 @ Jul 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
Thats the No1 and I REPEAT NO 1 trick conman use to make sure u bank in to him and thats to threaten u that he is going to sell it off to other people if u dont pay him now.That was the same modus operandi the conman that cheated me used.
That true... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
k_eyezax
post Jul 22 2009, 12:41 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jul 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
thanx for ur advice bro.. i appreciate it..

QUOTE(akuka @ Jul 21 2009, 11:27 PM)
That true... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
u too bro... thnx.. rclxms.gif

i want to continue my hunting of this guy.. mad.gif vmad.gif

Added on July 22, 2009, 1:28 pmI Done my Police Report already... may this guy get caught in peace.. rclxms.gif ...

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Jul 22 2009, 01:28 PM
knuckleballer
post Jul 23 2009, 01:22 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

gosh TS. really feel sorry for u. RM610 is no SMALL issue.
hope u get ur cash back though i think its kinda impossible.
k_eyezax
post Jul 23 2009, 06:25 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jul 23 2009, 01:22 AM)
gosh TS. really feel sorry for u. RM610 is no SMALL issue.
hope u get ur cash back though i think its kinda impossible.
nvm bro.. what go around comes around ... im trying my best to get back my money.. even though look like impossible... but impossible is nothing.. hihi... (trying to cheer up myself blush.gif ) im waiting for INSPECTOR FAIZAL from B.Polis Puchong to settle this issue... and im still waiting for my fren which is lawyer come back from oversea to help me out....
AlexLee277
post Jul 28 2009, 04:33 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

he already refund all the money??
u contact him he got answer?
k_eyezax
post Jul 28 2009, 09:16 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Jul 28 2009, 04:33 PM)
he already refund all the money??
u contact him he got answer?
Still not refund... i contact him.. but like always.... he will not answer my call n msg.... haih... what to do.. i dont know y lyn still did not freeze his account yet... he still on his account in lyn...
post Jul 28 2009, 09:20 PM

837 posts

in the report , lowyat.net --> loywat.net ??

This post has been edited by 812799: Jul 28 2009, 11:10 PM
k_eyezax
post Jul 28 2009, 10:16 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:20 PM)
in the report , lowyat.com --> loywat.com ??

where ya? which report? police report?

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Jul 28 2009, 10:18 PM
laksamanahangtuah
post Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:20 PM)
in the report , lowyat.com --> loywat.com ??
c carefully... lowyat.net ...

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Jul 21 2009, 09:26 PM)
hey bro, y not reply my sms and pm??? my friend also sms u but u juz ignore her??? im da one who bout ur "healty" O2 @ dopod 818pro frm my friend... now she blame me...

p/s: sorry TS reply in ur thread... huhu
post Jul 28 2009, 11:09 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Jul 28 2009, 10:16 PM)

where ya? which report? police report?

yes in the police report ... loywat.net

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ Jul 28 2009, 10:24 PM)
c carefully... lowyat.net ...
hey bro, y not reply my sms and pm??? my friend also sms u but u juz ignore her??? im da one who bout ur "healty" O2 @ dopod 818pro frm my friend...  now she blame me...

p/s: sorry TS reply in ur thread... huhu
my bad on the .com , but please le , read the whole freaking 1st post ...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:48 PM