125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V29!, The Orange Legion

Sp00kY
post Jul 27 2009, 06:28 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(croomaniac @ Jul 27 2009, 05:02 PM)
I wonder if there any C & N users that will be using that Wrapping Cloth..  laugh.gif
QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Jul 27 2009, 05:07 PM)
actually, i think it'll be cool, cos even dslrs of other makes can benefit from this useful cloth... biggrin.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
I will buy if its cheap smile.gif

Happy birthday too~`
alaxkang
post Jul 27 2009, 06:46 PM

anybody know where still got stock for A300 n price?????
thanks........
bennazis
post Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM

107 posts

hmmm...im 80% decided to get a230..but based on the forum..there still no one using this type of alpha la...am i alone?any other a230 user?or any1 hav been tried using it b4?how gud is a230 r?hmmm...i got only a230 kitlens...without cf card n bag...wats the best cf card in town?sony la..and..the bag where i can also put in my laptop (the price and suggested shop, bole share x??)huu3...sorry for asking too many question...peace .. V !!

This post has been edited by bennazis: Jul 27 2009, 06:59 PM
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 27 2009, 07:53 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(bennazis @ Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM)
hmmm...im 80% decided to get a230..but based on the forum..there still no one using this type of alpha la...am i alone?any other a230 user?or any1 hav been tried using it b4?how gud is a230 r?hmmm...i got only a230 kitlens...without cf card n bag...wats the best cf card in town?sony la..and..the bag where i can also put in my laptop (the price and suggested shop, bole share x??)huu3...sorry for asking too many question...peace  .. V !!
bro, if u wanna go serious with photography i suggest u start with a200. a230 is meant for girls and i don't think it's a good buy for serious photography. i started with a200 almost 1 year a go and i'm glad that i have chosen a200 as my starting cam as it does make wonders. There's a lot of a200 users here still and u can take a look at their outputs.
Sp00kY
post Jul 27 2009, 07:55 PM

3,366 posts

hmmm...im 80% decided to get a230..but based on the forum..there still no one using this type of alpha la...am i alone?any other a230 user?or any1 hav been tried using it b4?how gud is a230 r?hmmm...i got only a230 kitlens...without cf card n bag...wats the best cf card in town?sony la..and..the bag where i can also put in my laptop (the price and suggested shop, bole share x??)huu3...sorry for asking too many question...peace  .. V !!
u are 80% decided and you have a230 with kitlens? means 100% decided adi la smile.gif
best CF card? Sandisk Ultra IV smile.gif. Else, just get kingston 133X, it should be good enough smile.gif....
the famous laptop + dslr bag will be kata 467 around RM300~330. i somehow prefer lowepro but prepare to splash a huge $$ on it. Tamrac aero series is pretty nice too smile.gif shop around lowyat u shud see many lowepro but i hardly see nice tamrac in kl:)
ahtsong
post Jul 27 2009, 08:19 PM

1,106 posts

if i'm not wrong, A230 no longer using CF card, using SD or MS Pro right? correct me if i'm wrong

btw A200 is much more recommended.
signither
post Jul 27 2009, 08:28 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

is it really worth the time and money to save for 70200G?? it's gonna take a very long time for me to save for it.. is it okay if i go for Tammy 70200 f/2.8 instead?? will i regret it later?? sad.gif
ryzan76
post Jul 27 2009, 08:29 PM

1,775 posts

bennazis
post Jul 27 2009, 08:38 PM

107 posts

..80% decided mean that i nearly want to buy the a230..the prob is i cant find a200 anymore....coz im using citibank installment scheme..how r?need help guys...i dont have cash...just citibank card... cry.gif

This post has been edited by bennazis: Jul 27 2009, 08:45 PM
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 27 2009, 08:42 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(bennazis @ Jul 27 2009, 08:38 PM)
..80% decided mean that i nearly want  to buy the a230..the prob is i cant find a200 anymore....coz im using citibank installment scheme..tqhow r?need help guys..
where is your location bro? try looking at pudu plaza, pertama complex or around the golden triangle. i saw some at digital mall pj.

This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Jul 27 2009, 08:42 PM
bennazis
post Jul 27 2009, 08:49 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jul 27 2009, 08:42 PM)
where is your location bro? try looking at pudu plaza, pertama complex or around the golden triangle. i saw some at digital mall pj.
i called zaloon this afternoon...they still got 1set left...but the dont facilited citibank card....just maybank and ambank only..went to seng heng...the staff call sony..they said..dont take any booking from customer for a200 ...got no stock...only a230...im in taiping...but will be in KL on friday n sunday...
marushin
post Jul 27 2009, 09:00 PM

724 posts

QUOTE(bennazis @ Jul 27 2009, 08:49 PM)
i called zaloon this afternoon...they still got 1set left...but the dont facilited citibank card....just maybank and ambank only..went to seng heng...the staff call sony..they said..dont take any booking from customer for a200 ...got no stock...only a230...im in taiping...but will be in KL on friday n sunday...
u want new 1 arr? new i hard to find now unless used..I got potential seller..hahah

some1 is selling battery and minolta 75300 in PM now...hurry

Added on July 27, 2009, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jul 27 2009, 07:55 PM)
u are 80% decided and you have a230 with kitlens? means 100% decided adi la smile.gif
best CF card? Sandisk Ultra IV smile.gif. Else, just get kingston 133X, it should be good enough smile.gif....
the famous laptop + dslr bag will be kata 467 around RM300~330. i somehow prefer lowepro but prepare to splash a huge $$ on it. Tamrac aero series is pretty nice too smile.gif shop around lowyat u shud see many lowepro but i hardly see nice tamrac in kl:)
i sokong u!!!!

This post has been edited by marushin: Jul 27 2009, 09:02 PM
hafeez71
post Jul 27 2009, 09:08 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Jul 27 2009, 08:28 PM)
is it really worth the time and money to save for 70200G?? it's gonna take a very long time for me to save for it.. is it okay if i go for Tammy 70200 f/2.8 instead?? will i regret it later?? sad.gif
why not sigma?
post Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:29 PM)
[

using what lens ar ?
the detail is so clear. smile.gif
ryzan76
post Jul 27 2009, 09:28 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:21 PM)
using what lens ar ?
the detail is so clear.  smile.gif
1680 bro......

hafeez71
post Jul 27 2009, 09:32 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:28 PM)
1680 bro......

[mg]http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2440/3761136429_4175a157e0_b.jpg[/img]
the power or zeiss..

This post has been edited by hafeez71: Jul 27 2009, 09:33 PM
ryzan76
post Jul 27 2009, 09:52 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(hafeez71 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:32 PM)
the power or zeiss..

i dont want that one...i want 7020028
neo_lam
post Jul 27 2009, 10:14 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:52 PM)
i dont want that one...i want 7020028
izit cz135??
if it is then i want loh....will scream when shooting with it....
kopitiam
post Jul 27 2009, 10:19 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

helo guys, today kuching is hosting the rulers conference. everywhere u will see a lot of zebras manning the traffic lights and also escorting the sultans & vips.

pics spam!

Sp00kY
post Jul 27 2009, 10:33 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(bennazis @ Jul 27 2009, 08:38 PM)
..80% decided mean that i nearly want  to buy the a230..the prob is i cant find a200 anymore....coz im using citibank installment scheme..how r?need help guys...i dont have cash...just citibank card... cry.gif
you nearly? but you said you have a230 now? i`m really confused :S....
go to some camera shops, they have installment plans but maybe extra 5% charge

why not save up then only buy a used unit instead? i find paying extra 5% not worth it. and a230 is not recommended (provided you havent buy)

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Jul 27 2009, 10:36 PM

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:01 AM