19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware Scammer, Scam me 3800 Nokia

kubab
post Jul 21 2009, 12:33 PM

37 posts

Just share my experienced as a seller in mudah.After I post my add about my camera,someone call and ask for postage method.Without hesitated,she bank in rm1350 to my bank account.of course I post the item to her,but just wondering how easy people now day to bank in to other person account without further detail.How to educate people to practice COD ek.In lowyat,I think very few people can kena con,but outside,believe me lot and lot of people waiting to get conned everyday
nickyyoo
post Jul 21 2009, 01:04 PM

bro...if i said i got 5 3g iphone 16gb...asking for rm 3800...u wan?
lolzzzzzzzz...this kind of thing really not reasonable la...plz use your brain to think b4 make dicision...i just giving a example only....
hope all buyer use cod better...expect that is recommended seller like siemem888 mr lai...haha
IssacGiap
post Jul 21 2009, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(nickyyoo @ Jul 21 2009, 01:04 PM)
bro...if i said i got 5 3g iphone 16gb...asking for rm 3800...u wan?
lolzzzzzzzz...this kind of thing really not reasonable la...plz use your brain to think b4 make dicision...i just giving a example only....
hope all buyer use cod better...expect that is recommended seller like siemem888 mr lai...haha
i just wan to tell u all beware this fcuking people
j45on
post Jul 21 2009, 03:18 PM

348 posts

This post has been edited by j45on: Aug 3 2013, 02:36 AM
BepOp_JuniOr
post Jul 21 2009, 03:41 PM

im pity with u~~ what area he?
i at kedah..
can help u 2 find if u want~~~
pokok86
post Jul 21 2009, 04:33 PM

235 posts

his phone still can call
all now call play him lol
coohay
post Jul 21 2009, 05:02 PM

51 posts

IssacGiap ,
From now on yuo need to do alot of things, goto report police but scold and blah blah by police..

Goto see inspector, also give you a lession, say why you so careless, used your mind to think, is that reasonable.. you didnt see the news, every day the news alr report the cases and blah blah blah.. and then inspector will say this kind of cyber scamer cannot be found because they used or rent other people IC to scam.

The people who rent their IC is know the rules of the games, they know will of our malaysia rules, due to this holes is not yet recover, scamer in malaysia can speed up their business by challenge human behaviour in whatever area, the most safety places is the place like EBxy, lYT, LLONG and so on.

After see inspector then he show you to the court, you require to fill 3 set of forms, one is for you, one is for the offices, and the last one is for the scamer (by posting or directly hand up to him), the officer will give you a date of judgement, but if the scammer didnt show up then this cases will unlimited delay, 1 time 2 time untill infinity (when you feel tire on it then you will stop, and your energy come again then continues),

This games is, if the scamer not show up the this games will continues..
after 6 months, they can used a new IC to scam people again.. because those "small case" is ignore by our country.. and many international scamer from other country like nigxria, chxnx, taxwan and so on, try to share their cup of tea.

so the solutions is, try to show up this issus to our country since many people is been scam, malaysia is that kind of country that "ignore if that is no incidents happen".

ok, until this point.
shoobi779
post Jul 21 2009, 05:10 PM

Also beware of this guy

Sean Yeo Yi Tian
017 878 7006

He will go around telling people he's closing his handphone shop and stock clearance by selling cheap. Then he will went missing with your money.
x132755
post Jul 21 2009, 05:23 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

so big amount u dare to bank-in to someone u dunno? OMG!!! how crazy izzit... ur lesson is BIG enough.
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 21 2009, 06:56 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

plz understand TS la buddy.. he open up this thread in order to make us not been fool by the same conman.. he oledi learn his lesson..
SUSlimengseng
post Jul 21 2009, 07:09 PM

257 posts

nod.gif

next time got this kinda suun yeh..... tell everyone to share la.... dun eat alone. biggrin.gif
Raralu85
post Jul 21 2009, 07:15 PM

135 posts

lawrencechin 'scam' my Sanyo eric son....

he post only paper made hp with original sticker on it..

LOL...

Ts..... Gud luck pursuing the bad man...
ahnis
post Jul 21 2009, 07:18 PM

51 posts

hi IssacGiap,
i can help u get the money back or tangkap dia......
but u must ada bukti..........
saya kena CON dengan dia Jumaat lepas........
deal iPhone 3G 16GB for RM1850........
after bank in, dia kata kena tambah lagi RM1550.......... utk beli 2 set
i rasa kena tipu.........
so, that day juga i pergi buat polis report........
Polis Sarjan call him and he dont answer........
but i call he answer.......
i ask my iPhone or pay back my money........
dia tak mau bayar........
so, police make case 420..... jenayah komersil.....
sent his profile to bukit aman n tangkap dia.....
he takut, terus hari Ahad...... bank in back my money......
thanks goodness
if u want help, i ada full detail tentang dia....... whistling.gif
Raralu85
post Jul 21 2009, 07:19 PM

135 posts

Nah... isaac!!!! dun waste ur time loh... its time for u to smell ur money back... ahnis... thank God ur here? xD
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 21 2009, 07:24 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(ahnis @ Jul 21 2009, 07:18 PM)
hi IssacGiap,
thanks goodness
bro.. which balai u report at?
ahnis
post Jul 21 2009, 07:24 PM

51 posts

yang mana saya boleh tolong lah kan.... whistling.gif
gastacopz
post Jul 21 2009, 07:27 PM

4,928 posts

hi IssacGiap,
thanks goodness
wut time he banked in to u?

coz ive deal him last sunday..at asia jaya...
gtoforce
post Jul 21 2009, 07:29 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

i got conned by people due to this method too
but that time lyn was still new and i was also new
sad sad sad

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Jul 21 2009, 07:30 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 21 2009, 07:32 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jul 21 2009, 07:27 PM)
wut time he banked in to u?

coz ive deal him last sunday..at asia jaya...
kau deal dgn die pastu kau tak amek ape2 detail die ke? Heran aku camne kau bole deal dgn die pulak? story sikit
SerioseCat
post Jul 21 2009, 07:41 PM

501 posts

hi IssacGiap,
thanks goodness
if like this its easier lah, at least theres prior police involvement and contact

and he actually banked in the money back, means can get his account and identity

19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:12 PM