123 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 9 Aug | Chelsea v Man Utd | 21:55, CH813

Pain_X
post Aug 10 2009, 12:23 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(mars2005 @ Aug 10 2009, 12:20 AM)
Yup, i agree. And i wonder why SAF hail him high last season. he's far from decent.
Well,it has always been :

Van der Sar = Number one keeper.
PiG = Backup goalie
Foster = Upcoming/Future no.1

Therefore it was without a doubt a correct decision to start Foster.
I would've done the same if i was Fergie.
maxizanc
post Aug 10 2009, 12:24 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 10 2009, 12:23 AM)
lol maxizanz we thought u're out of here?
nope, just saying, i know somebody would be realli pissed. It's fun to watch retarded people get pissed.
O-haiyo
post Aug 10 2009, 12:24 AM

857 posts

Foster can't even controlled a simple pass...lol.
pisces88
post Aug 10 2009, 12:25 AM

3,971 posts

must be a scandal la, when the ref start to bias the whole team dcided to threw the cup away.. so when they shoot they shout 'nah.. and screw u basT*ards' and 'blast' the penalty to the keeper
Boomeraangkid

Behind You
2,696 posts

no, ben didnt do a good job today, twice he kicked the ball when the defender was running towards him, and twice he hit the defender and nearly let em have it, and his goalkicks either go out of play or given to chelsea def's
GIGGS_11

447 posts

Damn! something is wrong today... Giggs had shoot most of his penalties to the goalkeeper's left without fail this few years. Today shooting to the middle? Fong shui I guess tongue.gif
Anyhow, the team is still look promising enough to do it 4 time in a row... let's kick off the BPL next week rclxms.gif

v i n c
post Aug 10 2009, 12:26 AM

496 posts

Ref is an idiot.

Boomeraangkid

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Aug 10 2009, 12:23 AM)
Well,it has always been :

Van der Sar = Number one keeper.
PiG = Backup goalie
Foster = Upcoming/Future no.1(and he let Amri YeahYeah score)

Therefore it was without a doubt a correct decision to start Foster.
I would've done the same if i was Fergie.
but how could he?! AYY score easily, much more EPL players?
rayz1031

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Aug 10 2009, 12:22 AM)
cant compare with Nani shoot
Nani shooting is level 7 gear
furthermore the ball go thr few ski players  sweat.gif
yeah
Foster no good
Now bring PIG into action..he deserves 1st team action  laugh.gif
Lampard have clear shot, 1 on 1 with keeper. If he can't score from there he must be having the worst day on the field.

Foster need games under his belt, that is why SAF but him in. Peoples just can't think properly when typing. Foster play more match during pre season compared to PIG. Foster been hit with injury and he need games in order to get back to his form. It just sad that his first game in the season end up like this but I believe he will continued to improve his game. He have the support from coaching team and SAF, he don't need people out there to critic how shitty he is on the field. Try to be in his shoes.
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 10 2009, 12:27 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

but u see foster kenot cope with pressure, u see he give his stupid pattern when taking the penalties, but all dive wrong side
Sheep319
post Aug 10 2009, 12:28 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

But regardless of what, I'll take this as a lesson learnt by Foster to up his gear and to me so that I do not become an excessively fanatic fan that goes on a cursing frenzy.

Meh.

Grats to Chelsea, you just won a plate.
rayz1031

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Can't cope with pressure? Where were you when we won the league cup???

This post has been edited by rayz1031: Aug 10 2009, 12:28 AM
ToddStarz

407 posts

foster will came out stronger after this.. dont worry he is still young for a keeper..
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 10 2009, 12:29 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

in this game, it seems he lost his confidence after the 1st goal,but yes he's young, so he shud learn from his mistakes eh, but well played by United and Chelsea

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Aug 10 2009, 12:29 AM
munky
post Aug 10 2009, 12:29 AM

1,971 posts

rileks la braders. Last season and the season before we used to be in the bottom half of the table early in the season. This is nothing
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 10 2009, 12:30 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

haha i srsly lol at evra and ballack having a little discussion after the match
azizul1975

1,081 posts

if foster screwed up in the next game, he can say bye bye, just like Massimo Taibi ....
Pain_X

244 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Aug 10 2009, 12:26 AM)
but how could he?! AYY score easily, much more EPL players?
Van der Sar also conceded a goal to Amri. Wanna get rid of him as well?
Sheep319

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Aug 10 2009, 12:28 AM)
Can't cope with pressure? Where were you when we won the league cup???
Remember aa, he had an iPod back then. Now it seems like iPods are obsolete.
ToddStarz

407 posts

let em win the shield.. the rest of the cups not a chance for them..

123 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:50 AM