HTC Diamond 1 - 2099

HTC Diamond 2 - 2599

N97 - 2320

iphone 3gs - around 2700 or more
No wonder Iphone cost the most
I would love to have iPhone but the price aint that worth it
If you have the extra money, why not

just like Sony Vaio

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 20 2009, 11:35 PM)
i have a strong urge to call anyone faggot by hearing them suggest iphone :]
What's your basis to such remark?
whirlwind
post Jul 20 2009, 11:43 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 20 2009, 11:39 PM)
ur basically buying sumthing that's no better den an ipod touch with calling capabilities, buggy, overrated and over priced. Might as well get the HTC HD, which is 100x better den the iphone and it came out like... 4 mths ago? mellow.gif
rclxms.gif
A respected comment from the cow at last

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 20 2009, 11:39 PM)
expensive.. thats why i must think properly sad.gif
Go get a guy to buy for you then
hehehehe, since you're gorgeous!
whirlwind
post Jul 20 2009, 11:55 PM

3,602 posts

Time for me to hit the bed too!

Ciaoz!
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 09:44 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 09:31 PM)
I have been here for about 100 V.

It wasnt that bad back then.Now,it's just horrible.

I have time to kill too,but i just dont feel like spamming.

I have to go now.See you,Ruby.
Cheese sounds so sad..............i wonder what can we do to make him better
I think we should intro a nice gal to him

Probably then we can revive sc again
He can start to entertain us with his experience with the new gal

What you guys think?
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 09:53 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jul 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
I saport!

But I don't believe in LDR ler. I want to halp Cheese meet a nice girl in where ever he is right now.  wub.gif
The way you support sounds like you are the one interested to meet a nice girl sweat.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:48 PM)
hardly.  i'll be able to get some to agree with me that this is no place for serious stuffs. 

oh my i'm wondering what i'm doing here now rclxub.gif
nar he's just upset because of his expectation from the people? tongue.gif
how is he upset?
do you know how was it in the past?
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:06 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:56 PM)
nothing serious i guess
just that he find that we crapped and buayaaa too much in SC compared to the older days
damn i feel guilty nao! sad.gif

nod.gif i do
thanks for the kind people who are willing to share
Now i'm feeling guilty too
cry.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 09:59 PM)
sweat.gif

Getting a gf would be hard for me.
Why bro?
Tell us about it

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 22 2009, 10:00 PM)
girls think im ghey :]
no one ask about you.............another perasan guy
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:26 PM)
That one,im not very sure.

Looks like attached life isnt that bad too.
Attached is thumbup.gif

Looks like someone is getting back his groove
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:40 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:35 PM)
Never experienced that before.

Even im back to my groove,dont think i can find one in a short time.
Then why did you commented being attached aint so bad after all?
I bet you actually wanted to have one but either it aint the time or you just haven found the special one
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:44 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:42 PM)
who doesnt want one laugh.gif
tongue.gif

What kind of guy you looking for?

whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:46 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:43 PM)
Who doesnt want to be attached? Any normal person would want to,right?

I want to have one,but things just arent going in the right way.It just not gonna happen.
That one,i cant help you.Sorry.
Yeah, that's right but why are you telling us things just arent going right and it not gonna happen?
Tell us!
I believe we can advise or share experience with you
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:48 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:45 PM)
yeah paiseh ><

imo they are being excessively kepoh i think
and yeah, also partly due that i do not like explaining
for me there are too much conformity and less of individuality in my social space

Added on July 22, 2009, 10:46 pm

relatively simple.  one that likes me for who i am laugh.gif
Eventhough he's fat or short or ugly or smelly?
whirlwind
post Jul 22 2009, 10:50 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:48 PM)
It's long story and i want to sleep now.

Thanks,anyway.
K man

0.0452sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:11 AM