SC v.199, in before 200th anniversary
Kampung2005
Jul 22 2009, 10:14 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:11 PM) Same for me. Still,even keeping in touch also got problem.LDR? Forget it. I really have no idea. Just feel that after my finals were over,i dont feel like spamming anymore. We are looking into that possibility... However, we still have scores of issues to be resolved, before if we really intend to be together as couple...
Kampung2005
Jul 22 2009, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:18 PM) Good luck,then,Kampung. Yeah,im pretty much not in the mood now.Dunno why. Thats why im spamming now.  Both issues are quite tough... Test my patience too
Kampung2005
Jul 22 2009, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:28 PM) Yeah,but the most important thing is,at least give it a try. Dont be a coward and die not trying. I think, it will take months, if not years, to really end up as couple... This is because of some issues... For now, if i forgot to SMS her, and she saw me on LYN, but do not reply her in SMS or MSN......she will scold me
Kampung2005
Jul 22 2009, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM) Just take it slowly.There isnt a need to rush on these things. Try to solve all the issues as time goes by. I understand that. That is why, we agreed to leave a gap of months or probably couple of years (yes, i know it is so risky) to sort things and to see if we really can end up as couple. So, for now, i am not in a relationship...
Kampung2005
Jul 22 2009, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 22 2009, 10:35 PM) Same as me,then.Im just not in a mood for one now. Religion is an issue........quite an issue
Kampung2005
Jul 23 2009, 01:03 AM