Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 09:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:07 PM)
Of course studying is much better!
sounds cliched but LYN could be more complicated than you think of

just think about what kind of people that mainly lurks around here? the answers might be harsh depending on how you view people

maybe u're right
despos, buayas and people who sprout nothing but rubbish :/
You can clearly see what kind of people lurk here.

Buayas,despos or idiots.

This is what CC mostly consist of these days,while a small portion of sane people still here.

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jul 22 2009, 09:08 PM)
Edit: Sorry, I tot we were talking about CC, but you are actually referring to SC.

Sorry, my mistake. A thousand apologies.  sad.gif
Nah,it's ok.

CC is just utter shit these days.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 09:31 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:27 PM)
they have a lot of time to kill, tats all.  just laik me tongue.gif

imo it had been always the same.  i've been here since at least 150 versions back? and what i experienced is the same ol' thing happening again and again. 

off it go this time!

you've just gotta live with it laugh.gif
I have been here for about 100 V.

It wasnt that bad back then.Now,it's just horrible.

I have time to kill too,but i just dont feel like spamming.

I have to go now.See you,Ruby.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 09:59 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 22 2009, 09:44 PM)
Cheese sounds so sad..............i wonder what can we do to make him better
I think we should intro a nice gal to him

Probably then we can revive sc again
He can start to entertain us with his experience with the new gal

What you guys think?
sweat.gif

Getting a gf would be hard for me.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:45 PM)
hahaaha i think i haft to agree with you
i'm sorry if i contributed to the madness :S

see you soon!
Nah,i dont think you have.There are other few who are the main contributors.

QUOTE(kazebert @ Jul 22 2009, 09:45 PM)
harloo wave.gif
wave.gif

Im gonna sleep now,though.

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jul 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
I saport!

But I don't believe in LDR ler. I want to halp Cheese meet a nice girl in where ever he is right now.  wub.gif
Hahah,thanks,dickson.

Seems like almost everyone around me wants me to get a gf. sweat.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 09:56 PM)
nothing serious i guess
just that he find that we crapped and buayaaa too much in SC compared to the older days
damn i feel guilty nao! sad.gif

nod.gif i do
thanks for the kind people who are willing to share
Please dont feel guilty.It wasnt you,to be honest.

It started when the cancer spreads here.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:01 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 22 2009, 10:00 PM)
what is LDR??
Long Distance Relationship.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 22 2009, 10:06 PM)

cry.gif
Why bro?
Tell us about it

Just feelings.Gut feelings that i wont get one anytime soon.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:06 PM)
gladdening to know, sweat.gif thanks

and but imma curious of who that brought the cancer biggrin.gif
haft been away for a while before the come back tongue.gif
mebbe we shud curse him? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I got no idea who bought the cancer here.Let them be la.

CC has already be part of /k now.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:10 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(kazebert @ Jul 22 2009, 10:07 PM)
i'm half the world away from my bf...
for almost 3 years...
You are special. notworthy.gif

Most people cant even make through a year of LDR.

I really respect you.Different time zone.Huge distance.Still make it through.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:08 PM)
looking for the other isnt about picking sayur at the pasar :/
dats y its hard lol
Yeap.

It's not like buying something in a mall.

It takes time to find a perfect one.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:10 PM)
LDR is very tough, but if she is willing, i will give it a go  smile.gif
Same for me.

Still,even keeping in touch also got problem.LDR? Forget it.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:10 PM)
notworthy.gif  biggrin.gif
oh it's formed collectively hmm.gif
I really have no idea.

Just feel that after my finals were over,i dont feel like spamming anymore.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 22 2009, 10:12 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:18 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:14 PM)
We are looking into that possibility...

However, we still have scores of issues to be resolved, before if we really intend to be together as couple...
Good luck,then,Kampung.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:14 PM)
it takes some factors to come in
the right time, the right person etc

you might set a potential spouse loose when you're not in the mood for love or perhaps couldn't meet one that possesses mutual attraction when you finally feel like dating
Yeah,im pretty much not in the mood now.Dunno why.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:16 PM)
except for when the people that you'd always fond of talking to is here spamming wink.gif
Thats why im spamming now. wink.gif

Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:21 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 22 2009, 10:18 PM)
Hey. What did I miss?
Hi,penguin.

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:20 PM)
answer my question first smile.gif
Hi,broken.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:22 PM)
yerps
its normal, dont worry! the time will come and u'll feel loved once again tongue.gif

ohhh consider yourself lucky
im a regular at night recently and its all nth to do but hardcore crapping
hi penguin!
older members? duno i heard oni unsure.gif
I know.The time will come where i want someone again.

Now,enjoy single life first.

I usually spam at night too.

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:22 PM)
yoohoo cheese... i see u sad nowadays hmm.gif
Seeing how LYN has become these days,of course im sad la.

Its not going in the right direction.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:26 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:25 PM)
hey hey you you little penguin!
single life is the best laugh.gif
That one,im not very sure.

Looks like attached life isnt that bad too.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:27 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:26 PM)
well, like i do... stick to the people that we're ussually have fun smile.gif
i mean MSN... seldom forum-ing anymore...

no much fun
So,you mean you prefer to MSN those people's MSN you got here,than spam in the forums?

I should try that.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:26 PM)
Both issues are quite tough...

Test my patience too  hmm.gif
Yeah,but the most important thing is,at least give it a try.

Dont be a coward and die not trying.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:29 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:28 PM)
single life would be the best if loneliness doesnt shroud you once in a bluemoon or when seeing other couples enjoying each other's company
The bolded one is when single life start to sux. dry.gif

Seeing that everyday. sad.gif

Almost all my close friends around me are attached now while im not.Not even a potiential one.

Added on July 22, 2009, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:29 PM)
let see... those time, forum > msn... more fun to have so many people in here.
but recently what i found is forum is no much for me and not worth to spam anymore
Yeah,true.

Thats why i rather study,TF2 or sleep than forum these days.

Tonight is exceptional,IMO.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 22 2009, 10:30 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:31 PM)
I think, it will take months, if not years, to really end up as couple...

This is because of some issues...

For now, if i forgot to SMS her, and she saw me on LYN, but do not reply her in SMS or MSN......she will scold me
Just take it slowly.There isnt a need to rush on these things.

Try to solve all the issues as time goes by.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:32 PM)
hmm.gif
nowadays i movie marathon at home more than forum-ing XD
Ahhaha,like that also can.

Maybe i should start playing Trine now. hmm.gif
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:35 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM)
Attached is  thumbup.gif

Looks like someone is getting back his groove
Never experienced that before.

Even im back to my groove,dont think i can find one in a short time.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM)
hahaha same thing around my social circle, all attached and love birds
i dont mind but imma so sick of explaining to them why still a single
argh! toughest question yet
and inside i feel annoyed whenever they attempt at introducing guys to me rclxub.gif
Then,why are you still single then? tongue.gif If you dont mind.

Yeah,they did try to ask me to go after someone. dry.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 22, 2009, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:34 PM)
stop playing... study more... go kao lui rolleyes.gif
this is called LIFE XD
No,kill,maim,burn.Thats what i love to do. tongue.gif

Of course got study la.

Kao lui,maybe a bit la. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:35 PM)
I understand that.

That is why, we agreed to leave a gap of months or probably couple of years (yes, i know it is so risky) to sort things and to see if we really can end up as couple.

So, for now, i am not in a relationship...
Same as me,then.Im just not in a mood for one now.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 22 2009, 10:36 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:41 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 22 2009, 10:38 PM)
a bit only ah brows.gif
Yeah,a bit la. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 22 2009, 10:39 PM)
i have my very own reasons of course
but then people would say i'm too choosey dry.gif

it fired me up because they just wont understand and went to the extent of thinking that i'm a lesbian
i resorted to hiding at home nowadays and phew gladdest thing yet
still get weird phone calls and persistent ppl occasionally though, like just now, to speak of shakehead.gif

u'll learn that buggers are annoying
they dont seem to get the hint when u're urging to shake them off politely

blahhh it never ends
Chill la,some times,your friends who are attached also want to see you being cared by another man,right? They are trying to help you,but i guess they will never get how you are thinking or the reasons why you dont want to be attached.

Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:43 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 22 2009, 10:40 PM)
Then why did you commented being attached aint so bad after all?
I bet you actually wanted to have one but either it aint the time or you just haven found the special one
Who doesnt want to be attached? Any normal person would want to,right?

I want to have one,but things just arent going in the right way.It just not gonna happen.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:41 PM)
Religion is an issue........quite an issue
That one,i cant help you.Sorry.
Cheesenium
post Jul 22 2009, 10:44 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Alright la.Im gonna sleep now la.

Good nite,everyone.Bye bye. bye.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top