Hardware The New MacBook/MacBook Pro/Air Users Thread v4, Share your joy and your pain here

kunamiya
post Feb 7 2010, 09:41 AM

498 posts

i know there is an update soon for macbook pro . ,but I still want to wait them to update for iwork and iLife before i buy the macbook pro .
kunamiya
post Feb 7 2010, 02:02 PM

498 posts

last years update was minor ..

I think this year will have a major update ..
and I believe the macbook pro will update on this march ..

kunamiya
post Feb 7 2010, 10:55 PM

498 posts

I want to ask people who have iMac and macbook pro or macbook .

If you have a pop email , how can you sync each other ?
kunamiya
post Feb 8 2010, 12:25 AM

498 posts

im using pop email , because I have my own domain and hosting ..
kunamiya
post Feb 9 2010, 01:56 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(viper-xs @ Feb 9 2010, 11:26 AM)
No IMAP? I'm using my own domain and hosting as well and doing it under IMAP instead
I think , i see how to make it IMAP

kunamiya
post Feb 10 2010, 02:17 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(jasonyau @ Feb 10 2010, 01:52 PM)
new mbp with intel core i7??
I think it would be a i7 , and the MBP will come with the USB3.0 too
kunamiya
post Mar 8 2010, 12:34 AM

498 posts

wait until my neck also become Giraffe liao !

macbook pro i7 donno when launch ..
kunamiya
post Mar 16 2010, 01:59 PM

498 posts

macbook pro , i7 is not coming ? , I heard alot of rumor and i tot somehow
this month will release but until now still have no news ..
kunamiya
post Mar 17 2010, 08:18 AM

498 posts

argh ! , apple is not doing their job
kunamiya
post Mar 17 2010, 02:08 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:25 AM)
apple store wants u to wait for new MBP tongue.gif
if they are so good.. better release the new macbook pro now ..

0.0369sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:20 AM