help...can i get my refund back?, experts...neeed ur advice here

nyijin
post Feb 4 2010, 10:48 PM

Hi all, please advice. Thanks.
I had pay the deposit of 5k and now i change my mind don't want that house. The agent told me that if my loan is rejected, the house owner only pay me back 4k deposit. But the problem now is the agent want see the reject letter, how can i make my loan rejected so that i can get back my money?
nyijin
post Feb 4 2010, 11:35 PM

I not yet submit all the document.
I want my mind don't to buy that house is because due to some financial issue, i not able to take out the 10% down payment and the S&P fees. From my income, i think i still qualify for the loan. Just want think of the way make the reject so that i can get back the 4k only.
It is any impact if the bank reject the loan if future i would like to apply the loan.
Please help. Thanks.

This post has been edited by nyijin: Feb 4 2010, 11:41 PM
nyijin
post Feb 5 2010, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(leongal @ Feb 5 2010, 12:13 AM)
if not yet submit, then submit incomplete one lor...
Sorry this is my first time applying loan, a lot thing don't know.
what u mean submit incomplete document? Please give some example or not. Thanks.

0.0156sec    1.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:24 AM