dlct87
post Sep 17 2009, 10:03 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Sep 17 2009, 09:20 PM)
f***, dumb chapter  vmad.gif

black! white! pink! go dai!  mad.gif

i personally think the 4th and the 6th espada much stronger than the 1st and 2nd espadas, so bullshit, aizen is blind, and whats with the dozen of wolfs ***** from the 1st espada, looks like puppy crap  shakehead.gif
well can't really judge it that way...being higher number espada means they will face more tougher opponents, Stark had been battling 3 captain level shinigami(and he almost defeats them both actually), and if Shunshui did not ambush him, i don't think Stark will be defeated by Shunshui's Uno style zanpakuto....

the second espada Barragan's power is also imba, and he faced 2 opponents as well....same as the third espada
dlct87
post Sep 18 2009, 04:54 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Sep 18 2009, 02:07 AM)
Let me get a shot on this. Coz i have to read 2 times to get a good grasp on it.

Casanova's zanpaktous enabled him to hide in the shadows and create a spatial area that forces certain condition in it. Once his opponent is trapped within the boundaries of this spatial area, basically it activates a color coding chop 'game' where these two take turns to pick a color, and the target which has that particular color will have a 100% hit rate, meaning there no way u can avoid that blow.

Blow Severity is dependable on the area coverage of the color on the wielder, the wider the coverage; the more damage it does.

So basically to relate it to the story

1) Stark's arm(grey in color) gets cut in the first round. Damage done is insignificant coz Casanova doesnt wear any grey clothes or garment.

2) Stark then picked white and lands a good whack on Casanova body(white robe)..damage probably quite high as we all know Espada's are all white dressed mofos.

3) Casanova then somehow magically changed his robes from white to black, calls out 'black' and slashed Stark on the torso straight up. This part is confusing coz we are not sure whether Stark is wearing a black vest under his jacket or otherwise, the hit wont connect. Need to see anime to get a better view.

What the fark happen to the wolves by the way?

Added on September 18, 2009, 2:16 am

Weak?

My money's still on Mashiro to kill Aizen with her super kick.
well not actually 100% hit rate on the chosen colour, but both only can hit the on the chosen colour....so by wearing colourful clothing minimizes the damage amplifier from casanova's ability, probably the reason why he wears his colourful robe....
dlct87
post Sep 18 2009, 02:39 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 18 2009, 01:19 PM)
what next? a bankai roll out dice, and slash how many times according to the number?  doh.gif
nope, he becomes Jigsaw..."i wanna play a game with u...."
dlct87
post Sep 19 2009, 12:49 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Sep 18 2009, 09:44 PM)
but he says like his power is like some sort of double edge weapon. does it affect the user?
i think after the colour is being choose, both party can only hit that colour
dlct87
post Oct 2 2009, 09:35 PM

474 posts

if Aizen somehow fooled those shinigami (again) with his kyokasuigetsu, i will definitely kill KT....its like the photocopy from the soul society arc, just that this time it happens in the fake Karakura town
dlct87
post Oct 3 2009, 05:27 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:21 AM)
Top 10 Worst Bleach Moments

1) Hitsugaya "fanboy" Toshirou got slashed on the torso By Halibel, and just as when real Bleach fans all over the world awaits confrmation of Hitusgaya's death in the next chapter with bated breath and anxiousness, it turned out to be a miror image...WTF. And Toshirou fanboys rejoice in unison.

2) First real Espada battle between Rukia and 'LED head' somehow transpired into some girlish ala Jojo Struys pillow talk. 2 episodes were wasted on this alone, listening to their flashbacks and feeding on their boring fellowship where everybody else were expecting some hardcore action from Espada. LED head turns out to be a oversized Kerrrang with a bullemia problem.

3) How the top 3 Espada fell so easily is just beyond my comprehension. I'm just speechless. Especially when you are fed with all the hype and trash talking before the battle starts " Oh, i guess i have to switch to a higher gear now...Oh, you shinigamis are nothing compared to my powers BLA BLA BLA" In fact all the Espadas apart from Nnoitra is just rubbish to be honest. (not pining too much hopes on Yami either)

4) Mashiro's super kick. Jesus H Christ....Wish Zaraki can chop her head off and put an end to our misery.

5) Just when you thought the Espadas will enjoy a moment in the sun, there is always someone gatecrashing the party with his/her timely entrance... IT HAPPENS every Freakin time!....dude I know the "hero scene" is an integral part of Japanese shounen mangas, but it's getting stale in Bleach.

6) Ichigo's Getsuga Tenshou abuse. The frequency of Getsuga Tenshou use in the manga by Ichigo is truly astonishing..making you believe whether what else can Ichigo do....Does Ichigo trim his bonsai plant with Getsuga Tenshou also?

7) Last standing strongest Arrancar is a retard..

8) Yami's 10 become 0 after resurrection. Thank God we only have 10 different digits.

9) The whole backstabbing game from behind followed by a shock face and big eyes thing is happening way too often to become a coincidence. Can we all have another different type of twist please, Kubo?

10) Shinigamis or the Good guys never die. Number 1 Undisputed Golden rule of Bleach.
Casualty count up to date:
Aizen's side: Espada almost complete wipe out with Fraccions all dead.
Shinigami side: Soi Fon lost an arm or maybe Byakuya's grandfather died of bird flu.

At least take out Kon for fukk sake.
i believe that cero abuse is more annoying to me than his getsuga tenshou....wtf even Starrk's gun fire ONLY cero, and nothing else
dlct87
post Jan 15 2010, 04:53 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jan 14 2010, 02:22 PM)
ichigo still cant whack aizen. :]
i thought its the same thing will happen again like in Soul Society when Aizen put his finger on Ichigo's chest, this is quite lame though, "we will fight to protect you".....Aizen should just flash his shikai to Ichigo during their talking......meh
dlct87
post Jan 16 2010, 10:43 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Itu_Dia_Man @ Jan 16 2010, 08:58 PM)
Continue

Ichigo: It can't be...
Aizen: Have you ever wonder why did you have hollow powers?
Ichigo: ....
Aizen: It is because......you were my first successful hollowfication experiment (big smile)
Ichigo: !!
Aizen: You are my creation! Now come, together we shall build a better world.
Ichigo: Erm, wait first ah. Let me open the sms line first so that the voters can vote  tongue.gif
lol nice one biggrin.gif

but Ichigo's inner hollow was created when he trained with Urahara right?
dlct87
post Feb 9 2010, 11:27 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(riazorblues @ Feb 9 2010, 02:24 PM)
So in soul society, the captain level is for someone who can use bankai..good or not..even strong or lousy, if with bankai, will be promoted..except case of Zaraki Kenpachi (the only idiot who can't use bankai plus the only one who dunno his sword name) coz he possess powerful amount of spirit power..

can't u guys remember back then when aizen, ichimaru & blind guy off to hueco mundo, all shinigamis want renji and ikkaku being the next captain..coz both of them only possess bankai than the others..

if no bankai, say no to captain level..WTF..now it really show to us the soul society not having so many strong ppls like hueco mundo does..even with their bankai still can't fight arrancar..like the case of capt. hitsugaya (loser)

not juz to straches them, to stab also cannot..what the lower power of shinigami compare to arrancar..so far pelik with this anime but so far its the best anime of all time for me..
to become captain, there are 3 pathways:

1. as you mentioned, attained bankai status

2. challenge, and defeat/kill the incumbent captain, and the white robe is yours (this is how Zaraki got promoted)

3. being recommended by captains (forgot how many)
dlct87
post Feb 19 2010, 05:01 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(the_capslock @ Feb 19 2010, 11:00 AM)
that is bcos he got a tremendous reiatsu...wonder if he also got bankai...
well he doesn't even know his sword's name (at least the manga didn't show he knew), so he doesn't even has a shikai, let alone bankai....
dlct87
post Feb 19 2010, 06:39 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Feb 19 2010, 06:28 PM)
Ichigo's shikai is a little bit special because his Zanpaktou stay in shikai form all the time , a.k.a the butcher sword style . Notice that the other shinigamis always have their Zanpaktou in the same katana form , I think to conserve their spiritual energy . That's mean Ichigo constantly have the extra spiritual energy to preserve the shikai form .

Aww ... the earlier stories of Bleach are so much better than the current and makes so much sense.  cry.gif
probably its due to his inability to control + conceal his spiritual energy

and i had to agree, first arc of the bleach (up to when aizen revealed himself as the villain) was so much better than the current one.....there was jokes, hilarious moments almost on every page....missed that very much
dlct87
post Mar 12 2010, 12:10 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Mar 12 2010, 11:37 AM)
damn nice
ichigo mask also become 2 liner d

i want moarrrrrrrrrr.
its already a 2 liner when he fought Yami before he came to the real world...problem is that time the mask broke off prematurely and he had problem to put it on again...but now it seems that somehow he manages to do it, probably another dive into his inner world to face the white Ichigo while Yamamoto fought Aizen?
dlct87
post Mar 31 2010, 10:19 PM

474 posts

this chapter reminds me of the good old days of bleach...

Ichigo: "I know I need to keep quiet!! I couldn't breath!"

Isshin: "Oh....s-sorry."

Isshin: "...Ichigo...I didn't hit you, it was just a headbutt."

Ichigo"It doesn't make much difference.

laugh.gif laugh.gif
dlct87
post Mar 31 2010, 11:20 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 31 2010, 10:43 PM)

Old times.Kinda missed Isshin's antics back then biggrin.gif
hopefully tite kubo will start to mix in those humors with all those slashing actions....just pure battle will bore the readers very fast....
dlct87
post Apr 1 2010, 04:54 PM

474 posts

isshin showed aizen the middle finger lol
dlct87
post Apr 2 2010, 12:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 2 2010, 12:11 PM)
lulz @ ichigo father face after kena sepak
&
Isshin fingering no jutsu on Aizen, it didnt even look like Isshin touched aizen..more like "nah fucuk you" then aizen fly d

this week is epic!

and of course the icing to the cake

Ichi GIN: BANKAI!

okay guys,lets start the drill....lets guess what is  Ichi GIN BANKAI
for his shikai to be a long thingy, i bet Ichimaru Gin bankai is something like
a long blade but can split into 3 blades...

not sure if GIN hollowfied himself as well  hmm.gif
its hard to guess actually....as you can see Soifon's bankai has no relation whatsoever with her shikai....
dlct87
post Apr 22 2010, 06:05 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Aeiou11 @ Apr 22 2010, 05:24 PM)
Oh Urahara's action time. Hopefully he will have an epic fight.

So hougyoko's power is fulfilling people's wishes?  Then Aizen will become extremely powerful if he wants to be, unless hougyoko is destroyed.
Or Urahara can make Hougyoku "turn" against Aizen and no longer consider Aizen as "the closest man a.k.a master", thus won't fulfill his "wishes" anymore....
dlct87
post Apr 22 2010, 10:36 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 22 2010, 09:07 PM)
It's an entity that can fulfill your desires drool.gif

Perhaps Aizen's wish is to become SS King,thus hogyouko will create a key for him brows.gif
give Kubo props that he managed to tie all events using 1 objects "ability"...although to some people it maybe lame lol

This post has been edited by dlct87: Apr 22 2010, 10:37 PM
dlct87
post May 11 2010, 09:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ May 11 2010, 04:23 PM)
come to think of it, what is urahara's zanpuktou power? fire cero isit?
nope, something similar like Ichigo's getsuga tenshou (only difference is the name of the attack and the colour)

second one is create a blood mist shield to protect Urahara
dlct87
post May 13 2010, 06:51 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ May 12 2010, 04:07 PM)
oooooh i shudder in excitement to think what benihime's 2nd release is biggrin.gif:D:D:D
especially since he mentioned to Renji that his bankai is not the type that can train or give powers to other person brows.gif brows.gif

0.0429sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:36 AM